South Side Employee Directory

Adams, Nicholas M
South Side

Adams, Nicholas M

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

nicholas.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Adkins, Lori A
South Side

Adkins, Lori A

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

lori.adkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Akins, Stefani
South Side

Akins, Stefani

School Assistant

260.467.2600

stefani.akins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Albright, Renee L
South Side

Albright, Renee L

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

renee.albright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ayers, Alina V
South Side

Ayers, Alina V

Teacher Ell

260.467.2600

alina.ayers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, Jon L
South Side

Baker, Jon L

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

jon.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barone, Shelley E
South Side

Barone, Shelley E

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2600

shelley.barone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baskin, Kameshia K
South Side

Baskin, Kameshia K

Counselor

260.467.2600

kameshia.baskin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beasley, Henry T
South Side

Beasley, Henry T

Head Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.2600

henry.beasley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bercot, Theodore P
South Side

Bercot, Theodore P

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

theodore.bercot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black-Wright, Bonnie B
South Side

Black-Wright, Bonnie B

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

bonnie.blackwright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowditch, Bradley D
South Side

Bowditch, Bradley D

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

bradley.bowditch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyer, Anne M
South Side

Boyer, Anne M

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

anne.boyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradley, Vivian E
South Side

Bradley, Vivian E

Secretary

260.467.2600

vivian.bradley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brooks, Trisha H
South Side

Brooks, Trisha H

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

trisha.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brumbaugh, Alexis N
South Side

Brumbaugh, Alexis N

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

alexis.brumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton-Johnson, Paula D
South Side

Burton-Johnson, Paula D

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2600

paula.burtonjohnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buzzard, Taylor A
South Side

Buzzard, Taylor A

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

taylor.buzzard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byers, Marquitta R
South Side

Byers, Marquitta R

Coordinator

260.467.2600

marquitta.byers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carrizales, Marly
South Side

Carrizales, Marly

School Assistant

260.467.2600

marly.carrizales@fwcs.k12.in.us

Castator, April N
South Side

Castator, April N

Assistant Principal

260.467.2600

april.castator@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casto, Kari L
South Side

Casto, Kari L

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

kari.casto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
South Side

Caudill, Christopher M

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.2600

christopher.caudill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chandler, Tara M
South Side

Chandler, Tara M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

tara.chandler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clopton, Dawn A
South Side

Clopton, Dawn A

Cheerleader Advisor High School

260.467.2600

dawn.clopton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Croft, Tod M
South Side

Croft, Tod M

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

tod.croft@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curry, Torrey A
South Side

Curry, Torrey A

Athletic Director

260.467.2600

torrey.curry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dalrymple, Tiffany M
South Side

Dalrymple, Tiffany M

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

tiffany.dalrymple@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deitche, Joseph A
South Side

Deitche, Joseph A

Teacher Additional Services

260.467.2600

joseph.deitche@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deitche, Marianne M
South Side

Deitche, Marianne M

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

marianne.deitche@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dellinger, Ryan D
South Side

Dellinger, Ryan D

Head Coach Baseball

260.467.2600

ryan.dellinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dietz, Elizabeth S
South Side

Dietz, Elizabeth S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

elizabeth.dietz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doerffler, Dale D
South Side

Doerffler, Dale D

Retired

260.467.2600

dale.doerffler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Durnen, Jacob T
South Side

Durnen, Jacob T

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

jacob.durnen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Easterday, Rosie T
South Side

Easterday, Rosie T

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

rosie.easterday@fwcs.k12.in.us

English, Elizabeth M
South Side

English, Elizabeth M

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

elizabeth.english@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Nicole M
South Side

Evans, Nicole M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2600

nicole.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fennell, Charles R
South Side

Fennell, Charles R

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

charles.fennell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
South Side

Fenstermacher, Andrew E

Assistant Coach Swim (Dive)

260.467.2600

andrew.fenstermacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fields, Tiffany M
South Side

Fields, Tiffany M

Secretary

260.467.2600

tiffany.fields@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fine, Alegria A
South Side

Fine, Alegria A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

alegria.fine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foster, John J
South Side

Foster, John J

Head Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.2600

john.foster@fwcs.k12.in.us

France, Todd M
South Side

France, Todd M

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

todd.france@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frye, Jessica L
South Side

Frye, Jessica L

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

jessica.frye@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fullove, Cornelius C
South Side

Fullove, Cornelius C

Assistant Principal

260.467.2600

cornelius.fullove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Kara M
South Side

Fultz, Kara M

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

kara.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gan, Gabriel S
South Side

Gan, Gabriel S

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

gabriel.gan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garces, Nathalie
South Side

Garces, Nathalie

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

nathalie.garces@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grabner, Cynthia L
South Side

Grabner, Cynthia L

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

cynthia.grabner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grabner, Megan E
South Side

Grabner, Megan E

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

megan.grabner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graf, Conrad J
South Side

Graf, Conrad J

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

conrad.graf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Michelle L
South Side

Graham, Michelle L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

michelle.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grider, Ellery-Jay N
South Side

Grider, Ellery-Jay N

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

260.467.2600

ellery-jay.grider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grider, Renee Y
South Side

Grider, Renee Y

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2600

renee.grider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hall, Kimberly S
South Side

Hall, Kimberly S

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

kimberly.hall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hambrock, Julie G
South Side
Hanford, Susan T
South Side

Hanford, Susan T

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.2600

susan.hanford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hannon, Justin M
South Side

Hannon, Justin M

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

justin.hannon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Jessica N
South Side

Harris, Jessica N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

jessica.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Laketia A
South Side

Harris, Laketia A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

laketia.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harvey, Carman D
South Side

Harvey, Carman D

School Assistant

260.467.2600

carman.harvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haywood, Kerry S
South Side

Haywood, Kerry S

South Side Security Sub

260.467.2600

kerry.haywood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heller, Joshua A
South Side

Heller, Joshua A

Counselor

260.467.2600

joshua.heller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hildenbrand, Ashley N
South Side

Hildenbrand, Ashley N

Assist Cafeteria Manager

260.467.2600

ashley.hildenbrand@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Josefina
South Side

Howard, Josefina

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

josefina.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
South Side

Hull, Emily J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

emily.hull@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hull, Polly L
South Side

Hull, Polly L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2600

polly.hull@fwcs.k12.in.us

Isaacs, Russell
South Side

Isaacs, Russell

Substitute Administrator

260.467.2600

russell.isaacs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
South Side

Ivy, David M

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

260.467.2600

david.ivy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johns, Stephanie O
South Side

Johns, Stephanie O

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

stephanie.johns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Delores M
South Side

Johnson, Delores M

School Assistant

260.467.2600

delores.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Marie A
South Side

Johnson, Marie A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

marie.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Vernon J
South Side

Johnson, Vernon J

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.2600

vernon.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keith, Roberta
South Side

Keith, Roberta

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

roberta.keith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knuth, Denis P
South Side

Knuth, Denis P

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

denis.knuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lampe, Judy A
South Side

Lampe, Judy A

Secretary

260.467.2600

judy.lampe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Heather D
South Side

Lee, Heather D

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

heatherd.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leonard, Sheila M
South Side

Leonard, Sheila M

Counselor

260.467.2600

sheila.leonard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lucas, Katherine S
South Side

Lucas, Katherine S

Teacher Media

260.467.2600

katherine.lucas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luna, Kimberly L
South Side

Luna, Kimberly L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2600

kimberly.luna@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macon, James
South Side

Macon, James

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2600

james.macon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matthias, Timothy D
South Side

Matthias, Timothy D

Substitute Administrator

260.467.2600

timothy.matthias@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcbride, Pamela A
South Side

Mcbride, Pamela A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

pamela.mcbride@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccoy, Amanda H
South Side

Mccoy, Amanda H

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

amanda.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinnis, Christina S
South Side

Mckinnis, Christina S

Coordinator

260.467.2600

christina.mckinnis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mejia-Goodwell, Juanita V
South Side

Mejia-Goodwell, Juanita V

Head Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.2600

juanita.mejia-goodwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
South Side

Mejia, Ashley

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.2600

ashley.mejia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mendenhall, Murray J
South Side

Mendenhall, Murray J

Substitute Administrator

260.467.2600

murray.mendenhall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Linda H
South Side

Miller, Linda H

End Of Course Assistant

260.467.2600

lindah.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minnick, John G
South Side

Minnick, John G

Assistant Principal

260.467.2600

john.minnick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mirwaldt, Wendy L
South Side

Mirwaldt, Wendy L

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

wendy.mirwaldt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mollison, Carmen M
South Side

Mollison, Carmen M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

carmen.mollison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore-Tuonyon, Tywandaya M
South Side

Moore-Tuonyon, Tywandaya M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

tywandaya.mooretuonyon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morgan, Matthew J
South Side

Morgan, Matthew J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

matthew.morgan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morris, Leah G
South Side

Morris, Leah G

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

leah.morris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murray, Stacia M
South Side

Murray, Stacia M

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

260.467.2600

stacia.murray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nagel, Pepsy
South Side

Nagel, Pepsy

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

pepsy.nagel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nolan, T Edward
South Side

Nolan, T Edward

Administrative Assistant

260.467.2600

tedward.nolan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Norfleet, Roosevelt D
South Side

Norfleet, Roosevelt D

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

roosevelt.norfleet@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Sullivan, Megan
South Side

O'Sullivan, Megan

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

megan.osullivan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olden, Kimberly N
South Side

Olden, Kimberly N

Teacher Ell

260.467.2600

kimberly.olden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
South Side

Palmer, Edward M

Head Coach Soccer High School-Boys

260.467.2600

edward.palmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
South Side

Palmer, Mitchell M

Head Coach Soccer Middle School-Boys

260.467.2600

mitchell.palmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piazza, Jacob K
South Side

Piazza, Jacob K

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

jacob.piazza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pink, Mary K
South Side

Pink, Mary K

Counselor

260.467.2600

mary.pink@fwcs.k12.in.us

Repp, Jennifer F
South Side

Repp, Jennifer F

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

jennifer.repp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riley, Trina S
South Side

Riley, Trina S

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

trina.riley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Ethel Jean
South Side

Robinson, Ethel Jean

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

e.jean.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roddy, Micah R
South Side

Roddy, Micah R

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

micah.roddy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Amy L
South Side

Ross, Amy L

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

amy.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Routson, Darla J
South Side

Routson, Darla J

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2600

darla.routson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanchez, Elizabeth A
South Side

Sanchez, Elizabeth A

Assistant Principal

260.467.2600

elizabeth.sanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schlatter, Bryn M
South Side

Schlatter, Bryn M

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.2600

bryn.schlatter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Brandi M
South Side

Scott, Brandi M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

brandi.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seiss, Kimberly S
South Side

Seiss, Kimberly S

South Side Security Sub

260.467.2600

kimberly.seiss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
South Side

Sendo, James R

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2600

james.sendo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shannon, Tiffany Y
South Side

Shannon, Tiffany Y

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

tiffany.shannon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sheppard, Thomas A
South Side

Sheppard, Thomas A

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

thomas.sheppard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Simmons, Cornealius C
South Side

Simmons, Cornealius C

School Assistant

260.467.2600

cornealius.simmons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sims, Dwila N
South Side

Sims, Dwila N

Secretary

260.467.2600

dwila.sims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Siples, David B
South Side

Siples, David B

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

david.siples@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sitton, Alicia J
South Side

Sitton, Alicia J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

alicia.sitton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Slone, Jennifer L
South Side

Slone, Jennifer L

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

jennifer.slone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Matthew D
South Side

Smith, Matthew D

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

matthew.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stone, Jaclyn S
South Side

Stone, Jaclyn S

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

jaclyn.stone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swinford, Adam R
South Side

Swinford, Adam R

Principal

260.467.2600

adam.swinford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Targgart, Caleb A
South Side

Targgart, Caleb A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2600

caleb.targgart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thieme, Todd A
South Side

Thieme, Todd A

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

todd.thieme@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Susan K
South Side

Thomas, Susan K

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

susan.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Jethro B
South Side

Thompson, Jethro B

South Side Security Sub

260.467.2600

jethro.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Rakaya P
South Side

Thompson, Rakaya P

Secretary

260.467.2600

rakaya.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Towns, Margaret E
South Side

Towns, Margaret E

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

peggy.towns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
South Side

Ujvari, Courtney A

Head Coach Swimming Girls

260.467.2600

courtney.ujvari@fwcs.k12.in.us

Volz, Kirby A
South Side

Volz, Kirby A

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

kirby.volz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Coliss R
South Side

Wallace, Coliss R

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.2600

coliss.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wenzel, Jennifer C
South Side

Wenzel, Jennifer C

Teacher High School

260.467.2600

jennifer.wenzel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilkes, Ebony R
South Side

Wilkes, Ebony R

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2600

ebony.wilkes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Heather N
South Side

Williams, Heather N

Secretary

260.467.2600

heather.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Windom, Angela S
South Side
Woods, Cassandra
South Side

Woods, Cassandra

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2600

cassandra.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us

Xayarath, Eric P
South Side

Xayarath, Eric P

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2600

eric.xayarath@fwcs.k12.in.us