Levan Scott Employee Directory

Angel, Allison M
Levan R Scott Academy

Angel, Allison M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

allison.angel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Kristen L
Levan R Scott Academy

Brown, Kristen L

Teacher Resource

260.467.8050

kristen.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Stacey E
Levan R Scott Academy

Clark, Stacey E

Liaison Assistant

260.467.8050

stacey.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Craig, Donna L
Levan R Scott Academy

Craig, Donna L

Teacher Ell

260.467.8050

donna.craig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cranor, Tonda L
Levan R Scott Academy

Cranor, Tonda L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

tonda.cranor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cucinelli, Margaret J
Levan R Scott Academy

Cucinelli, Margaret J

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.8050

margaret.cucinelli@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Tina S
Levan R Scott Academy

Davis, Tina S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

tina.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Easterday, William V
Levan R Scott Academy

Easterday, William V

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

william.easterday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Rhea A
Levan R Scott Academy

Ervin, Rhea A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8050

rhea.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fincher, Martha E
Levan R Scott Academy

Fincher, Martha E

School Assistant

260.467.8050

martha.fincher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fryman, Megan C
Levan R Scott Academy

Fryman, Megan C

Principal

260.467.8050

megan.fryman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gates, Kashina R
Levan R Scott Academy

Gates, Kashina R

Secretary

260.467.8050

kashina.gates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodwin, Brittany M
Levan R Scott Academy

Goodwin, Brittany M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

brittany.goodwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gorrell, Brittany J
Levan R Scott Academy

Gorrell, Brittany J

School Assistant

260.467.8050

brittany.gorrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griffin, Candyce J
Levan R Scott Academy

Griffin, Candyce J

Secretary

260.467.8050

candyce.griffin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Lashone T
Levan R Scott Academy

Harris, Lashone T

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

lashone.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Jasmine J
Levan R Scott Academy

Harvey, Jasmine J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8050

jasmine.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heidelberg, Kami R
Levan R Scott Academy

Heidelberg, Kami R

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.8050

kami.heidelberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogue, Takeshia L
Levan R Scott Academy

Hogue, Takeshia L

School Assistant

260.467.8050

takeshia.hogue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M
Levan R Scott Academy

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M

Teacher Resource

260.467.8050

jaimie.houghton-thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Laura F
Levan R Scott Academy

Jackson, Laura F

School Assistant

260.467.8050

laura.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jinnings, Abbie J
Levan R Scott Academy

Jinnings, Abbie J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

abbie.jinnings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Aris L
Levan R Scott Academy

Jones, Aris L

School Assistant

260.467.8050

aris.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Julius
Levan R Scott Academy

Kennedy, Julius

School Assistant

260.467.8050

julius.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Germarcus I
Levan R Scott Academy

King, Germarcus I

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8050

germarcus.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lemaster, Patricia A
Levan R Scott Academy

Lemaster, Patricia A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8050

patricia.lemaster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lovelace Neal, E'Lise L
Levan R Scott Academy

Lovelace Neal, E'Lise L

School Assistant

260.467.8050

elise.lovelaceneal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mangum, Mabel J
Levan R Scott Academy
Meadows, Connie D
Levan R Scott Academy

Meadows, Connie D

School Assistant

260.467.8050

connie.meadows@fwcs.k12.in.us

Michnay, Laura A
Levan R Scott Academy

Michnay, Laura A

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.8050

laura.michnay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moyer, Rachel L
Levan R Scott Academy

Moyer, Rachel L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

rachel.moyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mujkic, Amela
Levan R Scott Academy

Mujkic, Amela

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8050

amela.mujkic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parish, Heather M
Levan R Scott Academy

Parish, Heather M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

heather.parish@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perez, Mary H
Levan R Scott Academy

Perez, Mary H

School Assistant

260.467.8050

mary.perez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Porter, Pamela S
Levan R Scott Academy

Porter, Pamela S

School Assistant

260.467.8050

pamela.porter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Remesnik, Jenna M
Levan R Scott Academy

Remesnik, Jenna M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

jenna.remesnik@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riehm, Jodie L
Levan R Scott Academy

Riehm, Jodie L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

jodie.riehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rumschlag, Shannon K
Levan R Scott Academy

Rumschlag, Shannon K

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8050

shannon.rumschlag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Ericka L
Levan R Scott Academy

Scott, Ericka L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

ericka.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Michael T
Levan R Scott Academy

Smith, Michael T

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8050

michael.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steele, Anna R
Levan R Scott Academy

Steele, Anna R

Teacher Resource

260.467.8050

anna.steele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vergara, Angelina L
Levan R Scott Academy

Vergara, Angelina L

Case Manager

260.467.8050

angelina.vergara@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warren, Amy L
Levan R Scott Academy

Warren, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8050

amy.warren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodfin, Flora E
Levan R Scott Academy

Woodfin, Flora E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8050

flora.woodfin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woolf, Michelle R
Levan R Scott Academy

Woolf, Michelle R

Teacher Ell

260.467.8050

michelle.woolf@fwcs.k12.in.us