Harris Employee Directory

BACK

Benjamin, Linda S

Benjamin, Linda S

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6300

linda.benjamin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Callamaro-Howard, Dana

Callamaro-Howard, Dana

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6300

dana.callamarohoward@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casey, Mica D

Casey, Mica D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

mica.casey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ciupik, Leann M

Ciupik, Leann M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

leann.ciupik@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curtis, Nicole A

Curtis, Nicole A

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6300

nicole.curtis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dejesus, Deborah M

Dejesus, Deborah M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

deborah.dejesus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dwire, Christine M

Dwire, Christine M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

christine.dwire@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ealing, Monica M

Ealing, Monica M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

monica.ealing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford, Kimberley L

Ford, Kimberley L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

kimberley.ford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Andrew J

Fultz, Andrew J

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6300

andrew.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Amanda M

Gibson, Amanda M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6300

amanda.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Carol A

Green, Carol A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

carol.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gremaux, Courtney J

Gremaux, Courtney J

Principal

(260) 467-6300

courtney.gremaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haberkorn, Erik D

Haberkorn, Erik D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

erik.haberkorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Habisch, Carrie J

Habisch, Carrie J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6300

carrie.habisch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Haywood, Donna J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

donna.haywood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

High, Cheryl L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

cheryl.high@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Huelsenbeck, Alyssa R

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6300

alyssa.huelsenbeck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huffer, Jennifer J

Huffer, Jennifer J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

jennifer.huffer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huneck, Michele A

Huneck, Michele A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6300

michele.huneck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Madison E

Jones, Madison E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6300

madison.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lauer, Christine B

Lauer, Christine B

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6300

christine.lauer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lawson, Jordan M

Lawson, Jordan M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

jordan.lawson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leef, Nancy A

Leef, Nancy A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

nancy.leef@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lloyd, Christine E

Lloyd, Christine E

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6300

christine.lloyd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Loebert, Mark R

Loebert, Mark R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-6300

mark.loebert@fwcs.k12.in.us

McComb, Sheri S

McComb, Sheri S

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6300

sheri.mccomb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Millette, Linda A

Millette, Linda A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

linda.millette@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nelson, Patrice

Nelson, Patrice

Case Manager

(260) 467-6300

patrice.nelson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noel, Margo R

Noel, Margo R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

margo.noel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pose, Jennifer L

Pose, Jennifer L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6300

jennifer.pose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quigley, Sara L

Quigley, Sara L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6300

sara.quigley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rasor, Christopher M

Rasor, Christopher M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6300

christopher.rasor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Sara L

Rivera, Sara L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

sara.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Yolandra M

Sanders, Yolandra M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

yolandra.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sebby, Leah M

Sebby, Leah M

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6300

leah.sebby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shaw, Cynthia K

Shaw, Cynthia K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6300

cynthia.shaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Shaw, Kalynn A

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6300

kalynn.shaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sims-Paschall, Mykael D

Sims-Paschall, Mykael D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6300

mykael.simspaschall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sneary, Renee J

Sneary, Renee J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

renee.sneary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walton, Debra D

Walton, Debra D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6300

debra.walton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodson, Steven C

Woodson, Steven C

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6300

steven.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Nancy G

Young, Nancy G

Data Trainer

(260) 467-6300

nancy.young@fwcs.k12.in.us