Snider High School Administration Emails

ADMINISTRATION
NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Nicole Chisley Principal Nicole.Chisley@fwcs.k12.in.us
Hal Stephens Asst. Principal Hal.Stephens@fwcs.k12.in.us
Rolunda Suttle Asst. Principal Rolunda.Suttle@fwcs.k12.in.us
Adam Russell Asst. Principal Adam.Russell@fwcs.k12.in.us
LeeAnn Thompson Asst. Principal Leeann.Thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us
Steve Ziembo Athletic Director Steven.Ziembo@fwcs.k12.in.us
O’Mandre Hall Administration Asst. O’Mandre.Hall@fwcs.k12.in.us