Arlington Employee Directory

Alexander, Susan K
Arlington

Alexander, Susan K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

susan.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arnett, Sally L
Arlington

Arnett, Sally L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

sally.arnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ashby, Melissa M
Arlington

Ashby, Melissa M

School Assistant

260.467.6000

melissa.ashby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benge, Angeliki N
Arlington

Benge, Angeliki N

School Assistant

260.467.6000

angeliki.benge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blisk, Tracy M
Arlington

Blisk, Tracy M

School Assistant

260.467.6000

tracy.blisk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradbury, Karen S
Arlington

Bradbury, Karen S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

karen.bradbury@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Amy L
Arlington

Brown, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

amy.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Case, Rebecca C
Arlington

Case, Rebecca C

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6000

rebecca.case@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clem, Marjorie L
Arlington

Clem, Marjorie L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

marjorie.clem@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cole, Pamela S
Arlington

Cole, Pamela S

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.6000

pamela.cole@fwcs.k12.in.us

Corah, Janet S
Arlington

Corah, Janet S

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6000

janet.corah@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Donna J
Arlington

Evans, Donna J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

donna.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fahl, Raeanne
Arlington

Fahl, Raeanne

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6000

raeanne.fahl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fife, Melissa R
Arlington

Fife, Melissa R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

melissa.fife@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foust, Stacey L
Arlington

Foust, Stacey L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

stacey.foust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Douglas T
Arlington

Gerber, Douglas T

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

douglas.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodwin, Valerie J
Arlington

Goodwin, Valerie J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

valerie.goodwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harants, Laura L
Arlington

Harants, Laura L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

laura.harants@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hargis, Stacy L
Arlington

Hargis, Stacy L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6000

stacy.hargis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herr, Jynnette K
Arlington

Herr, Jynnette K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

jynnette.herr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hille, Julie A
Arlington

Hille, Julie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

julie.hille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hodel, Erin K
Arlington

Hodel, Erin K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6000

erin.hodel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kenny, Denise L
Arlington

Kenny, Denise L

School Assistant

260.467.6000

denise.kenny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kirby, Nicholas T
Arlington

Kirby, Nicholas T

Principal

260.467.6000

nicholas.kirby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krauhs, Debora L
Arlington

Krauhs, Debora L

Teacher Ell

260.467.6000

debora.krauhs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larimer, Trixy D
Arlington

Larimer, Trixy D

School Assistant

260.467.6000

trixy.larimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Louden, Susan M
Arlington

Louden, Susan M

School Assistant

260.467.6000

susan.louden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manning, Linda D
Arlington

Manning, Linda D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

linda.manning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marty, Brenda S
Arlington

Marty, Brenda S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

brenda.marty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccoy, Jonathan P
Arlington

Mccoy, Jonathan P

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6000

jonathan.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moga, Sharla C
Arlington

Moga, Sharla C

School Assistant

260.467.6000

sharla.moga@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pappas, Laura A
Arlington
Pech, Leonel R
Arlington

Pech, Leonel R

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6000

leonel.pech@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Carrie A
Arlington

Reynolds, Carrie A

School Assistant

260.467.6000

carrie.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberson, Stephanie E
Arlington

Roberson, Stephanie E

Data Trainer

260.467.6000

stephanie.roberson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Linda L
Arlington

Ryan, Linda L

School Assistant

260.467.6000

linda.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Stephanie A
Arlington

Sanders, Stephanie A

Secretary

260.467.6000

stephanie.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmidt, Lucy A
Arlington

Schmidt, Lucy A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

lucy.schmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schubert, Colleen S
Arlington

Schubert, Colleen S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6000

colleen.schubert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schuhler, Stacy L
Arlington

Schuhler, Stacy L

Secretary

260.467.6000

stacy.schuhler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Keith A
Arlington

Scott, Keith A

Case Manager

260.467.6000

keith.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sery, Laurie C
Arlington

Sery, Laurie C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

laurie.sery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sliger, Melissa M
Arlington

Sliger, Melissa M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6000

melissa.sliger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Jene M
Arlington

Smith, Jene M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

jene.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thick, Carolyn D
Arlington

Thick, Carolyn D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

carolyn.thick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Verba, Ann M
Arlington

Verba, Ann M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6000

ann.verba@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wappes, Julie E
Arlington

Wappes, Julie E

School Assistant

260.467.6000

julie.wappes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warney, Tamara J
Arlington

Warney, Tamara J

School Assistant

260.467.6000

tamara.warney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Eileen M
Arlington

Wilson, Eileen M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

eileen.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wims, Karen W
Arlington

Wims, Karen W

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

karen.wims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wuest, Jaclyn R
Arlington

Wuest, Jaclyn R

Teacher Ell

260.467.6000

jaclyn.wuest@fwcs.k12.in.us