Lincoln Employee Directory

Acosta, Hannah L

Acosta, Hannah L

School Assistant

260.467.5400

hannah.acosta@fwcs.k12.in.us

Allen, Virginia G

Allen, Virginia G

School Assistant

260.467.5400

virginia.allen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anglin, Melissa B

Anglin, Melissa B

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

melissa.anglin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bopp, Jacqueline C

Bopp, Jacqueline C

Satellite Server

260.467.5400

jacqueline.bopp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brock, Jodi K

Brock, Jodi K

School Assistant

260.467.5400

jodi.brock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Teresa L

Brown, Teresa L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

teresa.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burkhart, Shea C

Burkhart, Shea C

School Assistant

260.467.5400

shea.burkhart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cagnet, Natalie J

Cagnet, Natalie J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

natalie.cagnet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cain, Malcolm Z

Cain, Malcolm Z

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

malcolm.cain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carey, Carol S

Carey, Carol S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

carol.carey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooke, David G

Cooke, David G

School Assistant

260.467.5400

david.cooke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Rakisha R

Davis, Rakisha R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

rakisha.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Devos, Julie A

Devos, Julie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

julie.devos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dickmeyer, Elizabeth L

Dickmeyer, Elizabeth L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

elizabeth.dickmeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dirig, Melanie A

Dirig, Melanie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

melanie.dirig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doell, Carolyn K

Doell, Carolyn K

School Assistant

260.467.5400

carolyn.doell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dukes, Carin E

Dukes, Carin E

School Assistant

260.467.5400

carin.dukes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dyer, Wendy B

Dyer, Wendy B

School Assistant

260.467.5400

wendy.dyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fields Abernathy, Rudshunda L

Fields Abernathy, Rudshunda L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

rudshunda.fieldsabernathy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fransen, Kimberly A

Fransen, Kimberly A

Teacher Ell

260.467.5400

kimberly.fransen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freimuth, Angela R

Freimuth, Angela R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

angela.freimuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gatton, Elizabeth M

Gatton, Elizabeth M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

elizabeth.gatton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glentzer, Holly M

Glentzer, Holly M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5400

holly.glentzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glock, Lauren N

Glock, Lauren N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

lauren.glock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goad, Brandy L

Goad, Brandy L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5400

brandy.goad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Winifred L

Green, Winifred L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

winifredwendy.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harber, Rebecca S

Harber, Rebecca S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5400

rebecca.harber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haugk, Linda S

Haugk, Linda S

School Assistant

260.467.5400

linda.haugk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Rachel N

Henry, Rachel N

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

rachel.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herber, Johanna C

Herber, Johanna C

Secretary

260.467.5400

johanna.herber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoch, Andrew D

Hoch, Andrew D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

andrew.hoch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Amy B

Jones, Amy B

School Assistant

260.467.5400

amy.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Lisa L

Kennedy, Lisa L

School Assistant

260.467.5400

lisa.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krick, Meredith L

Krick, Meredith L

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.5400

meredith.krick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larsen, Sharon K

Larsen, Sharon K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

sharon.larsen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lents, Erin M

Lents, Erin M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5400

erin.lents@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leshore, Angela J

Leshore, Angela J

Secretary

260.467.5400

angela.leshore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luepke, James E

Luepke, James E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

james.luepke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Magdy, Jeri L

Magdy, Jeri L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

jeri.magdy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Carrie E

Martin, Carrie E

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5400

carrie.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maupin, Amy E

Maupin, Amy E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

amy.maupin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menze, Janet E

Menze, Janet E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

janet.menze@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Nanette J

Miller, Nanette J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

nanette.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morlan, Gilbert E

Morlan, Gilbert E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

gilbert.morlan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mulligan, Marlena E

Mulligan, Marlena E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5400

marlena.mulligan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nash, Tamara E

Nash, Tamara E

Teacher Ell

260.467.5400

tamara.nash@fwcs.k12.in.us

Newman, Jina R

Newman, Jina R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

jina.newman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nunn, Karen

Nunn, Karen

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

karen.nunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Offerle, Caitlin J

Offerle, Caitlin J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

caitlin.offerle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Patrick, Stephanie A

Patrick, Stephanie A

School Assistant

260.467.5400

stephanie.patrick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Blair R

Phillips, Blair R

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

blair.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Procise, Sara R

Procise, Sara R

School Assistant

260.467.5400

sara.collinsworth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rigelman, Debra L

Rigelman, Debra L

School Assistant

260.467.5400

debra.rigelman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rusk, Meghan P

Rusk, Meghan P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

meghan.rusk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sablic, Joyce A

Sablic, Joyce A

School Assistant

260.467.5400

joyce.sablic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schroeder, Melissa A

Schroeder, Melissa A

School Assistant

260.467.5400

melissa.schroeder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schultheis, Louise M

Schultheis, Louise M

Assistant Principal

260.467.5400

louise.schultheis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sewell, Jasmine A

Sewell, Jasmine A

Data Trainer

260.467.5400

jasmine.sewell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speicher, Kasey D

Speicher, Kasey D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

kasey.speicher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starnes, Whitley K

Starnes, Whitley K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

whitley.starnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tanner, Kim W

Tanner, Kim W

Case Manager

260.467.5400

kim.tanner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tapp, Amy C

Tapp, Amy C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

amy.tapp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Treesh, Roberta E

Treesh, Roberta E

School Assistant

260.467.5400

roberta.treesh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trentacosti, Michael W

Trentacosti, Michael W

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

michael.trentacosti@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tubbs, Amy M

Tubbs, Amy M

Teacher Ell

260.467.5400

amy.tubbs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Horn, Janis C

Van Horn, Janis C

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.5400

janis.vanhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vawter, Samantha A

Vawter, Samantha A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

samantha.vawter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Charbeau L

Williams, Charbeau L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

charbeau.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Felecia M

Williams, Felecia M

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5400

felecia.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolford, Janet L

Wolford, Janet L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

janet.wolford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wynn, Barbara A

Wynn, Barbara A

School Assistant

260.467.5400

barbara.wynn@fwcs.k12.in.us