Snider Employee Directory

BACK

Adio, Abdoulaye B

Adio, Abdoulaye B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

abdoulaye.adio@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alexander, Abigail M

Alexander, Abigail M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4600

abigail.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Michael W

Anderson, Michael W

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

michael.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Armstrong, Kyleigh M

Girls Assistant Cross Country Coach

(260) 467-4600

kyleigh.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Baker, Jackie M

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

jackie.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, Katherine G

Baker, Katherine G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

katherine.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barger, Megan E

Barger, Megan E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

megan.barger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baumgartner-Marks, Penny L

Baumgartner-Marks, Penny L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

penny.baumgartnermarks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beaty, Chris M

Beaty, Chris M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

chris.beaty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bechtold, Jordan M

Bechtold, Jordan M

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

jordan.bechtold@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bennett, Eric D

Head Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

eric.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Betz, Kelsey L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

kelsey.betz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Block, Nicole J

Block, Nicole J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

nicole.block@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bohn, Linda J

Bohn, Linda J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

linda.bohn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyles, Terry A

Boyles, Terry A

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

(260) 467-4600

terry.boyles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Brinkley, Derrick A

Brinkley, Derrick A

Head Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

derrick.brinkley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cain, Jordan S

Cain, Jordan S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jordan.cain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cejvanovic, Zinka

Cejvanovic, Zinka

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

zinka.cejvanovic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Claycomb, Tina M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

tina.claycomb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cline, Lance D

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

lance.cline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cobb, Craneisha D

Assistant Dance Coach

(260) 467-4600

craneisha.cobb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cochran, Matthew C

Cochran, Matthew C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

matthew.cochran@fwcs.k12.in.us

Congdon, Seth G

Congdon, Seth G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

seth.congdon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cowan, Grant A

Cowan, Grant A

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

grant.cowan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Davis, Desmon J

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

desmon.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diaz, Deborah A

Diaz, Deborah A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

deborah.diaz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinovo, Lorraine M

Dinovo, Lorraine M

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4600

lorraine.dinovo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doctor, Roselyn M

Doctor, Roselyn M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

roselyn.doctor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dorton, Chelsea M

Dorton, Chelsea M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4600

chelsea.dorton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dorton, Mackenzie D

Dorton, Mackenzie D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mackenzie.dorton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eash, Thomas M

Eash, Thomas M

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

thomas.eash@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Eaton, Karrington D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

karrington.eaton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehle-Fails, Christina L

Ehle-Fails, Christina L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

christina.ehle-fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ehrman, Kimberley V

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

kimberley.ehrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellinwood, Chelsea A

Ellinwood, Chelsea A

Assist Coach Gymnastics

(260) 467-4600

chelsea.ellinwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Patricia W

Ervin, Patricia W

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

patricia.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ewen, Emily A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

emily.ewen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fails, Craig A

Fails, Craig A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

craig.fails@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fish, Amy M

Fish, Amy M

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4600

amy.fish@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Amy A

Fisher, Amy A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

amy.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Freimuth, Timothy T

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

timothyt.freimuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gan, Gabriel S

Gan, Gabriel S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gabriel.gan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Gasnarez-Boone, Cassandra L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

cassandra.gasnarezboone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Logan J

Gerke, Logan J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

logan.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerken, April M

Gerken, April M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

april.gerken@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giant, Christine W

Giant, Christine W

Head Coach Swimming Boys

(260) 467-4600

christine.giant@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gordon, Spencer R

Gordon, Spencer R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

spencer.gordon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gosnell, Brittneigh A

Gosnell, Brittneigh A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

brittneigh.gosnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Green, Everett L

Assistant Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-4600

everett.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Greer, Patti E

Greer, Patti E

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

patti.greer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grotemat, Evan M

Grotemat, Evan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

evan.grotemat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guitard, Mark A

Guitard, Mark A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mark.guitard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Gulley, Lakyn R

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

lakyn.gulley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haines, Arlana B

Haines, Arlana B

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

arlana.haines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hale, Robert M

Hale, Robert M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

robert.hale@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanley, Tiffany S

Hanley, Tiffany S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

tiffany.leonard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Alexander C

Harvey, Alexander C

Counselor

(260) 467-4600

alexander.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Christina M

Hayes, Christina M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

christina.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heckman, Cynthia L

Heckman, Cynthia L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.heckman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hedgecock, Quila M

Hedgecock, Quila M

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4600

quila.hedgecock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herbst, David E

Herbst, David E

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

david.herbst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hermance, Gregg G

Hermance, Gregg G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gregg.hermance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herzog, Perry J

Herzog, Perry J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

perry.herzog@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hire, Elizabeth M

Hire, Elizabeth M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

elizabeth.hire@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Hogan, Geneori L

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

geneori.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holloway, Carmen J

Holloway, Carmen J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

carmen.holloway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hutchinson, Evan T

Hutchinson, Evan T

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

evan.hutchinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hutson, Daniel

Hutson, Daniel

Snider Security Sub

(260) 467-4600

daniel.hutson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Blake L

Jones, Blake L

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

blake.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Chanda D

Jones, Chanda D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

chanda.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaiser, Douglas L

Kaiser, Douglas L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

douglas.kaiser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellenberger, Joshua D

Kellenberger, Joshua D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

joshua.kellenberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Logan M

Kelly, Logan M

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

logan.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klee, Joseph F

Klee, Joseph F

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

joseph.klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kolkman, Debra L

Kolkman, Debra L

Temp Guidance Counselor

(260) 467-4600

debra.kolkman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kordes, Linda K

Kordes, Linda K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

linda.kordes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Koto, Melanie I

Head Coach Swimming Boys

(260) 467-4600

melanie.koto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krach, Rachel E

Krach, Rachel E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

rachel.krach@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Labuda, Carolyn J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

carolyn.labuda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamb, Jessica N

Lamb, Jessica N

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

jessica.lamb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lawson, Caitlyn E

Assistant Coach Swim (dive)

(260) 467-4600

caitlyn.lawson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leininger, Derek L

Leininger, Derek L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

derek.leininger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lockhart, Angela M

Lockhart, Angela M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

angela.lockhart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lohr, Craig A

Lohr, Craig A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

craig.lohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lott, Brittany J

Lott, Brittany J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

brittany.lott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Madden, Alexis N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

alexis.madden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marks, Garen P

Marks, Garen P

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

garen.marks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Marisol E

Martinez, Marisol E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

marisol.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matson, Mark A

Matson, Mark A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

mark.matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxwell, Jamie L

Maxwell, Jamie L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jamie.maxwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

McCrady, Timothy D

Assistant Coach Baseball

(260) 467-4600

timothy.mccrady@fwcs.k12.in.us

McVey, Stefan C

McVey, Stefan C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

stefan.mcvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Barry L

Menor, Barry L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

barry.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menor, Eric J

Menor, Eric J

Assistant Coach Football High School

(260) 467-4600

eric.menor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Rachael E

Miller, Rachael E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

rachael.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minick, Deborah A

Minick, Deborah A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

deborah.minick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morrical, Debra

Morrical, Debra

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

debra.morrical@fwcs.k12.in.us

Newman, Andrew P

Newman, Andrew P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

andrew.newman@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Reilly, Pamela S

O'Reilly, Pamela S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

pamela.oreilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olson, Anna E

Olson, Anna E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

anna.olson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Andrew P

Owen, Andrew P

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

andrew.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Becky J

Owen, Becky J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

becky.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Pedroza, Veronica K

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

veronica.pedroza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peterson, Zackary A

Peterson, Zackary A

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

zackary.peterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phelps, Brandon L

Phelps, Brandon L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

brandon.phelps@fwcs.k12.in.us

Philbee, Alaina L

Philbee, Alaina L

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4600

alaina.philbee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Plasterer, Derek J

Plasterer, Derek J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

derek.plasterer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Polderman, Wendy K

Polderman, Wendy K

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4600

wendy.polderman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prows, Emily K

Prows, Emily K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

emily.prows@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rauch, Jeremy M

Rauch, Jeremy M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

jeremy.rauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rayburn, Michael G

Rayburn, Michael G

Head Coach Soccer High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

michael.rayburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Reese, Daniel G

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

daniel.reese@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Reid, Nathan K

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

(260) 467-4600

nathan.reid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Evan M

Roberts, Evan M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

evan.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Cynthia J

Robertson, Cynthia J

Secretary

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robertson, Vickie L

Robertson, Vickie L

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4600

vickie.robertson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Adam M

Russell, Adam M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

adam.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sabinske, Lily E

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

lily.sabinske@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sellhorn, Tyler R

Athletic/Extracurricular Worker

(260) 467-4600

tyler.sellhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sendo, Patricia J

Sendo, Patricia J

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

patricia.sendo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Senter, Edward W

Senter, Edward W

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

edward.senter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shade, Gregory R

Shade, Gregory R

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

gregory.shade@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shamblin, Erin L

Shamblin, Erin L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

erin.shamblin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shroyer, Adrienne M

Shroyer, Adrienne M

Coordinator

(260) 467-4600

adrienne.shroyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sims, Akilah M

Sims, Akilah M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

akilah.sims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sims, Amy M

Sims, Amy M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

amy.sims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Snavely, Christen L

Snavely, Christen L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

christen.snavely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Splitt, Kara L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4600

kara.splitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Amy E

Springer, Amy E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

amye.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks Drewery, Sommer N

Starks Drewery, Sommer N

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

sommer.starksdrewery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steup, Roger A

Steup, Roger A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

roger.steup@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stewart, Sharon S

Stewart, Sharon S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

sharon.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoller, Tonya L

Stoller, Tonya L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

tonya.stoller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sullivan, Joseph P

Sullivan, Joseph P

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4600

joseph.sullivan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Tharp, Edward R

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

(260) 467-4600

edward.tharp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tippmann, Kurt M

Tippmann, Kurt M

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

kurt.tippmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Tippmann, Martina K

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

martina.tippmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Todd, Kayla N

Todd, Kayla N

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4600

kayla.todd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Todor, John S

Todor, John S

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

john.todor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tojo, M C

Tojo, M C

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

m.tojo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tomlinson, Lydia H

Tomlinson, Lydia H

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

lydia.tomlinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trigg, Cynthia R

Trigg, Cynthia R

School Assistant

(260) 467-4600

cynthia.trigg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trocchio, Zachary A

Trocchio, Zachary A

Assistant Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-4600

zachary.trocchio@fwcs.k12.in.us

Troyer, Vicki L

Troyer, Vicki L

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

vicki.troyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Tun, Brian N

Assistant Coach Wrestling

(260) 467-4600

brian.tun@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tyler, Ian D

Tyler, Ian D

Teacher High School

(260) 467-4600

ian.tyler@fwcs.k12.in.us