St. Joseph Central Employee Directory

Amin, Robin L

Amin, Robin L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

robin.amin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bakle, Kathy E

Bakle, Kathy E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

kathy.bakle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barasch, April L

Barasch, April L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6100

april.barasch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bloom, Danett L

Bloom, Danett L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

danett.bloom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Jane A

Bowman, Jane A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

jane.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brennan Perez, Robin L

Brennan Perez, Robin L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

robin.brennanperez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cole, Diana F

Cole, Diana F

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6100

diana.cole@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colon, Lori L

Colon, Lori L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

lori.colon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creigh, Patricia L

Creigh, Patricia L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

patricia.creigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davich, Clare F

Davich, Clare F

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6100

clare.davich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dills, Kimberly M

Dills, Kimberly M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6100

kimberly.dills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edwards, Crystal M

Edwards, Crystal M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

crystal.edwards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Kelly L

Fisher, Kelly L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6100

kelly.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Shannon L

Fisher, Shannon L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

shannon.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Forehand, Betty J

Forehand, Betty J

School Assistant

260.467.6100

betty.forehand@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeze, Laura K

Freeze, Laura K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6100

laura.freeze@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Chasity M

Gonzalez, Chasity M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

chasity.gonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graves, Nicole D

Graves, Nicole D

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.6100

nicole.graves@fwcs.k12.in.us

Greuter, John B

Greuter, John B

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

john.greuter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamilton, Debra A

Hamilton, Debra A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

debra.hamilton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Handshoe, Lanetta

Handshoe, Lanetta

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6100

lanetta.handshoe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harp, Madison R

Harp, Madison R

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6100

madison.harp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herrington, Lisa M

Herrington, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

lisa.herrington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jernigan, Wendy A

Jernigan, Wendy A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6100

wendy.jernigan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Chaneil T

Johnson, Chaneil T

School Assistant

260.467.6100

chaneil.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Kendyl J

King, Kendyl J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

kendyl.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knoblauch, Jennifer L

Knoblauch, Jennifer L

Assistant Principal

260.467.6100

jennifer.knoblauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koneval, Melissa S

Koneval, Melissa S

School Assistant

260.467.6100

melissa.koneval@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Lininger, Chelsea N

Lininger, Chelsea N

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6100

chelsea.lininger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclain, Teresa A

Mcclain, Teresa A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

teresa.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccoy, Laura J

Mccoy, Laura J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6100

laura.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mizer, Samantha A

Mizer, Samantha A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

samantha.mizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morey, Tamara D

Morey, Tamara D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

tamara.morey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moss, Sherri J

Moss, Sherri J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6100

sherri.moss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Courtney A

Russell, Courtney A

School Assistant

260.467.6100

courtney.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Debra P

Scott, Debra P

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

debra.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shoop, Noreen A

Shoop, Noreen A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6100

noreen.shoop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shull, Pamela S

Shull, Pamela S

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.6100

pamela.shull@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stavreti, Sherri L

Stavreti, Sherri L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

sherri.stavreti@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stephenson, Amy C

Stephenson, Amy C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

amy.stephenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Townsend, Melissa D

Townsend, Melissa D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

melissa.townsend@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wells, Olivia F

Wells, Olivia F

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

olivia.wells@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yoder, Megan E

Yoder, Megan E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

megan.yoder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Sarah M

Young, Sarah M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6100

s.marie.young@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zuber, Colleen J

Zuber, Colleen J

School Assistant

260.467.6100

colleen.zuber@fwcs.k12.in.us