Towles Intermediate School Winter Sports

Towles Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

 

Date                             Opponent                    Boys          Girls         

Tue, Nov. 26                 Memorial Park              Away          Home

Tue, Dec. 3                    Portage                         Home         Away

Thu, Dec. 5                    Shawnee                        Away          Home

Tue, Dec. 10                  Lakeside                        Away          Home

Thu, Dec. 12                  Northwood                   Home         Away

Tue, Dec. 17                  Jefferson                       Home         Away

Thu, Dec. 19                  Miami (Coed Varsity @ Wayne HS) – 5:30 pm

Tue, Jan. 7                    Kekionga                       Away          Home

Tue, Jan. 14                  Blackhawk                     Away          Home

Thu, Jan. 16                  Lane                              Home         Away

 

Tournament Dates:

Tue, Jan. 21 – Round 1

Thu, Jan. 23 – Round 2

Tue, Jan. 28 – Semi-Finals

Mon, Feb. 3 – City Championship @ South Side HS