Shawnee Employee Directory

Baker, Cammie S

Baker, Cammie S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

cammie.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bauman, Kendra K

Bauman, Kendra K

Teacher Ell

260.467.6525

kendra.bauman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Baxter, Samuel R

Assist Coach Football Ms

260.467.6525

samuel.baxter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beaumont, Timothy B

Beaumont, Timothy B

Assistant Principal

260.467.6525

timothy.beaumont@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bender, Maureen L

Bender, Maureen L

Principal

260.467.6525

maureen.bender@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boedeker, Leann

Boedeker, Leann

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

leann.boedeker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bostic, Lashaunta C

Bostic, Lashaunta C

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

lashaunta.bostic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Jerry A

Bowman, Jerry A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

jerry.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown Derck, Kimberly G

Brown Derck, Kimberly G

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

kimberly.brownderck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Stacie D

Brown, Stacie D

Teacher Resource

260.467.6525

stacie.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brunton, Dawn N

Brunton, Dawn N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6525

dawn.brunton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burlison, Michelle E

Burlison, Michelle E

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.6525

michelle.burlison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Castillo, Lemuel

Castillo, Lemuel

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

lemuel.castillo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colby, April M

Colby, April M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

april.colby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Copeland, Adriane R

Copeland, Adriane R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6525

adriane.copeland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Craig, Sandra K

Craig, Sandra K

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6525

sandra.craig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Day, Angela L

Day, Angela L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

angela.day@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derck, Hallie M

Derck, Hallie M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6525

hallie.derck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dillon, Megan E

Dillon, Megan E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

megan.dillon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dressler, Adam M

Dressler, Adam M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

adam.dressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Epperson, Angela M

Epperson, Angela M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

angela.epperson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foss, Joy E

Foss, Joy E

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6525

joy.foss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Sherronda M

Freeman, Sherronda M

Shawnee Security Sub

260.467.6525

sherronda.blocher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Green, Roger D

Head Coach Track Middle School-Boys

260.467.6525

roger.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guyton, Delenore Q

Guyton, Delenore Q

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Girls

260.467.6525

delenore.guyton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Halton, Janel L

Halton, Janel L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

janel.halton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harmeyer, Anella M

Harmeyer, Anella M

School Assistant

260.467.6525

anella.harmeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Courtney L

Harris, Courtney L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6525

courtney.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Gayle E

Harris, Gayle E

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6525

gayle.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helms, Bartholomew J

Helms, Bartholomew J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

bartholomew.helms@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hieber, Lisa R

Hieber, Lisa R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

lisa.hieber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hostetler, Denise A

Hostetler, Denise A

Secretary

260.467.6525

denise.hostetler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Housholder, Douglas D

Housholder, Douglas D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

douglas.housholder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Leondra M

Jackson, Leondra M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6525

leondra.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kitzmiller, Jamie E

Kitzmiller, Jamie E

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6525

jamie.kitzmiller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Jeffrey K

Lee, Jeffrey K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

jeffrey.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lemmon, Tony J

Lemmon, Tony J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

tony.lemmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luvianos, Sheri L

Luvianos, Sheri L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

sheri.luvianos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lyon, Shelby R

Lyon, Shelby R

School Assistant

260.467.6525

shelby.lyon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mahon, Gary S

Mahon, Gary S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

gary.mahon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mahoney, Ann M

Mahoney, Ann M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

ann.mahoney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malone, Markus L

Malone, Markus L

School Assistant

260.467.6525

markus.malone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccormick, Sharon A

Mccormick, Sharon A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6525

sharon.mccormick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Angela S

Miller, Angela S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

angela.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mueller, Scott R

Mueller, Scott R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

scott.mueller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neuman, Michael E

Neuman, Michael E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

michael.neuman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ormsby, Kathryn L

Ormsby, Kathryn L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6525

kathryn.ormsby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Price, Lisa N

Price, Lisa N

Head Coach Volleyball Ms

260.467.6525

lisa.price@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quinn, Molly A

Quinn, Molly A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

molly.quinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Shelby E

Rice, Shelby E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6525

shelby.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riebersal, Taya A

Riebersal, Taya A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

taya.riebersal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts-Blain, Lisa A

Roberts-Blain, Lisa A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

lisa.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Christopher M

Robinson, Christopher M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

chris.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roos, Lauren D

Roos, Lauren D

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6525

lauren.roos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosier, Molli S

Rosier, Molli S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

molli.rosier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Runick, Christi M

Runick, Christi M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6525

christi.runick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Tina M

Ryan, Tina M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6525

tina.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schafer, Gary L

Schafer, Gary L

Assistant Principal

260.467.6525

gary.schafer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Silvey, Sarah A

Silvey, Sarah A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6525

sarah.silvey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Singleton, Andrea M

Singleton, Andrea M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

andrea.singleton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Singleton, David C

Singleton, David C

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

d.chris.singleton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Stout, Connor T

Assist Coach Football Ms

260.467.6525

connor.stout@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trenary, Joshua C

Trenary, Joshua C

Shawnee Security Sub

260.467.6525

joshua.trenary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waggoner, Teresa J

Waggoner, Teresa J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

teresa.waggoner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker-Parker, Susan E

Walker-Parker, Susan E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6525

susan.walkerparker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Coleen J

Walker, Coleen J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.6525

coleen.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Eva A

White, Eva A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6525

eva.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiegand, Christa N

Wiegand, Christa N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6525

christa.wiegand@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Rebecca J

Williams, Rebecca J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6525

rebecca.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yelton, Laurie K

Yelton, Laurie K

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6525

laurie.yelton@fwcs.k12.in.us