Nutrition Services Employee Directory

BACK

Bias, Ladawna J

Bias, Ladawna J

Assist Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2055

ladawna.bias@fwcs.k12.in.us

Champion, Tracy L

Champion, Tracy L

Cafeteria Assistant Transportation

(260) 467-2055

tracy.champion@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curtis, Nicole A

Curtis, Nicole A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

nicole.curtis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deyer, Sheryl D

Deyer, Sheryl D

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

sheryl.deyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunbar, Ashley J

Dunbar, Ashley J

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

ashley.dunbar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ginder, Ann M

Ginder, Ann M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

ann.ginder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Golic, Zejna

Golic, Zejna

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

zejna.golic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kimbrell, Tabitha P

Kimbrell, Tabitha P

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

tabitha.kimbrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kirkland, Alicia R

Kirkland, Alicia R

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

alicia.kirkland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krouse, Christina F

Krouse, Christina F

Cafeteria Assistant Transportation

(260) 467-2055

christina.krouse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lambert, Rebeca

Lambert, Rebeca

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

rebeca.lambert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lightning, Nicolette M

Lightning, Nicolette M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

nicolette.lightning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Medina, Dawn

Medina, Dawn

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

dawn.medina@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Brenda K

Meyer, Brenda K

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

brenda.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mustedanagic, Alma

Mustedanagic, Alma

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

alma.mustedanagic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norris, Ebony E

Norris, Ebony E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

ebony.norris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piercy, Jacqueline A

Piercy, Jacqueline A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

jacqueline.piercy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Powell, Angela M

Powell, Angela M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

angela.powell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roeder, Laura M

Roeder, Laura M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

laura.roeder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roehm, Claire M

Roehm, Claire M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

claire.roehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schuler, Jennifer E

Schuler, Jennifer E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-2055

jennifer.schuler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shepherd, Daniel R

Shepherd, Daniel R

Assistant Supervisor

(260) 467-2055

daniel.shepherd@fwcs.k12.in.us