Washington Center Employee Directory

BACK

Barse, Ashley J

Barse, Ashley J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

ashley.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Brewer, Raven F

Brewer, Raven F

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

raven.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burkart, Holli R

Burkart, Holli R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

holli.burkart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Combs, Jordan A

Combs, Jordan A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

jordan.combs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cottrell, Melanie L

Cottrell, Melanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

melanie.cottrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillum, Holly S

Gillum, Holly S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

holly.gillum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gilreath, Kamio M

Gilreath, Kamio M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

kamio.gilreath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houser, Heidi L

Houser, Heidi L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

heidi.houser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Humbert, Lori A

Humbert, Lori A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6250

lori.humbert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kissel, John A

Kissel, John A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

john.kissel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lovett, Chelsea L

Lovett, Chelsea L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6250

chelsea.lovett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, William M

Maxton, William M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

william.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclurg, Tara D

Mcclurg, Tara D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

tara.mcclurg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6250

laurie.niedermeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Olvera, Julia C

Olvera, Julia C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

julia.olvera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Petre, Janell K

Petre, Janell K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

janell.petre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rickman, Robin K

Rickman, Robin K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

robin.rickman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rowe, Taylor K

Rowe, Taylor K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

taylor.rowe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Elizabeth K

Sanders, Elizabeth K

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

elizabeth.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Mackenzie S

Sanders, Mackenzie S

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

mackenzie.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Cathleen S

Scott, Cathleen S

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6250

cathleen.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Striker, Donna M

Striker, Donna M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

donna.striker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trahin, Jake C

Trahin, Jake C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6250

jake.trahin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wall, Kandi M

Wall, Kandi M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

kandi.wall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

zoey.wetzel-sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wissler, Theresa E

Wissler, Theresa E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

theresa.wissler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Withrow, Amy J

Withrow, Amy J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

amy.withrow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Robin R

Young, Robin R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

robin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us