Blackhawk Middle School Athletics

City Girls AND Boys Cross Country Champions 2015-16

City Football Champions 2015-16

City Boys Basketball Champions 2015-16

City Boys and Girls Cross Country Champions 2016-17

City Girls Cross Country Champions 2017-18

City Football Champions 2017-18


EMAIL: ZACHARY.HARL@FWCS.K12.IN.US ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Volleyball Coach: Ryan.Hubley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cheerleading Coach: Heather.Hower@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball: Christopher.Anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

JV Football: Chad.Wiechart@fwcs.k12.in.us 

Intramurals: Samuel.Harkenrider@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

Boys & Girls Track: Coach: Bradley.Samuels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wrestling Coach: Trent Netherton thehuskerfan@yahoo.com 

Cross Country Coach: Christopher.Anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball: Cam Stephens Camstephens60@gmail.com

Football Coach: Bruce.Meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

 
harl
Mr. Harl Athletic Director

Boys cross country city champions 2015

Boys cross country city champions 2015


Motto: Pride, Character and Sportsmanship

2016 Boys Basketball City Champions

2016 Boys Basketball City Champions