Brentwood Employee Directory

BACK

Bruns, Karen L

Bruns, Karen L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

karen.bruns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christman, Lori L

Christman, Lori L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

lori.christman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Connor, Mary H

Connor, Mary H

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6775

mary.connor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dent, Ann T

Dent, Ann T

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

ann.dent@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinwiddie, Valerie M

Dinwiddie, Valerie M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

valerie.culver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Divine, Ronda L

Divine, Ronda L

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-6775

ronda.divine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doenges, Hilary J

Doenges, Hilary J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

hilary.doenges@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erdman, Heidi M

Erdman, Heidi M

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6775

heidi.erdman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Farlow, Jessica M

Farlow, Jessica M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

jessica.rust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Galvan, Joselyn V

Galvan, Joselyn V

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

joselyn.galvan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grim, Michelle R

Grim, Michelle R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

michelle.grim@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griswold, Cricket R

Griswold, Cricket R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

cricket.griswold@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guyse, Madonna M

Guyse, Madonna M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

madonna.guyse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hemsoth, Lisa A

Hemsoth, Lisa A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

lisa.hemsoth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hershberger, Helen R

Hershberger, Helen R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

helen.hershberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hewes, Sarah J

Hewes, Sarah J

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6775

sarah.hewes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hursh, Madison P

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

madison.hursh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hurst, Valeri K

Hurst, Valeri K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6775

valeri.hurst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Amy S

Johnson, Amy S

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6775

amy.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kale-Burden, Shellie S

Kale-Burden, Shellie S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

shellie.kaleburden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lafferty, Jennifer L

Lafferty, Jennifer L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

jennifer.lafferty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lauer, Christine B

Lauer, Christine B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

christine.lauer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Betty J

Lee, Betty J

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-6775

betty.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lowry, Janet L

Lowry, Janet L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

janet.lowry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lumley, Sarah C

Lumley, Sarah C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

sarah.lumley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lyon, Ashley N

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6775

ashley.lyon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marden, Michelle M

Marden, Michelle M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

michelle.marden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Emily J

Martin, Emily J

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6775

emily.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin-Perry, Modneska L

Martin-Perry, Modneska L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

modneska.martin-perry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Megles, James D

Megles, James D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

james.megles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menzie, Betty J

Menzie, Betty J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

betty.menzie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Anne M

Miller, Anne M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6775

anne.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Kiersten N

Miller, Kiersten N

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-6775

kiersten.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morris, Danisha Y

Morris, Danisha Y

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

danisha.morris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pequignot, Lindsey E

Pequignot, Lindsey E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

lindsey.pequignot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Platt, Madalyn R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

madalyn.platt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ray, Ashley E

Ray, Ashley E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6775

ashley.ray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rebber, Lindsey K

Rebber, Lindsey K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

lindsey.rebber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Recker, Danielle J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

danielle.recker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Relue, Jennifer S

Relue, Jennifer S

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6775

jennifer.relue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Natalie E

Reynolds, Natalie E

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6775

natalie.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sample, Connie L

Sample, Connie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

connie.sample@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sherrill, Krista R

Sherrill, Krista R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6775

krista.sherrill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Melissa A

Smith, Melissa A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

melissa.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Stine, Bridget

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

bridget.stine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Studebaker, Brittney K

Studebaker, Brittney K

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

brittney.studebaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swick, Nicole C

Swick, Nicole C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6775

nicole.swick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Till, Pamela J

Till, Pamela J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

pamela.till@fwcs.k12.in.us

Watson, Natalie J

Watson, Natalie J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

natalie.watson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weemes, Jennifer L

Weemes, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6775

jennifer.weemes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weibel, Lavada K

Weibel, Lavada K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

lavada.weibel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilhelm, Warren J

Wilhelm, Warren J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6775

warren.wilhelm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodruff, Amy J

Woodruff, Amy J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6775

amy.woodruff@fwcs.k12.in.us