Arlington Employee Directory

BACK

Alexander, Susan K

Alexander, Susan K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

susan.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arnett, Sally L

Arnett, Sally L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

sally.arnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ashby, Melissa M

Ashby, Melissa M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

melissa.ashby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Billingsley, Bryan J

Billingsley, Bryan J

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6000

bryan.billingsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blisk, Tracy M

Blisk, Tracy M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

tracy.blisk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Amy L

Brown, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

amy.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown Derck, Kimberly G

Brown Derck, Kimberly G

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6000

kimberly.brownderck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Case, Rebecca C

Case, Rebecca C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6000

rebecca.case@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clem, Marjorie L

Clem, Marjorie L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6000

marjorie.clem@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cole, Pamela S

Cole, Pamela S

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6000

pamela.cole@fwcs.k12.in.us

Corah, Janet S

Corah, Janet S

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6000

janet.corah@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downing, Sherri M

Downing, Sherri M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

sherri.downing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Donna J

Evans, Donna J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6000

donna.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fahl, Raeanne

Fahl, Raeanne

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6000

raeanne.fahl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fife, Melissa R

Fife, Melissa R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

melissa.fife@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foust, Stacey L

Foust, Stacey L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

stacey.foust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Douglas T

Gerber, Douglas T

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

douglas.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goodwin, Valerie J

Goodwin, Valerie J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

valerie.goodwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harants, Laura L

Harants, Laura L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

laura.harants@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harber, Rebecca S

Harber, Rebecca S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6000

rebecca.harber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hargis, Stacy L

Hargis, Stacy L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6000

stacy.hargis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herr, Jynnette K

Herr, Jynnette K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

jynnette.herr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hille, Julie A

Hille, Julie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

julie.hille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hodel, Erin K

Hodel, Erin K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6000

erin.hodel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kenny, Denise L

Kenny, Denise L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

denise.kenny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larimer, Trixy D

Larimer, Trixy D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

trixy.larimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Louden, Susan M

Louden, Susan M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

susan.louden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malloy, Jessica M

Malloy, Jessica M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

jessica.malloy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marty, Brenda S

Marty, Brenda S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

brenda.marty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccoy, Jonathan P

Mccoy, Jonathan P

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6000

jonathan.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moga, Sharla C

Moga, Sharla C

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

sharla.moga@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Carrie A

Reynolds, Carrie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

carrie.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Linda L

Ryan, Linda L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6000

linda.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schubert, Colleen S

Schubert, Colleen S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6000

colleen.schubert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sery, Laurie C

Sery, Laurie C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6000

laurie.sery@fwcs.k12.in.us