Northrop Employee Directory

Anspach, Shelly A

Anspach, Shelly A

Assist Cafeteria Manager

260.467.2300

shelly.anspach@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arnett, Andrew J

Arnett, Andrew J

Head Coach Cross Country High School-B

260.467.2300

andrew.arnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Richard E

Bailey, Richard E

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

richard.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Basham, Kelly A

Basham, Kelly A

Assist Coach Gymnastics

260.467.2300

kelly.basham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Becker, Tom L

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2300

tom.becker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bennett, Jennifer J

Bennett, Jennifer J

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

jennifer.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Betz, Andrew E

Betz, Andrew E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

andrew.betz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bianski, Tiane R

Bianski, Tiane R

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.2300

tiane.bianski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bianski, Tyrus E

Bianski, Tyrus E

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.2300

tyrus.bianski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bird, Cristine E

Head Coach Cross Country High School-G

260.467.2300

cristine.bird@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bird, Samuel N

Bird, Samuel N

Head Coach Cross Country High School-B

260.467.2300

samuel.bird@fwcs.k12.in.us

Black, Edward N

Black, Edward N

Northrop Security Sub

260.467.2300

edward.black@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blanks, Frederick D

Blanks, Frederick D

Administrative Assistant

260.467.2300

frederick.blanks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bodey, Brittani M

Bodey, Brittani M

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.2300

brittani.bodey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bogard, Adrienne L

Bogard, Adrienne L

School Assistant

260.467.2300

adrienne.bogard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bragg, Amanda A

Bragg, Amanda A

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

amanda.bragg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brooks, Joseph D

Brooks, Joseph D

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

joseph.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Jamie L

Brown, Jamie L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

jamie.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brumbaugh Mason, Karyn L

Brumbaugh Mason, Karyn L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

karynl.brumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brumbaugh, Matthew L

Brumbaugh, Matthew L

Head Coach Baseball

260.467.2300

matthew.brumbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burdette, Cassandra M

Burdette, Cassandra M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

cassandra.burdette@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carrier, Elizabeth A

Carrier, Elizabeth A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

elizabeth.carrier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caruso, Rachel L

Caruso, Rachel L

School Assistant

260.467.2300

rachel.caruso@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chalifoux, Wendi L

Chalifoux, Wendi L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

wendi.chalifoux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chamble, Rodney L

Chamble, Rodney L

Head Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.2300

rodney.chamble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clegg, Lisa D

Clegg, Lisa D

Teacher Ell

260.467.2300

lisa.clegg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Couch, Patricia A

Couch, Patricia A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

patricia.couch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cour, Jacqueline M

Cour, Jacqueline M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

jacqueline.cour@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crager, Shane D

Crager, Shane D

Assistant Principal

260.467.2300

shane.crager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cross, Jill R

Cross, Jill R

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jill.cross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Jason L

Daniels, Jason L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jason.danielssr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Joan M

Davis, Joan M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

joan.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Day, Neil T

Day, Neil T

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

neil.day@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dervisevic, Belkisa

Dervisevic, Belkisa

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

belkisa.dervisevic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Didion, Karen K

Didion, Karen K

End Of Course Assistant

260.467.2300

karen.didion@fwcs.k12.in.us

Digerolamo, Jessica C

Digerolamo, Jessica C

Secretary

260.467.2300

jessica.digerolamo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doerffler, Jason R

Doerffler, Jason R

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jason.doerffler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dolic, Sajra

Dolic, Sajra

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

sajra.dolic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dreher, Hannah B

Dreher, Hannah B

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

hannah.dreher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dyson, Laura S

Dyson, Laura S

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.2300

laura.dyson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Eaton, Tangala N

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.2300

tangala.eaton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Engel-Walworth, Jordan G

Engel-Walworth, Jordan G

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jordan.engelwalworth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erdman, Eric D

Erdman, Eric D

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

eric.erdman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ervin, Reba F

Ervin, Reba F

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

reba.ervin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Falls, Patrick P

Falls, Patrick P

Head Coach Softball

260.467.2300

patrick.falls@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fincher, Jimmy E

Fincher, Jimmy E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

jimmy.fincher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flowers, Shelby N

Flowers, Shelby N

Assistant Coach Swim (Dive)

260.467.2300

shelby.flowers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foreman, William E

Foreman, William E

Head Coach Soccer High School-Boys

260.467.2300

william.foreman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freck, Carol A

Freck, Carol A

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

carol.freck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fuller, Sandra L

Fuller, Sandra L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

sandra.fuller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia Pimentel, Erica C

Garcia Pimentel, Erica C

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

erica.garciapimentel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillenwater, April L

Gillenwater, April L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

april.gillenwater@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gilmer, Douglas E

Gilmer, Douglas E

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

douglas.gilmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glasper, Melanie M

Glasper, Melanie M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

melanie.glasper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glogowski, Jason M

Glogowski, Jason M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jason.glogowski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glowaski, Jessica M

Glowaski, Jessica M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jessica.glowaski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gottschalk, Jasmine M

Gottschalk, Jasmine M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

jasmine.gottschalk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Gussie L

Green, Gussie L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

gussie.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gurney, Scott R

Gurney, Scott R

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

scott.gurney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Haag, Scott C

Assistant Coach Baseball

260.467.2300

scott.haag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haeck, Mary M

Haeck, Mary M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

mary.haeck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hale-Hudson, Cheyanne C

Hale-Hudson, Cheyanne C

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

cheyanne.halehudson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hammitt, Curtis L

Hammitt, Curtis L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

curtis.hammitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harding, Eugene M

Harding, Eugene M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

eugene.harding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris-Correll, Abigail C

Harris-Correll, Abigail C

Teacher Media

260.467.2300

abigail.harris-correll@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hawkins, Lauren K

Hawkins, Lauren K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

lauren.hawkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helmuth, Lisa M

Helmuth, Lisa M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

lisa.helmuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, Nicole L

Hines, Nicole L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

nicole.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hirsch, Melissa R

Hirsch, Melissa R

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

melissa.hirsch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hollenberg, Amy S

Hollenberg, Amy S

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

amy.hollenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hollenberg, William B

Hollenberg, William B

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

william.hollenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hornak, Maureen T

Hornak, Maureen T

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

maureen.hornak@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hrustic, Elvir

Hrustic, Elvir

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

elvir.hrustic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Gwendolyn K

Jackson, Gwendolyn K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

gwendolyn.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jacobowitz, Erin E

Jacobowitz, Erin E

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

erin.jacobowitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jacobs, William J

Jacobs, William J

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

william.jacobs@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Kyleen R

James, Kyleen R

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

kyleen.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Linda F

Johnson, Linda F

Assistant Principal

260.467.2300

linda.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Johnson, Lucius L

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.2300

lucius.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Shelley J

Johnson, Shelley J

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

shelley.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Colin A

Jones, Colin A

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

260.467.2300

colin.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Joseph, Wadner U

Joseph, Wadner U

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.2300

wadner.joseph@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennerk, Stephanie J

Kennerk, Stephanie J

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

stephanie.kennerk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kerwin, Joseph D

Kerwin, Joseph D

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

joseph.kerwin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiprin, Tanya

Kiprin, Tanya

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

tanya.kiprin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krahn, Michael F

Krahn, Michael F

Head Coach Tennis Boys

260.467.2300

michael.krahn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Heather M

Lee, Heather M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

heather.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Letner, Colleen E

Letner, Colleen E

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

colleen.letner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Latonia A

Lewis, Latonia A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

latonia.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lively, Danny J

Lively, Danny J

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

danny.lively@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lorber, Eric J

Lorber, Eric J

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

eric.lorber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mankin, Ashley E

Mankin, Ashley E

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

ashley.mankin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mann, Angela L

Mann, Angela L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

angela.mann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marks, Tana J

Marks, Tana J

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

tana.marks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Brandon L

Martin, Brandon L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

brandon.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Martin, Javon D

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2300

javon.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martone, Amy A

Martone, Amy A

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

amy.martone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Martone, Timothy J

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2300

timothy.martone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maupin, Thomas C

Maupin, Thomas C

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

thomas.maupin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccorkle, Amy K

Mccorkle, Amy K

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

amy.mccorkle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccune, Terri D

Mccune, Terri D

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

terri.mccune@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melcher, Jennifer L

Melcher, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

jennifer.melcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miljkovic, Samira

Miljkovic, Samira

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

samira.miljkovic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jonathon P

Miller, Jonathon P

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jonathon.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Kia P

Miller, Kia P

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

kia.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Timothy J

Miller, Timothy J

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

timothy.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Million, Cleve E

Million, Cleve E

Coordinator

260.467.2300

cleve.million@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milton, D Terry

Milton, D Terry

Head Coach Track High School-Girls

260.467.2300

dterry.milton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mireles, Cisco M

Mireles, Cisco M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

cisco.mireles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Misch, Mark A

Misch, Mark A

Assistant Principal

260.467.2300

mark.misch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Nancy V

Moore, Nancy V

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

nancy.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mudrack, Jeremy D

Mudrack, Jeremy D

Assistant Coach Wrestling

260.467.2300

jeremy.mudrack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muhammad, Rashida M

Muhammad, Rashida M

Head Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.2300

rashida.ray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neuhauser, Michael D

Neuhauser, Michael D

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

michael.neuhauser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ng, Dylan A

Ng, Dylan A

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

dylan.ng@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichelson, Sarah E

Nichelson, Sarah E

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

sarah.nichelson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nolan, Margaret M

Nolan, Margaret M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

margaret.nolan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ojeda, Bruce K

Ojeda, Bruce K

Head Coach Wrestling

260.467.2300

bruce.ojeda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olry, Tamra A

Olry, Tamra A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

tamra.olry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Jessica A

Parker, Jessica A

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.2300

jessica.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parrett, Sarah L

Parrett, Sarah L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

sarah.parrett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peterson, Barrie L

Peterson, Barrie L

Assistant Coach Track High School-Boys

260.467.2300

barrie.peterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Elizabeth L

Phillips, Elizabeth L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

elizabeth.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pickens, Byron K

Pickens, Byron K

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.2300

byron.pickens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pion, Carol J

Pion, Carol J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

carol.pion@fwcs.k12.in.us

Platt, John L

Platt, John L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

john.platt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pries, Susan M

Pries, Susan M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

susan.pries@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ramer, Eric J

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.2300

eric.ramer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reese, Preonda N

Reese, Preonda N

Northrop Security Sub

260.467.2300

preonda.reese@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rhinehart, Jonathan A

Rhinehart, Jonathan A

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jon.rhinehart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richter, Janet S

Richter, Janet S

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

janet.richter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Romano, Jessica L

Romano, Jessica L

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jessica.romano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Samardzic, Jasna

Samardzic, Jasna

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

jasna.samardzic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Tyrone B

Sanders, Tyrone B

School Assistant

260.467.2300

tyrone.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaefer, Rebecca S

Schaefer, Rebecca S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

becky.schaefer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schneider, Daniel J

Schneider, Daniel J

Assist Coach Softball

260.467.2300

daniel.schneider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schwab, Jayme N

Schwab, Jayme N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.2300

jayme.schwab@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweitzer, Peter D

Schweitzer, Peter D

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

peter.schweitzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Alexis L

Scott, Alexis L

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

260.467.2300

alexis.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shank, Robert J

Shank, Robert J

Athletic Director

260.467.2300

robert.shank@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sharin, Nickolas D

Sharin, Nickolas D

Assistant Principal

260.467.2300

nickolas.sharin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shipe, Andrew D

Shipe, Andrew D

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

andrew.shipe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Aaron M

Smith, Aaron M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

aaron.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Erin E

Smith, Erin E

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

erin.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Jill E

Smith, Jill E

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.2300

jill.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smolek-Platt, Angela D

Smolek-Platt, Angela D

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

angela.smolek-platt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sneary, Danielle N

Sneary, Danielle N

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

danielle.sneary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Michaela R

Springer, Michaela R

Secretary

260.467.2300

michaela.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Swanson, Emily K

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.2300

emily.swanson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tackett, Tonya L

Tackett, Tonya L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.2300

tonya.tackett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Terrell, Charles A

Terrell, Charles A

Head Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.2300

charles.terrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thiele, Jenna K

Thiele, Jenna K

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jenna.thiele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tietz, Jeanine M

Tietz, Jeanine M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jeanine.tietz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Timmer, Sara M

Timmer, Sara M

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

sara.timmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tomell, Benjamin S

Tomell, Benjamin S

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

benjamin.tomell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Uhen, Sallye S

Uhen, Sallye S

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

sallye.uhen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vohs, Jerald W

Vohs, Jerald W

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

jerald.vohs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vohs, Sandra E

Vohs, Sandra E

Teacher Resource

260.467.2300

sandra.vohs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wierks, Dena C

Wierks, Dena C

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

dena.wierks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiley, Donald F

Wiley, Donald F

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

donald.wiley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilkinson, Heidi E

Wilkinson, Heidi E

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

heidi.wilkinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Penny K

Williams, Penny K

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.2300

penny.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Robert F

Wilson, Robert F

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

robert.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Witzigreuter, Jason J

Witzigreuter, Jason J

Principal

260.467.2300

jason.witzigreuter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Jessica S

Woods, Jessica S

School Assistant

260.467.2300

jessica.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Lisa

Woods, Lisa

Northrop Security Sub

260.467.2300

lisa.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyss, Andrew D

Wyss, Andrew D

Teacher High School

260.467.2300

andrew.wyss@fwcs.k12.in.us