Northcrest Employee Directory

BACK

Belch, Margaret J

Belch, Margaret J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

margaret.belch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradley, Carol J

Bradley, Carol J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

carol.bradley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Justin H

Brown, Justin H

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

justin.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carteaux, Janeen M

Carteaux, Janeen M

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5450

janeen.carteaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Claypool, Cheryl M

Claypool, Cheryl M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

cheryl.claypool@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colbert, Rebecca L

Colbert, Rebecca L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

rebecca.colbert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drasny, Dale K

Drasny, Dale K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

dale.drasny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erick, Melissa E

Erick, Melissa E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

melissa.erick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Findlay, Jillian R

Findlay, Jillian R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jillian.findlay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Golic, Zejna

Golic, Zejna

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5450

zejna.golic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grove, Rebecca H

Grove, Rebecca H

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

rebecca.grove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Holcomb, Allysa M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

allysa.holcomb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jines, Kirsten M

Jines, Kirsten M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

kirsten.jines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Dawn M

Jones, Dawn M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

dawn.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaye, Kathryn M

Kaye, Kathryn M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

kathryn.kaye@fwcs.k12.in.us

Latham, Katherine

Latham, Katherine

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5450

katherine.latham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lofland, Holly M

Lofland, Holly M

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5450

holly.lofland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ludden, Errin L

Ludden, Errin L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5450

errin.ludden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luessenhop, Heather A

Luessenhop, Heather A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5450

heather.luessenhop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matthews, Cheryl A

Matthews, Cheryl A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

cheryl.matthews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Monasa, Kelly E

Monasa, Kelly E

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5450

kelly.monasa@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muncie, Cody M

Muncie, Cody M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

cody.muncie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Kara L

Murphy, Kara L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

kara.eaton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Osorio, Yolanda

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

yolanda.osorio@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pastre, Susan J

Pastre, Susan J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

susan.pastre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Jessyca R

Phillips, Jessyca R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jessyca.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Polley, Rachel L

Polley, Rachel L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

rachel.polley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Putt, Jennifer M

Putt, Jennifer M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5450

jennifer.putt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodewald, Erica R

Rodewald, Erica R

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

erica.rodewald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Amy N

Rupp, Amy N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

amy.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schroeder, Mary E

Schroeder, Mary E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

mary.schroeder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shipe, Emilia K

Shipe, Emilia K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

emilia.shipe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Strahm, Kathryn A

Strahm, Kathryn A

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5450

kathryn.strahm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Street, Jennifer B

Street, Jennifer B

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5450

jennifer.street@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Tharp, Amber J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

amber.tharp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tuckey, Mindy M

Tuckey, Mindy M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

mindy.tuckey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Pamela W

Vance, Pamela W

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

pamela.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanderbosch, Madison M

Vanderbosch, Madison M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

madison.vanderbosch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walter, Mariana E

Walter, Mariana E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

mariana.walter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warner, Sasha L

Warner, Sasha L

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5450

sasha.warner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williamson, Steven M

Williamson, Steven M

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5450

steven.williamson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wittwer, Jaccueline E

Wittwer, Jaccueline E

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

jaccueline.wittwer@fwcs.k12.in.us