Bunche Employee Directory

BACK

Billingsley, Ethel K
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center
Bradford, Kimberly A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Bradford, Kimberly A

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

kimberly.bradford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burgess, Sara E
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Burgess, Sara E

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

sara.burgess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chesney, Caroline
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Chesney, Caroline

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

caroline.chesney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Combs, Kerri A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Combs, Kerri A

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4790

kerri.combs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fennig, Tiffany N
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Fennig, Tiffany N

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

tiffany.fennig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fry, Heather L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Fry, Heather L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

heather.fry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garritano, Kyle W
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Garritano, Kyle W

Bunche Security Sub

(260) 467-4790

kyle.garritano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerdts, Katie D
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Gerdts, Katie D

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

katie.gerdts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamman, Erica L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Hamman, Erica L

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

erica.hamman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haydock, Teresa M
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Haydock, Teresa M

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

teresa.haydock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hendricks, Katlynn W
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Hendricks, Katlynn W

Case Manager

(260) 467-4790

katlynn.hendricks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kellogg, Nicole B
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Kellogg, Nicole B

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-4790

nicole.kellogg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koehl, Heather A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Koehl, Heather A

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

heather.koehl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mendoza, Anna M
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Mendoza, Anna M

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

anna.mendoza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merryman, Shane M
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Merryman, Shane M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4790

shane.merryman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morin, Kristi L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Morin, Kristi L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4790

kristi.morin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mullins, Tamara L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Mullins, Tamara L

Principal

(260) 467-4790

tamara.mullins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Myers, Kathryn M

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

kathryn.myers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nehls, Tara L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Nehls, Tara L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4790

tara.nehls@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quinn, Wendy B
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Quinn, Wendy B

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

wendy.quinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rae, Marah C
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Rae, Marah C

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

marah.rae@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rittmeyer, Joy L
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Rittmeyer, Joy L

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

joy.rittmeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Royse, Gail M
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Royse, Gail M

Secretary

(260) 467-4790

gail.royse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schible, Patti E
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Schible, Patti E

Secretary

(260) 467-4790

patti.schible@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schiebel, Beth
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Schiebel, Beth

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

beth.schiebel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Serrani, Rachel P
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Serrani, Rachel P

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

rachel.serrani@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spradling, Julie C
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Spradling, Julie C

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

julie.spradling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Statler, Dana R
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Statler, Dana R

Montessori Assistant

(260) 467-4790

dana.statler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Miranda N
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Vance, Miranda N

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

miranda.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vosmeier, Dee A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Vosmeier, Dee A

Teacher Montessori

(260) 467-4790

dee.vosmeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waldron, Catherine A
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Waldron, Catherine A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4790

catherine.waldron@fwcs.k12.in.us

Youngblutt, Jasmine N
Bunche Montessori Early Childhood Center

Youngblutt, Jasmine N

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4790

jasmine.youngblutt@fwcs.k12.in.us