Indian Village Employee Directory

Acker, Justine L
Indian Village

Acker, Justine L

School Assistant

260.467.5200

justine.acker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alcorn, Michelle S
Indian Village

Alcorn, Michelle S

Teacher Ell

260.467.5200

michelle.alcorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arthur, Vicki S
Indian Village

Arthur, Vicki S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

vicki.arthur@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bell-Walker, Stacy E
Indian Village

Bell-Walker, Stacy E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

stacy.bell-walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blackman, Amanda L
Indian Village

Blackman, Amanda L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5200

amanda.blackman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bouillon, Michelle E
Indian Village

Bouillon, Michelle E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

michelle.bouillon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Calhoun, Linda S
Indian Village

Calhoun, Linda S

School Assistant

260.467.5200

linda.calhoun@fwcs.k12.in.us

Campbell, Marketa M
Indian Village

Campbell, Marketa M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

marketa.campbell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Costello, Melissa M
Indian Village

Costello, Melissa M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

melissa.costello@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Kaitlin A
Indian Village

Daniels, Kaitlin A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5200

kaitlin.daniels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Elizabeth G
Indian Village

Davis, Elizabeth G

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.5200

elizabeth.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derloshon, Angela C
Indian Village

Derloshon, Angela C

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5200

angela.derloshon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elliott, Kaitlyn R
Indian Village

Elliott, Kaitlyn R

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.5200

kaitlyn.elliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleckenstein, Joni L
Indian Village

Fleckenstein, Joni L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5200

joni.fleckenstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frazier, Stephanie A
Indian Village

Frazier, Stephanie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

stephanie.frazier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerhardstein, Julia M
Indian Village

Gerhardstein, Julia M

School Assistant

260.467.5200

julia.gerhardstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Beatriz
Indian Village

Gonzalez, Beatriz

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5200

beatriz.romero@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gorman, Alitio J
Indian Village

Gorman, Alitio J

Case Manager

260.467.5200

alitio.gorman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanson, Patricia L
Indian Village

Hanson, Patricia L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5200

patricia.hanson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haupt, Lynne M
Indian Village

Haupt, Lynne M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

lynne.haupt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holley, Amanda M
Indian Village

Holley, Amanda M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5200

amanda.holley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Honn, Debra L
Indian Village

Honn, Debra L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

debra.honn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Horter, Abigail M
Indian Village

Horter, Abigail M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5200

abigail.horter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huddleston, Jennifer D
Indian Village

Huddleston, Jennifer D

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5200

jennifer.huddleston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keirns, Ryan W
Indian Village

Keirns, Ryan W

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5200

ryan.keirns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kneller, Beverly J
Indian Village

Kneller, Beverly J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5200

beverly.kneller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knuth, Bonnie G
Indian Village

Knuth, Bonnie G

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

bonnie.knuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kreamer, Denise A
Indian Village

Kreamer, Denise A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

denise.kreamer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lehman, Janis R
Indian Village

Lehman, Janis R

Secretary

260.467.5200

janis.lehman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macdonald, Patricia A
Indian Village

Macdonald, Patricia A

School Assistant

260.467.5200

patricia.macdonald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marble, Dena K
Indian Village

Marble, Dena K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

dena.marble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmurray, Gayla S
Indian Village

Mcmurray, Gayla S

School Assistant

260.467.5200

gayla.mcmurray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meriweather, Lakeshia G
Indian Village

Meriweather, Lakeshia G

School Assistant

260.467.5200

lakeshia.meriweather@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Dawn M
Indian Village

Miller, Dawn M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

dawn.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichols, Mary Pat
Indian Village

Nichols, Mary Pat

Teacher Resource

260.467.5200

mary.nichols@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nusbaum, Pamela J
Indian Village

Nusbaum, Pamela J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5200

pamela.nusbaum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Partlow, Mary-Margar
Indian Village

Partlow, Mary-Margar

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

mary-margaret.partlow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peters, Jay A
Indian Village

Peters, Jay A

Principal

260.467.5200

jay.peters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Philpot, Phyllis I
Indian Village

Philpot, Phyllis I

School Assistant

260.467.5200

phyllis.philpot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pulse, Sara L
Indian Village

Pulse, Sara L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5200

sara.pulse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quickery, Angela L
Indian Village

Quickery, Angela L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5200

angela.quickery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Radziewicz, Casey M
Indian Village

Radziewicz, Casey M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5200

casey.radziewicz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Sarah R
Indian Village

Rivera, Sarah R

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5200

sarah.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberson, Whitney C
Indian Village

Roberson, Whitney C

School Assistant

260.467.5200

whitney.roberson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Alicia M
Indian Village

Scott, Alicia M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5200

alicia.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stronczek, Brandy J
Indian Village

Stronczek, Brandy J

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.5200

brandy.stronczek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swaidner, Kelli R
Indian Village

Swaidner, Kelli R

Liaison Assistant

260.467.5200

kelli.swaidner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turnpaugh, Melissa S
Indian Village

Turnpaugh, Melissa S

School Assistant

260.467.5200

melissa.turnpaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vansumeren, Shari E
Indian Village

Vansumeren, Shari E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.5200

shari.vansumeren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warner, Cynthia A
Indian Village

Warner, Cynthia A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5200

cynthia.warner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Whitney J
Indian Village

Weber, Whitney J

School Assistant

260.467.5200

whitney.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us

West, Jill E
Indian Village

West, Jill E

Visually Impaired Interpreter

260.467.5200

jill.berger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Younce, Sharon P
Indian Village

Younce, Sharon P

Secretary

260.467.5200

sharon.younce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zachrich, Harry J
Indian Village

Zachrich, Harry J

School Assistant

260.467.5200

harry.zachrich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zachrich, Sandra K
Indian Village

Zachrich, Sandra K

Teacher Resource

260.467.5200

sandra.zachrich@fwcs.k12.in.us