Northcrest Employee Directory

BACK

Andorfer, Brittney L

Andorfer, Brittney L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

brittney.andorfer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barry, Stacy M

Barry, Stacy M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

stacy.barry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Belch, Margaret J

Belch, Margaret J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

margaret.belch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bennett, Ethan J

Bennett, Ethan J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

ethan.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradley, Carol J

Bradley, Carol J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

carol.bradley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Justin H

Brown, Justin H

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

justin.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burnett, Alexis D

Burnett, Alexis D

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

alexis.burnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carteaux, Janeen M

Carteaux, Janeen M

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5450

janeen.carteaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Claypool, Cheryl M

Claypool, Cheryl M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

cheryl.claypool@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colbert, Rebecca L

Colbert, Rebecca L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

rebecca.colbert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniel, Lorrie M

Daniel, Lorrie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

lorrie.daniel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drasny, Dale K

Drasny, Dale K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

dale.drasny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felger, Linda A

Felger, Linda A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

linda.felger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giancola, Brandi N

Giancola, Brandi N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

brandi.giancola@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griebel, Mary E

Griebel, Mary E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

mary.griebel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grove, Rebecca H

Grove, Rebecca H

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

rebecca.grove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gusching, Makayla A

Gusching, Makayla A

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5450

makayla.gusching@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jines, Kirsten M

Jines, Kirsten M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

kirsten.jines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Dawn M

Jones, Dawn M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

dawn.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Korte, Amy L

Korte, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

amy.korte@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kreienbrink, Mary J

Kreienbrink, Mary J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

mary.kreienbrink@fwcs.k12.in.us

Latham, Katherine

Latham, Katherine

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5450

katherine.latham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ludden, Errin L

Ludden, Errin L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5450

errin.ludden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luessenhop, Heather A

Luessenhop, Heather A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5450

heather.luessenhop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matthews, Cheryl A

Matthews, Cheryl A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

cheryl.matthews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Monasa, Kelly E

Monasa, Kelly E

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5450

kelly.monasa@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muncie, Cody M

Muncie, Cody M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

cody.muncie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pastre, Susan J

Pastre, Susan J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

susan.pastre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Jessyca R

Phillips, Jessyca R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jessyca.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Polley, Rachel L

Polley, Rachel L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

rachel.polley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Putt, Jennifer M

Putt, Jennifer M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5450

jennifer.putt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Amy N

Rupp, Amy N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

amy.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Strahm, Kathryn A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

kathryn.strahm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tuckey, Mindy M

Tuckey, Mindy M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

mindy.tuckey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Pamela W

Vance, Pamela W

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

pamela.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walter, Mariana E

Walter, Mariana E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

mariana.walter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warner, Sasha L

Warner, Sasha L

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5450

sasha.warner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weesner, Jennifer B

Weesner, Jennifer B

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5450

jennifer.weesner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williamson, Steven M

Williamson, Steven M

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5450

steven.williamson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wittwer, Jaccueline E

Wittwer, Jaccueline E

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

jaccueline.wittwer@fwcs.k12.in.us