Lincoln Employee Directory

Acosta, Hannah L
Lincoln

Acosta, Hannah L

School Assistant

260.467.5400

hannah.acosta@fwcs.k12.in.us

Allen, Virginia G
Lincoln

Allen, Virginia G

School Assistant

260.467.5400

virginia.allen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anglin, Melissa B
Lincoln

Anglin, Melissa B

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

melissa.anglin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bopp, Jacqueline C
Lincoln

Bopp, Jacqueline C

Satellite Server

260.467.5400

jacqueline.bopp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brewer, Douglas D
Lincoln

Brewer, Douglas D

School Assistant

260.467.5400

douglas.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brock, Jodi K
Lincoln

Brock, Jodi K

School Assistant

260.467.5400

jodi.brock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Teresa L
Lincoln

Brown, Teresa L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

teresa.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burkhart, Shea C
Lincoln

Burkhart, Shea C

School Assistant

260.467.5400

shea.burkhart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burns, Mary A
Lincoln

Burns, Mary A

Secretary

260.467.5400

mary.burns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cagnet, Natalie J
Lincoln

Cagnet, Natalie J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

natalie.cagnet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cain, Malcolm Z
Lincoln

Cain, Malcolm Z

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

malcolm.cain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carey, Carol S
Lincoln

Carey, Carol S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

carol.carey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooke, David G
Lincoln

Cooke, David G

School Assistant

260.467.5400

david.cooke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Rakisha R
Lincoln

Davis, Rakisha R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

rakisha.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Devos, Julie A
Lincoln

Devos, Julie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

julie.devos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dickmeyer, Elizabeth L
Lincoln

Dickmeyer, Elizabeth L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

elizabeth.dickmeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dirig, Melanie A
Lincoln

Dirig, Melanie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

melanie.dirig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doell, Carolyn K
Lincoln

Doell, Carolyn K

School Assistant

260.467.5400

carolyn.doell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dyer, Wendy B
Lincoln

Dyer, Wendy B

School Assistant

260.467.5400

wendy.dyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fields Abernathy, Rudshunda L
Lincoln

Fields Abernathy, Rudshunda L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

rudshunda.fieldsabernathy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fransen, Kimberly A
Lincoln

Fransen, Kimberly A

Teacher Ell

260.467.5400

kimberly.fransen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freimuth, Angela R
Lincoln

Freimuth, Angela R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

angela.freimuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gatton, Elizabeth M
Lincoln

Gatton, Elizabeth M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

elizabeth.gatton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glentzer, Holly M
Lincoln

Glentzer, Holly M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5400

holly.glentzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glock, Lauren N
Lincoln

Glock, Lauren N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

lauren.glock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goad, Brandy L
Lincoln

Goad, Brandy L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5400

brandy.goad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Winifred L
Lincoln

Green, Winifred L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

winifredwendy.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harber, Rebecca S
Lincoln

Harber, Rebecca S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5400

rebecca.harber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haugk, Linda S
Lincoln

Haugk, Linda S

School Assistant

260.467.5400

linda.haugk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Rachel N
Lincoln

Henry, Rachel N

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

rachel.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herber, Johanna C
Lincoln

Herber, Johanna C

Secretary

260.467.5400

johanna.herber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoch, Andrew D
Lincoln

Hoch, Andrew D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

andrew.hoch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Lisa L
Lincoln

Kennedy, Lisa L

School Assistant

260.467.5400

lisa.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krick, Meredith L
Lincoln

Krick, Meredith L

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.5400

meredith.krick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larsen, Sharon K
Lincoln

Larsen, Sharon K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

sharon.larsen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lents, Erin M
Lincoln

Lents, Erin M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5400

erin.lents@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leshore, Angela J
Lincoln

Leshore, Angela J

Secretary

260.467.5400

angela.leshore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luepke, James E
Lincoln

Luepke, James E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

james.luepke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Magdy, Jeri L
Lincoln

Magdy, Jeri L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

jeri.magdy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Carrie E
Lincoln

Martin, Carrie E

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5400

carrie.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maupin, Amy E
Lincoln

Maupin, Amy E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

amy.maupin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menze, Janet E
Lincoln

Menze, Janet E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5400

janet.menze@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Nanette J
Lincoln

Miller, Nanette J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

nanette.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morlan, Gilbert E
Lincoln

Morlan, Gilbert E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

gilbert.morlan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mulligan, Marlena E
Lincoln

Mulligan, Marlena E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5400

marlena.mulligan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nash, Tamara E
Lincoln

Nash, Tamara E

Teacher Ell

260.467.5400

tamara.nash@fwcs.k12.in.us

Newman, Jina R
Lincoln

Newman, Jina R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

jina.newman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nunn, Karen
Lincoln

Nunn, Karen

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

karen.nunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Offerle, Caitlin J
Lincoln

Offerle, Caitlin J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

caitlin.offerle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Patrick, Stephanie A
Lincoln

Patrick, Stephanie A

School Assistant

260.467.5400

stephanie.patrick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paul, Claire L
Lincoln

Paul, Claire L

Principal

260.467.5400

claire.paul@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Blair R
Lincoln

Phillips, Blair R

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5400

blair.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Procise, Sara R
Lincoln

Procise, Sara R

School Assistant

260.467.5400

sara.collinsworth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rigelman, Debra L
Lincoln

Rigelman, Debra L

School Assistant

260.467.5400

debra.rigelman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rusk, Meghan P
Lincoln

Rusk, Meghan P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

meghan.rusk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sablic, Joyce A
Lincoln

Sablic, Joyce A

School Assistant

260.467.5400

joyce.sablic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schroeder, Melissa A
Lincoln

Schroeder, Melissa A

Clerk

260.467.5400

melissa.schroeder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schultheis, Louise M
Lincoln

Schultheis, Louise M

Assistant Principal

260.467.5400

louise.schultheis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speicher, Kasey D
Lincoln

Speicher, Kasey D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

kasey.speicher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starnes, Whitley K
Lincoln

Starnes, Whitley K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

whitley.starnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tanner, Kim W
Lincoln

Tanner, Kim W

Case Manager

260.467.5400

kim.tanner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tapp, Amy C
Lincoln

Tapp, Amy C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

amy.tapp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Treesh, Roberta E
Lincoln

Treesh, Roberta E

School Assistant

260.467.5400

roberta.treesh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trentacosti, Michael W
Lincoln

Trentacosti, Michael W

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

michael.trentacosti@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tubbs, Amy M
Lincoln

Tubbs, Amy M

Teacher Ell

260.467.5400

amy.tubbs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Horn, Janis C
Lincoln

Van Horn, Janis C

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.5400

janis.vanhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vawter, Samantha A
Lincoln

Vawter, Samantha A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

samantha.vawter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Felecia M
Lincoln

Williams, Felecia M

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5400

felecia.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolford, Janet L
Lincoln

Wolford, Janet L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5400

janet.wolford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wynn, Barbara A
Lincoln

Wynn, Barbara A

School Assistant

260.467.5400

barbara.wynn@fwcs.k12.in.us