South Wayne Employee Directory

Arnett, Eva C
South Wayne

Arnett, Eva C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

eva.arnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beaver, Megan E
South Wayne

Beaver, Megan E

Teacher Resource

260.467.8100

megan.beaver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Berghoff, Jerome E
South Wayne

Berghoff, Jerome E

Case Manager

260.467.8100

jerome.berghoff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Books, Hilary K
South Wayne

Books, Hilary K

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8100

hilary.books@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burks, Kaitlin E
South Wayne

Burks, Kaitlin E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

kaitlin.burks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carney, Geneva J
South Wayne

Carney, Geneva J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

geneva.carney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Kathryn M
South Wayne
Collins, Kaelly M
South Wayne

Collins, Kaelly M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

kaelly.collins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Combs, Jennifer L
South Wayne

Combs, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8100

jennifer.combs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Vickie D
South Wayne

Cox, Vickie D

School Assistant

260.467.8100

vickie.cox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davies, Julie A
South Wayne

Davies, Julie A

Teacher Ell

260.467.8100

julie.davies@fwcs.k12.in.us

Demorest, Linda M
South Wayne

Demorest, Linda M

School Assistant

260.467.8100

linda.demorest@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dodd, Kirsten E
South Wayne

Dodd, Kirsten E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

kirsten.dodd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dukarski, Megan M
South Wayne

Dukarski, Megan M

Secretary

260.467.8100

megan.dukarski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fry, Regan J
South Wayne

Fry, Regan J

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.8100

regan.fry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gieseking, Wendy L
South Wayne

Gieseking, Wendy L

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.8100

wendy.gieseking@fwcs.k12.in.us

Groover, Gloria D
South Wayne

Groover, Gloria D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

gloria.groover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, T Andre A
South Wayne

Harris, T Andre A

School Assistant

260.467.8100

tandre.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hochstetler, David G
South Wayne

Hochstetler, David G

South Wayne Security Sub

260.467.8100

david.hochstetler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffmann, Tana S
South Wayne

Hoffmann, Tana S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

tana.hoffmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ilieff, Christopher I
South Wayne

Ilieff, Christopher I

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

christopher.ilieff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Izbicki, Jennifer M
South Wayne

Izbicki, Jennifer M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8100

jennifer.izbicki@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Naomi M
South Wayne

King, Naomi M

School Assistant

260.467.8100

naomi.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lofland, Holly M
South Wayne

Lofland, Holly M

Liaison Assistant

260.467.8100

holly.lofland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macdonald, Benjamin J
South Wayne

Macdonald, Benjamin J

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8100

benjamin.macdonald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macke, Erin L
South Wayne

Macke, Erin L

Teacher Ell

260.467.8100

erin.macke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmillan, Shalauna D
South Wayne

Mcmillan, Shalauna D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

shalauna.mcmillan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moses, Darcy D
South Wayne

Moses, Darcy D

Teacher Ell

260.467.8100

darcy.moses@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nikkel, Stephanie A
South Wayne

Nikkel, Stephanie A

Teacher Resource

260.467.8100

stephanie.nikkel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Novell, Caleb-Jeffr M
South Wayne

Novell, Caleb-Jeffr M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8100

calebjeffr.novell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noye, Holly C
South Wayne

Noye, Holly C

School Assistant

260.467.8100

holly.noye@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nunley, Cori C
South Wayne

Nunley, Cori C

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8100

cori.nunley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phelps, Brandon L
South Wayne

Phelps, Brandon L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8100

brandon.phelps@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rannells, Gayleen L
South Wayne

Rannells, Gayleen L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8100

gayleen.rannells@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rasor, Stacey L
South Wayne

Rasor, Stacey L

Assistant Principal

260.467.8100

stacey.rasor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reams, Janice L
South Wayne

Reams, Janice L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

janice.reams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scoles, Ashley E
South Wayne

Scoles, Ashley E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

ashley.scoles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smeltzer, Brian R
South Wayne

Smeltzer, Brian R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

brian.smeltzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Jennifer J
South Wayne

Smith, Jennifer J

School Assistant

260.467.8100

jennifer.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sperry, Victoria E
South Wayne

Sperry, Victoria E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8100

victoria.sperry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevenson, Jeri N
South Wayne

Stevenson, Jeri N

Secretary

260.467.8100

jeri.stevenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stiglich, Barbara E
South Wayne

Stiglich, Barbara E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8100

barbara.stiglich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waszczak, Martha M
South Wayne

Waszczak, Martha M

School Assistant

260.467.8100

martha.waszczak@fwcs.k12.in.us

West, Brenda M
South Wayne

West, Brenda M

Principal

260.467.8100

brenda.west@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zabolotney, Nicole K
South Wayne

Zabolotney, Nicole K

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.8100

nicole.zabolotney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zulkowski, Anna E
South Wayne

Zulkowski, Anna E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8100

anna.zulkowski@fwcs.k12.in.us