Bloomingdale Employee Directory

Avery, Crystal D
Bloomingdale

Avery, Crystal D

Secretary

260.467.6700

crystal.avery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baughman, Laura E
Bloomingdale

Baughman, Laura E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

laura.baughman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Lynn A
Bloomingdale

Bishop, Lynn A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6700

lynn.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bloxson, Danielle K
Bloomingdale

Bloxson, Danielle K

School Assistant Temporary

260.467.6700

danielle.bloxson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brincefield, Beverly A
Bloomingdale

Brincefield, Beverly A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.6700

beverly.brincefield@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bultemeier, Shane R
Bloomingdale

Bultemeier, Shane R

School Assistant

260.467.6700

shane.bultemeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler, Jennifer J
Bloomingdale

Byler, Jennifer J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

jennifer.byler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crousore, Anna M
Bloomingdale

Crousore, Anna M

School Assistant

260.467.6700

anna.crousore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis-Stein, Felisa L
Bloomingdale

Davis-Stein, Felisa L

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.6700

felisa.davis-stein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duffus, Parris B
Bloomingdale

Duffus, Parris B

Bloomingdale Security Sub

260.467.6700

parris.duffus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Alicyn E
Bloomingdale

Ervin, Alicyn E

Case Manager

260.467.6700

alicyn.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Files, Joyce L
Bloomingdale

Files, Joyce L

Teacher Resource

260.467.6700

joyce.files@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gauger, Eric R
Bloomingdale

Gauger, Eric R

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6700

eric.gauger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamblin, Lisa M
Bloomingdale

Hamblin, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

lisa.hamblin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harlow, Melissa D
Bloomingdale

Harlow, Melissa D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

melissa.harlow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harmon, Toni K
Bloomingdale

Harmon, Toni K

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.6700

toni.harmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herson, James P
Bloomingdale

Herson, James P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

james.herson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johansen, Zachary S
Bloomingdale

Johansen, Zachary S

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6700

zachary.johansen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinney, Rachel A
Bloomingdale

Kinney, Rachel A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6700

rachel.kinney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krouse, Camille L
Bloomingdale

Krouse, Camille L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6700

camille.krouse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kummer, Sheri E
Bloomingdale

Kummer, Sheri E

Secretary

260.467.6700

sheri.kummer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mettert, Christina M
Bloomingdale

Mettert, Christina M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

christina.mettert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minor, Catherine K
Bloomingdale

Minor, Catherine K

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6700

catherine.minor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norton, Melissa B
Bloomingdale

Norton, Melissa B

School Assistant

260.467.6700

melissa.norton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pixley, Mark J
Bloomingdale

Pixley, Mark J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6700

mark.pixley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Allison R
Bloomingdale

Rice, Allison R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

allison.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salas, Lindsay M
Bloomingdale

Salas, Lindsay M

Liaison Assistant

260.467.6700

lindsay.salas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanchez, Patricia A
Bloomingdale

Sanchez, Patricia A

Teacher Ell

260.467.6700

patricia.sanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sober, Angela M
Bloomingdale

Sober, Angela M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6700

angela.sober@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stuchell, Stephanie L
Bloomingdale

Stuchell, Stephanie L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

stephanie.stuchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Toskos, Maria C
Bloomingdale

Toskos, Maria C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

maria.toskos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turpchinoff, Julie R
Bloomingdale

Turpchinoff, Julie R

School Assistant

260.467.6700

julie.turpchinoff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vosmeier, Amber J
Bloomingdale

Vosmeier, Amber J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

amber.vosmeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Carla C
Bloomingdale
Wolfe, Andrea M
Bloomingdale

Wolfe, Andrea M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6700

andrea.wolfe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Younghans, Sandra K
Bloomingdale

Younghans, Sandra K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6700

sandra.younghans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zuber, Sara J
Bloomingdale

Zuber, Sara J

Teacher Resource

260.467.6700

sara.zuber@fwcs.k12.in.us