Wayne High School Counselor Staff

Meet our Wayne High School Guidance Counselor Staff!

   
Name Title Phone Email
Wilkins  Ronald Wilkins

Guidance Coordinator

11th Grade Counselor

(260) 467-6400 Ext. 76415

Ronald.Wilkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nevils  Jason Nevils

12th Grade Counselor

(260) 467-6400 Ext. 76416

Jason.Nevils@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tobo  Helen Tobo

10th Grade Counselor

(260) 467-6400 Ext. 76418

Helen.Tobo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones-Sewell Shirley Jones-Sewell

9th Grade Counselor

(260) 467-6400 Ext. 76419

Shirley.Jones-Sewell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kolar   Heather Kolar

New Tech Counselor

(260) 467-6400 Ext. 76504

Heather.Kolar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raines Marvella Raines

Guidance Secretary

(260) 467-6400 Ext. 76414

Marvella.Raines@fwcs.k12.in.us

              Chloe Geans

ECA Coordinator

(260) 467-6400 Ext. 76417

Chloe.Geans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nelson  Nina Nelson

 

Registrar

(260) 467-6400 Ext. 76404

Nina.Nelson@fwcs.k12.in.us