Study Employee Directory

Allen, Michael E

Allen, Michael E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

michael.allen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arkkelin, Carrie J

Arkkelin, Carrie J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8500

carrie.arkkelin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Atwood, Monica R

Atwood, Monica R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8500

monica.atwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Augustyniak, Amanda M

Augustyniak, Amanda M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

amanda.augustyniak@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ault, Autumn R

Ault, Autumn R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

autumn.ault@fwcs.k12.in.us

Banter, Sarah F

Banter, Sarah F

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

sarah.banter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Christa J

Bowman, Christa J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

christa.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caffray, Karen J

Caffray, Karen J

School Assistant

260.467.8500

karen.caffray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Church, Rebecca L

Church, Rebecca L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

rebecca.church@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clevenger, Angela L

Clevenger, Angela L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

angela.clevenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flotow, Jared G

Flotow, Jared G

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8500

jared.flotow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerra, Rosa A

Gerra, Rosa A

School Assistant

260.467.8500

rosa.gerra@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haag, Kristina L

Haag, Kristina L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8500

kristina.haag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamlin, Eric J

Hamlin, Eric J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8500

eric.hamlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Tyler B

Jackson, Tyler B

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8500

tyler.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kleber, Elizabeth A

Kleber, Elizabeth A

Principal

260.467.8500

elizabeth.kleber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kneller, Dianne K

Kneller, Dianne K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

dianne.kneller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lebrato, Jessica C

Lebrato, Jessica C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

jessica.lebrato@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ledo-Blunt, Raymond E

Ledo-Blunt, Raymond E

School Assistant

260.467.8500

raymond.ledoblunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manter, Stacy L

Manter, Stacy L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8500

stacy.manter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcghee, Sharon R

Mcghee, Sharon R

Secretary

260.467.8500

sharon.mcghee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinley-Eldridge, Delois

Mckinley-Eldridge, Delois

Case Manager

260.467.8500

delois.mckinley-eldridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinney, Anna L

Mckinney, Anna L

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.8500

anna.mckinney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mudd, Caitlin R

Mudd, Caitlin R

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.8500

caitlin.mudd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nickeson, Hannah R

Nickeson, Hannah R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

hannah.nickeson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oswalt, Allison E

Oswalt, Allison E

Teacher Resource

260.467.8500

allison.oswalt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rensberry-Garner, Stacy L

Rensberry-Garner, Stacy L

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.8500

stacy.rensberry-garner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rutledge, Kelsey N

Rutledge, Kelsey N

Liaison Assistant

260.467.8500

kelsey.rutledge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salmon, Joy L

Salmon, Joy L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8500

joy.salmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Secheverell, Stephanie M

Secheverell, Stephanie M

School Assistant

260.467.8500

stephanie.secheverell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sennett, Tami L

Sennett, Tami L

Teacher Resource

260.467.8500

tami.sennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shelby, Cynthia R

Shelby, Cynthia R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8500

cynthia.shelby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, Amy A

Taylor, Amy A

School Assistant

260.467.8500

amy.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thuringer, Angela M

Thuringer, Angela M

Secretary

260.467.8500

angela.thuringer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolfe, Steven A

Wolfe, Steven A

Teacher Ell

260.467.8500

steven.wolfe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyss, Theresa M

Wyss, Theresa M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8500

theresa.wyss@fwcs.k12.in.us