Miami Employee Directory

BACK

Ammerman, Joseph T

Ammerman, Joseph T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

joseph.ammerman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Rebecca C

Anderson, Rebecca C

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8560

rebecca.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barron, Florencia B

Barron, Florencia B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

florencia.barron@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barrus, Brittany L

Barrus, Brittany L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

brittany.barrus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beetham, Maria D

Beetham, Maria D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

maria.beetham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bendele, Bryan J

Bendele, Bryan J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

bryan.bendele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bonar, Melodie L

Bonar, Melodie L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

melodie.bonar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bond, Annette K

Bond, Annette K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

annette.bond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bragg, Shirl A

Bragg, Shirl A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8560

shirl.bragg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cato, Nicole M

Cato, Nicole M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

nicole.cato@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clay, Evelyn P

Clay, Evelyn P

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

evelyn.clay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dailey, Julie A

Dailey, Julie A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8560

julie.dailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Ashley M

Davis, Ashley M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

ashley.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Isaac M

Davis, Isaac M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

isaac.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diem, Nicholas S

Diem, Nicholas S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

nicholas.diem@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dwyer, Abigail D

Dwyer, Abigail D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

abigail.dwyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flanagin, Michael N

Flanagin, Michael N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

michael.flanagin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Forbes, Joshua E

Forbes, Joshua E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

joshua.forbes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frebel, Ana M

Frebel, Ana M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

ana.frebel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Groves-Mayo, Alexander D

Groves-Mayo, Alexander D

Secretary

(260) 467-8560

alexander.grovesmayo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hassell, Marcus A

Hassell, Marcus A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

marcus.hassell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Henry, Rachael E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

rachael.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hirsch, Leanna M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

leanna.hirsch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jordan, Gail D

Jordan, Gail D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

gail.jordan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kill, Bradley R

Kill, Bradley R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

bradley.kill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koerner, Douglas P

Koerner, Douglas P

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

douglas.koerner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Langhorne, Janee L

Langhorne, Janee L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

janee.langhorne@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lemay, Cody W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

cody.lemay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lowery, Mary W

Lowery, Mary W

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-8560

mary.lowery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luckett, Andrew D

Luckett, Andrew D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

andrew.luckett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyons, William G

Lyons, William G

School Resource Officer

(260) 467-8560

william.lyons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macdowell, Sean E

Macdowell, Sean E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

sean.macdowell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mack, Shannon M

Mack, Shannon M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

shannon.mack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Gordon L

Martin, Gordon L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8560

gordon.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miles, Melisa R

Miles, Melisa R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

melisa.miles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Modlin, Julie M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

julie.modlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Tatyana L

Murphy, Tatyana L

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-8560

tatyana.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neher, Chris E

Neher, Chris E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

chris.neher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Newman, Cody L

Athletic/Extracurricular Worker

(260) 467-8560

cody.newman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nolot, Nicole L

Nolot, Nicole L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

nicole.nolot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Palmer, Tyanne D

Palmer, Tyanne D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

tyanne.palmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quinde, Rosangela M

Quinde, Rosangela M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8560

rosangela.quinde@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reyes, Norma L

Reyes, Norma L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8560

norma.reyes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roebuck, Kimberly D

Roebuck, Kimberly D

Teacher Media

(260) 467-8560

kimberly.roebuck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Kathy R

Scott, Kathy R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

kathy.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Teresa L

Scott, Teresa L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

teresa.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sears, Kaitlyn B

Sears, Kaitlyn B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

kaitlyn.sears@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sirken, Adam W

Sirken, Adam W

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8560

adam.sirken@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sneary, Laura J

Sneary, Laura J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

laura.sneary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Deborah A

Springer, Deborah A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

deborah.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks, Sheila A

Starks, Sheila A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

sheila.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Suttle, Rolunda J

Suttle, Rolunda J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8560

rolunda.suttle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Throop-Voors, Ryan M

Throop-Voors, Ryan M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8560

ryan.throopvoors@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tidwell, Jan L

Tidwell, Jan L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8560

jan.tidwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vansumeren, Megan R

Vansumeren, Megan R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8560

megan.vansumeren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vargas, Patricia M

Vargas, Patricia M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

patricia.vargas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walters, Jessica F

Walters, Jessica F

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8560

jessica.walters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Whitlock, Theresa R

Whitlock, Theresa R

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8560

theresa.whitlock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Worman, Gloria J

Worman, Gloria J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8560

gloria.worman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zapari, Victor A

Zapari, Victor A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8560

victor.zapari@fwcs.k12.in.us