Blackhawk Middle School Athletics

City Football Runner Up 2014-15

City Boys Cross Country Runner up 2014-15

City Girls Cross Country Champions 2014-15

City Volleyball Champions 2014-15

City Boys Basketball Runner Up 2014-15

Boys Indoor Soccer Winter Session 1 2014 2nd place

City Girls AND Boys Cross Country Champions 2015-16

City Football Champions 2015-16

City Boys Basketball Champions 2015-16

City Boys and Girls Cross Country Champions 2016-17


MAILTO:MATTHEW.HAREN@FWCS.K12.IN.US ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Volleyball Coach: Ryan.Hubley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cheerleading Coach: Heather.Hower@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball: Christopher.Anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

JV Football: Chad.Wiechart@fwcs.k12.in.us 

Intramurals: Samuel.Harkenrider@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

Boys & Girls Track: Coach: Bradley.Samuels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wrestling Coach: Trent Netherton thehuskerfan@yahoo.com 

Cross Country Coach: Jason.Robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us 

Boys Basketball: Cam Stephens Camstephens60@gmail.com

Football Coach: Bruce.Meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

 

Girls cross country city champions 2015

Girls cross country city champions 2015

 

Boys cross country city champions 2015

Boys cross country city champions 2015


Motto: Pride, Character and Sportsmanship

2016 Boys Basketball City Champions

2016 Boys Basketball City Champions