Young Employee Directory

Cripe, Adrienne C

Cripe, Adrienne C

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8950

adrienne.cripe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fuchs, Steven R

Fuchs, Steven R

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8950

steven.fuchs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Itt, Jacqueline L

Itt, Jacqueline L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8950

jacqueline.itt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Julia I

Jackson, Julia I

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.8950

julia.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelsaw, Carl E

Kelsaw, Carl E

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8950

carl.kelsaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mciver, Kathryn L

Mciver, Kathryn L

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.8950

kathryn.mciver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Squires, Chad L

Squires, Chad L

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8950

chad.squires@fwcs.k12.in.us