Maplewood Employee Directory

BACK

Borchers, Tamara S

Borchers, Tamara S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

tamara.borchers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Alexa A

Bowman, Alexa A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

alexa.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brewer, David J

Brewer, David J

Admin Aide Hrly Temporary

(260) 467-7150

david.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carnahan, Debbi F

Carnahan, Debbi F

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

debbi.carnahan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chambers, Stephanie D

Chambers, Stephanie D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

stephanie.chambers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diehm, Robin M

Diehm, Robin M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7150

robin.diehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eastom, Aaron M

Eastom, Aaron M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

aaron.eastom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garver, Brian A

Garver, Brian A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

brian.garver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gattis, Inika L

Gattis, Inika L

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-7150

inika.gattis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heckber, Allison R

Heckber, Allison R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

allison.heckber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hess, Bradley S

Hess, Bradley S

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-7150

bradley.hess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunley, Nikki N

Hunley, Nikki N

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7150

nikki.hunley@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Booker T

James, Booker T

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-7150

booker.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kirkland, Alicia R

Kirkland, Alicia R

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-7150

alicia.kirkland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lafaucia, Tamara R

Lafaucia, Tamara R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7150

tamara.lafaucia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laughlin, Stacey M

Laughlin, Stacey M

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

stacey.laughlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquardt, Jennifer L

Marquardt, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7150

jennifer.marquardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

May, Jayla R

May, Jayla R

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

jayla.may@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccomas, Annette

Mccomas, Annette

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7150

annette.mccomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Metz, R Elaine

Metz, R Elaine

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

relaine.metz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Motter, James G

Motter, James G

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7150

james.motter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oechsle, Tonya S

Oechsle, Tonya S

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

tonya.oechsle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Christy E

Owen, Christy E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

christy.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piatt, Angela J

Piatt, Angela J

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-7150

angela.piatt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prideaux, Kari J

Prideaux, Kari J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

kari.prideaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rayeski, Kari L

Rayeski, Kari L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

kari.rayeski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Michelle D

Russell, Michelle D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7150

michelle.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rybolt, Rhonda S

Rybolt, Rhonda S

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-7150

rhonda.rybolt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schafer, Sarah N

Schafer, Sarah N

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7150

sarah.schafer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sexton, Roberta M

Sexton, Roberta M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

roberta.sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shepherd, Rachel S

Shepherd, Rachel S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

rachel.shepherd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sievers, Nathan M

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

nathan.sievers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Smith, Anne M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7150

anne.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spaw, Lisa M

Spaw, Lisa M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7150

lisa.spaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tharp, Kemberly L

Tharp, Kemberly L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

kemberly.tharp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ulery, Maria L

Ulery, Maria L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

maria.ulery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Underwood, Asia M

Underwood, Asia M

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

asia.underwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Sarah A

Wallace, Sarah A

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

sarah.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Welklin, Michele D

Welklin, Michele D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

michele.welklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Welklin, Zachary J

Welklin, Zachary J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7150

zachary.welklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Jennifer L

White, Jennifer L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

jennifer.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Rachel N

Wright, Rachel N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

rachel.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wunderlin, Kristin M

Wunderlin, Kristin M

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-7150

kristin.wunderlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyss, Renee M

Wyss, Renee M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7150

renee.wyss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Zuber, Skyler D

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

skyler.zuber@fwcs.k12.in.us