Washington Employee Directory

BACK

Barnes, Benita M

Barnes, Benita M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

benita.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barse, Ashley J

Barse, Ashley J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

ashley.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beverforden, Ashley M

Beverforden, Ashley M

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8150

ashley.beverforden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carcione, Michael L

Carcione, Michael L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

michael.carcione@fwcs.k12.in.us

Combs, Jordan A

Combs, Jordan A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

jordan.combs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cottrell, Melanie L

Cottrell, Melanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

melanie.cottrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Emonie A

Davis, Emonie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

emonie.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flesher, Mindy K

Flesher, Mindy K

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8150

mindy.flesher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garn, Sharon L

Garn, Sharon L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

sharon.garn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gay, Melissa A

Gay, Melissa A

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8150

melissa.gay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gilreath, Kamio M

Gilreath, Kamio M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

kamio.gilreath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grandlienard, Rebecca J

Grandlienard, Rebecca J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

rebecca.grandlienard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hicks, Cambry M

Hicks, Cambry M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

cambry.hicks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffmann, Casey E

Hoffmann, Casey E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

casey.hoffmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopwood, Andrew P

Hopwood, Andrew P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

andrew.hopwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Horton, Nadine K

Horton, Nadine K

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-8150

nadine.horton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houser, Heidi L

Houser, Heidi L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

heidi.houser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jennings, Anthony J

Jennings, Anthony J

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

anthony.jennings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kissel, John A

Kissel, John A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

john.kissel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Langley, Abigail M

Langley, Abigail M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

abigail.langley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lovett, Chelsea L

Lovett, Chelsea L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6250

chelsea.lovett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malone, Leslie D

Malone, Leslie D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8150

leslie.malone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maple, Maureen

Maple, Maureen

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8150

maureen.maple@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Christa L

Martin, Christa L

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8150

christa.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, William M

Maxton, William M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

william.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxwell, Sean M

Maxwell, Sean M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

sean.maxwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclurg, Tara D

Mcclurg, Tara D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

tara.mcclurg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcqueen, Ali B

Mcqueen, Ali B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

ali.mcqueen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meinholz, Brittanie M

Meinholz, Brittanie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

brittanie.meinholz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minnich, Amy M

Minnich, Amy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

amy.minnich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6250

laurie.niedermeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olden, Carmen D

Olden, Carmen D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

carmen.olden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ortiz, Shelley A

Ortiz, Shelley A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8150

shelley.ortiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, John F

Otto, John F

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8150

john.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Otto, Tobey R

Otto, Tobey R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

tobey.otto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pennell-Madden, Michelle R

Pennell-Madden, Michelle R

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

michelle.pennell-madden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Petre, Janell K

Petre, Janell K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

janell.petre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rickman, Robin K

Rickman, Robin K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

robin.rickman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sajda, Joanna E

Sajda, Joanna E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

joanna.sajda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Elizabeth K

Sanders, Elizabeth K

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

elizabeth.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Mackenzie S

Sanders, Mackenzie S

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

mackenzie.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaaf, Tamra J

Schaaf, Tamra J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

tamra.sanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Schwalm, Donielle R

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6250

donielle.schwalm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Cathleen S

Scott, Cathleen S

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-6250

cathleen.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Joyce C

Smith, Joyce C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8150

joyce.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strickland, Morgan S

Strickland, Morgan S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

morgan.strickland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Striker, Donna M

Striker, Donna M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

donna.striker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, Monica A

Taylor, Monica A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8150

monica.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trahin, Jake C

Trahin, Jake C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6250

jake.trahin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vancleave, Karen L

Vancleave, Karen L

Case Manager

(260) 467-8150

karen.vancleave@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wall, Kandi M

Wall, Kandi M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

kandi.wall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

zoey.wetzel-sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wissler, Theresa E

Wissler, Theresa E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

theresa.wissler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Withrow, Amy J

Withrow, Amy J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

amy.withrow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Danielle R

Wright, Danielle R

School Assistant

(260) 467-8150

danielle.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Robin R

Young, Robin R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

robin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us