Snider High School Teacher Emails

Teacher
Subject
Class Room
E-Mail
Michael Anderson
Mathematics
209
Megan Barger
Mathematics
211
Chris Beaty
Social Studies
295
Raphael Bosley JAG 246 Raphael.bosley@fwcs.k12.in.us
Margaret Buttermore
Music
188
Seth Congdon
Physical Education
GYMA
Greg Daughetry World History 288B Gregory.daugherty@fwcs.k12.in.us
Melanie Day Biology 143 Melanie.day@fwcs.k12.in.us
James Del Priore English 115 James.delpriore@fwcs.k12.in.us
Deborah Diaz
World Language
227
Scott Ecclestone
Physical Education
GYMB
Amy Egly
English
103
Christina Ehle-Fails
Science
141
Kyle Emenhiser
Science
137
Craig Fails
Mathematics
124
Amy Fisher
Science
145
Lindsey Friend Mathematics 207 Lindsey.friend@fwcs.k12.in.us
David Fry
Science
142
Samantha Fulton Mathematics 217 Samantha.fulton@fwcs.k12.in.us
Donna Gaul
World Language
235
Ashley Green
Language Arts
105
Evan Grotemat
Social Studies
288
Mark Guitard
Social Studies
298
Arlana Haines World Languages 223 Arlana.haines@fwcs.k12.in.us
Jennifer Hart Mathematics 215 Jennifer.hart@fwcs.k12.in.us
Lori Heiges
English
Media
Gregg Hermance
Mathematics
204
Mark Herndon
Science
138
Karen Hines-Benson
Drama/English
199
Laura Hinton
Mathematics
205
Maureen Hire
Physical Education/Health
GYM
Cynthia Hunkler
Spanish
231
Doug Kaiser
Physical Education
GYMD
Suzanne Kaiser
English
101
Joshua Kellenberger
World Language
229
Cindy Kennell
English
106
Kevin Klee
Music
189
Tiffany Leonard
Social Studies
297
Craig Lohr
Social Studies
299
Angie Luginbill
Mathematics
208
Garen Marks
Special Education
?
Marisol Martinez
World Language
225
Mark Matson
Science
139
Jennifer McCoy
Special Education
285
Dave McCracken
Social Studies
293
Clare McVey
Special Education
248
Stefan McVey
Science
149
Kelly Meikeljohn
Science
147
Barry Menor
Social Studies
292
David Mohr
Art
192
Ryan Mohrman
Special Education
242
Jaclyn Nason
Music/CIE 187/224
John Nolan ? 202 John.nolan@fwcs.k12.in.us
Pamela O’Reilly
Publications/English
198
Andrew Owen
Social Studies
296
Derek Plasterer
English
102
Jon Rehwaldt English 108 Jon.rehwaldt@fwcs.k12.in.us
Jon Rhinehart
Special Education
296
Donna Roof
English
109
Elena Sampalis(Bradley) Nutrition 197 Elena.sampalis@fwcs.k12.in.us
Tyler Sellhorn
Math
206
Patricia Sendo
English
107
Eric Sherrill Business 234 Eric.sherrill@fwcs.k12.in.us
Ray Sims
Health
201
Emily Smith Art 194 Emily.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us
Summer Starks
Art
151
Sharon Stewart ? ? Sharon.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us
Tonya Stoller
Social Studies
290
Kurt Tippmann
Mathematics
153
John Todor
Business/Econ
249
Victoria Verplanck
English
113
Jennifer Walker
Science
134
Eilzabeth Whitesell World Languages 226 Elizabeth.whitesell@fwcs.k12.in.us
Joseph Wilhelm
Science
136

TOP OF PAGE