Washington Center Employee Directory

Barse, Ashley J

Barse, Ashley J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

ashley.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Combs, Jordan A

Combs, Jordan A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

jordan.combs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Teresa L

Cooper, Teresa L

School Assistant

260.467.6250

teresa.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cottrell, Melanie L

Cottrell, Melanie L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

melanie.cottrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diebel, Judith A

Diebel, Judith A

School Assistant

260.467.6250

judith.diebel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gilreath, Kamio M

Gilreath, Kamio M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6250

kamio.gilreath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grandlienard, Rebecca J

Grandlienard, Rebecca J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

rebecca.grandlienard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hicks, Cambry M

Hicks, Cambry M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6250

cambry.hicks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houser, Heidi L

Houser, Heidi L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6250

heidi.houser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunter, Ian M

Hunter, Ian M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

ian.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kissel, John A

Kissel, John A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

john.kissel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Langley, Abigail M

Langley, Abigail M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

abigail.langley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lovett, Chelsea L

Lovett, Chelsea L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6250

chelsea.lovett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, William M

Maxton, William M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

william.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxwell, Sean M

Maxwell, Sean M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

sean.maxwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclurg, Tara D

Mcclurg, Tara D

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6250

tara.mcclurg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meinholz, Brittanie M

Meinholz, Brittanie M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

brittanie.meinholz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

School Assistant

260.467.6250

laurie.niedermeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Petre, Janell K

Petre, Janell K

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6250

janell.petre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pierce, Kelley R

Pierce, Kelley R

School Assistant

260.467.6250

kelley.pierce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quintana Ruiz, Karina

Quintana Ruiz, Karina

School Assistant

260.467.6250

karina.quintanaruiz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rickman, Robin K

Rickman, Robin K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

robin.rickman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Romeo, Tiffany M

Romeo, Tiffany M

School Assistant

260.467.6250

tiffany.romeo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Elizabeth K

Sanders, Elizabeth K

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6250

elizabeth.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Mackenzie S

Sanders, Mackenzie S

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6250

mackenzie.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Schwalm, Donielle R

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.6250

donielle.schwalm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Cathleen S

Scott, Cathleen S

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.6250

cathleen.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Striker, Donna M

Striker, Donna M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

donna.striker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trahin, Jake C

Trahin, Jake C

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6250

jake.trahin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wall, Kandi M

Wall, Kandi M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6250

kandi.wall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

zoey.wetzel-sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wissler, Theresa E

Wissler, Theresa E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

theresa.wissler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Withrow, Amy J

Withrow, Amy J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6250

amy.withrow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Robin R

Young, Robin R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6250

robin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us