Snider High School Teacher Emails

Teacher
Subject
Class Room
E-Mail
Michael Anderson
Mathematics
209
Jennifer Ankney
Drama/Speech
209
Megan Barger
Mathematics
211
Chris Beaty
Social Studies
295
Margaret Buttermore
Music
188
Matthew Cochran
Social Studies
209
Seth Congdon
Physical Education
GYMA
Robert Crum Business 247 Robert.Crum@fwcs.k12.in.us
James Del Priore English 115 James.delpriore@fwcs.k12.in.us
Deborah Diaz
World Language
227
Scott Ecclestone
Physical Education
GYMB
Christina Ehle-Fails
Science
141
Kyle Emenhiser
Science
137
Craig Fails
Mathematics
124
Amy Fish
Media
MC
Amy Fisher
Science
145
Lindsey Friend Mathematics 207 Lindsey.friend@fwcs.k12.in.us
Natasha Gabet
Mathematics
142
Spencer Gordon
Science
235
Evan Grotemat
Social Studies
288
Mark Guitard
Social Studies
298
Arlana Haines World Languages 223 Arlana.haines@fwcs.k12.in.us
Robert Hale
Art
Media
Jennifer Hart
Mathematics
Christina Hayes
English
209
Gregg Hermance
Mathematics
204
Mark Herndon
Science
138
Maureen Hire
Physical Education/Health
GYM
Helen Hockemeyer
Music
231
Doug Kaiser
Physical Education
GYMD
Suzanne Kaiser
English
101
Joshua Kellenberger
World Language
229
Cindy Kennell
English
106
Joe Klee
Math
202
Kevin Klee
Music
189
Tiffany Leonard
Social Studies
297
Craig Lohr
Social Studies
299
Abigail Madison
ELL
208
Garen Marks
Special Education
?
Marisol Martinez
World Language
225
Mark Matson
Science
139
Jennifer McCoy
Special Education
285
Stefan McVey
Science
149
Barry Menor
Social Studies
292
Crystel Miller
English
292
David Mohr
Art
192
Trent Nichols
Mathematics
242
Reginald Norfleet
Business/ICE 243
Pamela O’Reilly
Publications/English
198
Andrew Owen
Social Studies
296
Derek Plasterer
English
102
Lydia Potter Social Studies 288B Lydia.Potter@fwcs.k12.in.us
Jeremy Rauch
English
296
Dawn Rummel
Special Education
109
Patricia Sendo
English
107
Erin Shamblin Special Education 234 Erin.Shamblin@fwcs.k12.in.us
Ray Sims
Health
201
Rae Michael(long term)Sims
Health
201
Amy Springer Special Education
201
Summer Starks
Art
151
Roger Steup Special Education
151
Sharon Stewart ? ? Sharon.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us
Tonya Stoller
Social Studies
290
Joseph Sullivan
Special Education
290
Kurt Tippmann
Mathematics
153
John Todor
Business/Econ
249
Mark Tojo Science
249
Vicki Troyer Mathematics
249
Adele Vallow Special Education
249
Jennifer Walker
Science
134
Adam Warrix Science
249
Charles Webster Special Education
249
Eilzabeth Whitesell World Languages 226 Elizabeth.whitesell@fwcs.k12.in.us
Joseph Wilhelm
Science
136
Katherine Yates Spanish
Marquita Phillips JAG Specialist

TOP OF PAGE