Waynedale Employee Directory

Austin, Carolyn L
Waynedale

Austin, Carolyn L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8820

carolyn.austin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berkey, Katherine E
Waynedale

Berkey, Katherine E

Liaison Assistant

260.467.8820

katherine.berkey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Laurie A
Waynedale

Brown, Laurie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

laurie.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capatina, Stephanie A
Waynedale

Capatina, Stephanie A

School Assistant

260.467.8820

stephanie.capatina@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Bradley J
Waynedale

Cooper, Bradley J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

bradley.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dafforn, Elizabeth L
Waynedale

Dafforn, Elizabeth L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8820

elizabeth.dafforn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deford, Connor A
Waynedale

Deford, Connor A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8820

connor.deford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Douglas, Linda S
Waynedale

Douglas, Linda S

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8820

linda.douglas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehrhardt, Lora B
Waynedale

Ehrhardt, Lora B

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

lora.ehrhardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellerbrock, Marti A
Waynedale

Ellerbrock, Marti A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

marti.ellerbrock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erick, Samantha L
Waynedale

Erick, Samantha L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

samantha.erick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frecker, Carol J
Waynedale

Frecker, Carol J

Sick Leave

260.467.8820

carol.frecker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Nicole L
Waynedale

Fultz, Nicole L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

nicole.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

George, Kindra T
Waynedale

George, Kindra T

School Assistant

260.467.8820

kindra.george@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Scott H
Waynedale

Gerber, Scott H

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8820

scott.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerdom, Patricia A
Waynedale

Gerdom, Patricia A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

patricia.gerdom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodwin, Janice A
Waynedale

Goodwin, Janice A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8820

janice.goodwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graf, Alexa K
Waynedale

Graf, Alexa K

School Assistant

260.467.8820

alexa.graf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grossnickle, Brandy L
Waynedale

Grossnickle, Brandy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8820

brandy.grossnickle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harper, Mary Lou
Waynedale

Harper, Mary Lou

Secretary

260.467.8820

marylou.harper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heintzelman, Jill C
Waynedale

Heintzelman, Jill C

School Assistant

260.467.8820

jill.heintzelman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hensch, Suzanne M
Waynedale

Hensch, Suzanne M

School Assistant

260.467.8820

suzanne.hensch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffner, Kristee L
Waynedale

Hoffner, Kristee L

Principal

260.467.8820

kristee.hoffner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaylor, Lori A
Waynedale

Kaylor, Lori A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8820

lori.kaylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiessling, Laura A
Waynedale

Kiessling, Laura A

School Assistant

260.467.8820

laura.kiessling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koorsen, Joni L
Waynedale

Koorsen, Joni L

Secretary

260.467.8820

joni.koorsen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kumfer, Lisa R
Waynedale

Kumfer, Lisa R

Teacher Resource

260.467.8820

lisa.kumfer@fwcs.k12.in.us