Washington Center Employee Directory

Barse, Ashley J
Washington Center

Barse, Ashley J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

ashley.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Combs, Jordan A
Washington Center

Combs, Jordan A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

jordan.combs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Teresa L
Washington Center

Cooper, Teresa L

School Assistant

260.467.6250

teresa.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cottrell, Melanie L
Washington Center

Cottrell, Melanie L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

melanie.cottrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diebel, Judith A
Washington Center

Diebel, Judith A

School Assistant

260.467.6250

judith.diebel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillum, Holly S
Washington Center

Gillum, Holly S

School Assistant

260.467.6250

holly.gillum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gilreath, Kamio M
Washington Center

Gilreath, Kamio M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6250

kamio.gilreath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goldfuss, Keith M
Washington Center

Goldfuss, Keith M

Principal

260.467.6250

keith.goldfuss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grandlienard, Rebecca J
Washington Center

Grandlienard, Rebecca J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

rebecca.grandlienard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hicks, Cambry M
Washington Center

Hicks, Cambry M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6250

cambry.hicks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoff, Torria K
Washington Center

Hoff, Torria K

School Assistant

260.467.6250

torria.hoff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houser, Heidi L
Washington Center

Houser, Heidi L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6250

heidi.houser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Ian M
Washington Center

Hunter, Ian M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

ian.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Laurie R
Washington Center

Johnson, Laurie R

Secretary

260.467.6250

laurie.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Kristen L
Washington Center

Jones, Kristen L

Teacher Ell

260.467.6250

kristen.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kissel, John A
Washington Center

Kissel, John A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

john.kissel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Langley, Abigail M
Washington Center

Langley, Abigail M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

abigail.langley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lovett, Chelsea L
Washington Center

Lovett, Chelsea L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6250

chelsea.lovett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, William M
Washington Center

Maxton, William M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

william.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxwell, Sean M
Washington Center

Maxwell, Sean M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

sean.maxwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclurg, Tara D
Washington Center

Mcclurg, Tara D

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6250

tara.mcclurg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meinholz, Brittanie M
Washington Center

Meinholz, Brittanie M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

brittanie.meinholz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nesbitt, Damien V
Washington Center

Nesbitt, Damien V

Case Manager

260.467.6250

damien.nesbitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Niedermeyer, Laurie A
Washington Center

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

School Assistant

260.467.6250

laurie.niedermeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Page, Aysia N
Washington Center

Page, Aysia N

Data Trainer

260.467.6250

aysia.page@fwcs.k12.in.us

Petre, Janell K
Washington Center

Petre, Janell K

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6250

janell.petre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pierce, Kelley R
Washington Center

Pierce, Kelley R

School Assistant

260.467.6250

kelley.pierce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Potts, Clara M
Washington Center

Potts, Clara M

School Assistant

260.467.6250

clara.potts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quintana Ruiz, Karina
Washington Center

Quintana Ruiz, Karina

School Assistant

260.467.6250

karina.quintanaruiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Jo Anna
Washington Center

Rice, Jo Anna

School Assistant

260.467.6250

joanna.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rickman, Robin K
Washington Center

Rickman, Robin K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

robin.rickman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Romeo, Tiffany M
Washington Center

Romeo, Tiffany M

School Assistant

260.467.6250

tiffany.romeo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Elizabeth K
Washington Center

Sanders, Elizabeth K

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6250

elizabeth.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Mackenzie S
Washington Center

Sanders, Mackenzie S

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6250

mackenzie.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Washington Center

Schwalm, Donielle R

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.6250

donielle.schwalm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Cathleen S
Washington Center

Scott, Cathleen S

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.6250

cathleen.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sible, Terry L
Washington Center

Sible, Terry L

School Assistant

260.467.6250

terry.sible@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sipe, Samantha E
Washington Center
Striker, Donna M
Washington Center

Striker, Donna M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

donna.striker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trahin, Jake C
Washington Center

Trahin, Jake C

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6250

jake.trahin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wall, Kandi M
Washington Center

Wall, Kandi M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6250

kandi.wall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M
Washington Center

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

zoey.wetzel-sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wissler, Theresa E
Washington Center

Wissler, Theresa E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

theresa.wissler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Withrow, Amy J
Washington Center

Withrow, Amy J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6250

amy.withrow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yoquelet, Jennifer S
Washington Center

Yoquelet, Jennifer S

Secretary

260.467.6250

jennifer.yoquelet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Robin R
Washington Center

Young, Robin R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

robin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us