Arlington Employee Directory

Alexander, Susan K

Alexander, Susan K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

susan.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arnett, Sally L

Arnett, Sally L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

sally.arnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benge, Angeliki N

Benge, Angeliki N

School Assistant

260.467.6000

angeliki.benge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blisk, Tracy M

Blisk, Tracy M

School Assistant

260.467.6000

tracy.blisk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradbury, Karen S

Bradbury, Karen S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

karen.bradbury@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Amy L

Brown, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

amy.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Case, Rebecca C

Case, Rebecca C

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6000

rebecca.case@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clem, Marjorie L

Clem, Marjorie L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

marjorie.clem@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cole, Pamela S

Cole, Pamela S

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.6000

pamela.cole@fwcs.k12.in.us

Corah, Janet S

Corah, Janet S

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6000

janet.corah@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Donna J

Evans, Donna J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

donna.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fahl, Raeanne

Fahl, Raeanne

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6000

raeanne.fahl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fife, Melissa R

Fife, Melissa R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

melissa.fife@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foust, Stacey L

Foust, Stacey L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

stacey.foust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Douglas T

Gerber, Douglas T

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

douglas.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodwin, Valerie J

Goodwin, Valerie J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

valerie.goodwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harants, Laura L

Harants, Laura L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

laura.harants@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herr, Jynnette K

Herr, Jynnette K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

jynnette.herr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hille, Julie A

Hille, Julie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

julie.hille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hodel, Erin K

Hodel, Erin K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6000

erin.hodel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kenny, Denise L

Kenny, Denise L

School Assistant

260.467.6000

denise.kenny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krauhs, Debora L

Krauhs, Debora L

Teacher Ell

260.467.6000

debora.krauhs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larimer, Trixy D

Larimer, Trixy D

School Assistant

260.467.6000

trixy.larimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Louden, Susan M

Louden, Susan M

School Assistant

260.467.6000

susan.louden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manning, Linda D

Manning, Linda D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

linda.manning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marty, Brenda S

Marty, Brenda S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

brenda.marty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccoy, Jonathan P

Mccoy, Jonathan P

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6000

jonathan.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moga, Sharla C

Moga, Sharla C

School Assistant

260.467.6000

sharla.moga@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pech, Leonel R

Pech, Leonel R

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6000

leonel.pech@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piercy, Janet K

Piercy, Janet K

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6000

janet.piercy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Carrie A

Reynolds, Carrie A

School Assistant

260.467.6000

carrie.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberson, Stephanie E

Roberson, Stephanie E

Data Trainer

260.467.6000

stephanie.roberson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Linda L

Ryan, Linda L

School Assistant

260.467.6000

linda.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schmidt, Lucy A

Schmidt, Lucy A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

lucy.schmidt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schubert, Colleen S

Schubert, Colleen S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6000

colleen.schubert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Keith A

Scott, Keith A

Case Manager

260.467.6000

keith.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sery, Laurie C

Sery, Laurie C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

laurie.sery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sliger, Melissa M

Sliger, Melissa M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6000

melissa.sliger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Jene M

Smith, Jene M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6000

jene.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thick, Carolyn D

Thick, Carolyn D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

carolyn.thick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Verba, Ann M

Verba, Ann M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6000

ann.verba@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wappes, Julie E

Wappes, Julie E

School Assistant

260.467.6000

julie.wappes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warney, Tamara J

Warney, Tamara J

School Assistant

260.467.6000

tamara.warney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Eileen M

Wilson, Eileen M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

eileen.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wims, Karen W

Wims, Karen W

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6000

karen.wims@fwcs.k12.in.us