Study Employee Directory

Allen, Michael E
Study

Allen, Michael E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

michael.allen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arkkelin, Carrie J
Study

Arkkelin, Carrie J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8500

carrie.arkkelin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Atwood, Monica R
Study

Atwood, Monica R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8500

monica.atwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Augustyniak, Amanda M
Study

Augustyniak, Amanda M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

amanda.augustyniak@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ault, Autumn R
Study

Ault, Autumn R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

autumn.ault@fwcs.k12.in.us

Banter, Sarah F
Study

Banter, Sarah F

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

sarah.banter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Christa J
Study

Bowman, Christa J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

christa.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caffray, Karen J
Study

Caffray, Karen J

School Assistant

260.467.8500

karen.caffray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Campbell, Tanaja D
Study

Campbell, Tanaja D

School Assistant

260.467.8500

tanaja.campbell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Church, Rebecca L
Study

Church, Rebecca L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

rebecca.church@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clevenger, Angela L
Study

Clevenger, Angela L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

angela.clevenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elick, Elizabeth M
Study

Elick, Elizabeth M

School Assistant

260.467.8500

elizabeth.elick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flotow, Jared G
Study

Flotow, Jared G

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8500

jared.flotow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerra, Rosa A
Study

Gerra, Rosa A

School Assistant

260.467.8500

rosa.gerra@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haag, Kristina L
Study

Haag, Kristina L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8500

kristina.haag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamlin, Eric J
Study

Hamlin, Eric J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8500

eric.hamlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Tyler B
Study

Jackson, Tyler B

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8500

tyler.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kleber, Elizabeth A
Study

Kleber, Elizabeth A

Principal

260.467.8500

elizabeth.kleber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kneller, Dianne K
Study

Kneller, Dianne K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

dianne.kneller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lebrato, Jessica C
Study

Lebrato, Jessica C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

jessica.lebrato@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ledo-Blunt, Raymond E
Study

Ledo-Blunt, Raymond E

School Assistant

260.467.8500

raymond.ledoblunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manter, Stacy L
Study

Manter, Stacy L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8500

stacy.manter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcghee, Sharon R
Study

Mcghee, Sharon R

Secretary

260.467.8500

sharon.mcghee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinley-Eldridge, Delois
Study

Mckinley-Eldridge, Delois

Case Manager

260.467.8500

delois.mckinley-eldridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinney, Anna L
Study

Mckinney, Anna L

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.8500

anna.mckinney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mudd, Caitlin R
Study

Mudd, Caitlin R

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.8500

caitlin.mudd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nickeson, Hannah R
Study

Nickeson, Hannah R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8500

hannah.nickeson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oswalt, Allison E
Study

Oswalt, Allison E

Teacher Resource

260.467.8500

allison.oswalt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Carol L
Study
Rensberry-Garner, Stacy L
Study

Rensberry-Garner, Stacy L

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.8500

stacy.rensberry-garner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rutledge, Kelsey N
Study

Rutledge, Kelsey N

Liaison Assistant

260.467.8500

kelsey.rutledge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salmon, Joy L
Study

Salmon, Joy L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8500

joy.salmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sennett, Tami L
Study

Sennett, Tami L

Teacher Resource

260.467.8500

tami.sennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shelby, Cynthia R
Study

Shelby, Cynthia R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8500

cynthia.shelby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Taylor, Amy A
Study

Taylor, Amy A

School Assistant

260.467.8500

amy.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thuringer, Angela M
Study

Thuringer, Angela M

Secretary

260.467.8500

angela.thuringer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolfe, Steven A
Study

Wolfe, Steven A

Teacher Ell

260.467.8500

steven.wolfe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyss, Theresa M
Study

Wyss, Theresa M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8500

theresa.wyss@fwcs.k12.in.us