Shambaugh Employee Directory

Amick, Lisa B
Shambaugh
Bestard, Marcy E
Shambaugh

Bestard, Marcy E

Case Manager

260.467.6150

marcy.bestard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bonjour, Therese M
Shambaugh

Bonjour, Therese M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6150

therese.bonjour@fwcs.k12.in.us

Campbell, Gloria E
Shambaugh

Campbell, Gloria E

School Assistant

260.467.6150

gloria.campbell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carroll, Bobbi J
Shambaugh

Carroll, Bobbi J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6150

bobbi.carroll@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carroll, Brooklyn M
Shambaugh

Carroll, Brooklyn M

Data Trainer

260.467.6150

brooklyn.carroll@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Shannon H
Shambaugh

Clark, Shannon H

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6150

shannon.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Copeland, Cherise A
Shambaugh

Copeland, Cherise A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

cherise.copeland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Degitz, Megan A
Shambaugh

Degitz, Megan A

Teacher Alp

260.467.6150

megan.degitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Delong, Kassandra L
Shambaugh

Delong, Kassandra L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

kassandra.delong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunn, Jennifer L
Shambaugh

Dunn, Jennifer L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

jennifer.dunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eckel, Kelly J
Shambaugh

Eckel, Kelly J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

kelly.eckel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitts, Willie D
Shambaugh

Fitts, Willie D

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6150

willie.fitts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foster, Angie V
Shambaugh

Foster, Angie V

School Assistant

260.467.6150

angie.foster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herrmann, Lisa A
Shambaugh

Herrmann, Lisa A

School Assistant

260.467.6150

lisa.herrmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hollman, Martha A
Shambaugh

Hollman, Martha A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6150

martha.hollman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudson, Deborah A
Shambaugh

Hudson, Deborah A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

deborah.hudson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huneck, Mark S
Shambaugh

Huneck, Mark S

Teacher Alp

260.467.6150

mark.huneck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jaques, Carrie L
Shambaugh

Jaques, Carrie L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6150

carrie.jaques@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keller, Deanna J
Shambaugh

Keller, Deanna J

School Assistant

260.467.6150

deanna.keller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Lawrence
Shambaugh

Kennedy, Lawrence

School Assistant

260.467.6150

lawrence.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Konopacki, Brienne D
Shambaugh

Konopacki, Brienne D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

brienne.blake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kornitskaya, Inna J
Shambaugh

Kornitskaya, Inna J

School Assistant

260.467.6150

inna.kornitskaya@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kroeger, Sue A
Shambaugh

Kroeger, Sue A

School Assistant

260.467.6150

sue.kroeger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kunkel, Rachel K
Shambaugh

Kunkel, Rachel K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

rachel.kunkel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lirot, Margaret I
Shambaugh

Lirot, Margaret I

School Assistant

260.467.6150

margaret.lirot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martone, Benjamin J
Shambaugh

Martone, Benjamin J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

benjamin.martone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mikolay, Julie A
Shambaugh

Mikolay, Julie A

Secretary

260.467.6150

julie.mikolay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mills, Holly D
Shambaugh

Mills, Holly D

School Assistant

260.467.6150

holly.mills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nall, Amy A
Shambaugh

Nall, Amy A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6150

amy.nall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nardin, Linda A
Shambaugh

Nardin, Linda A

School Assistant

260.467.6150

linda.nardin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nicholas, Kathleen L
Shambaugh

Nicholas, Kathleen L

School Assistant

260.467.6150

kathleen.nicholas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nine, Rochelle A
Shambaugh

Nine, Rochelle A

School Assistant

260.467.6150

rochelle.nine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noel, Nancy C
Shambaugh

Noel, Nancy C

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6150

nancy.noel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Petty, Kelli S
Shambaugh

Petty, Kelli S

Case Manager

260.467.6150

kelli.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Redmon, Steven G
Shambaugh

Redmon, Steven G

Teacher Alp

260.467.6150

steven.redmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rethlake, Christina N
Shambaugh

Rethlake, Christina N

School Assistant

260.467.6150

christina.rethlake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Tori K
Shambaugh

Rice, Tori K

Teacher Alp

260.467.6150

tori.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Neil I
Shambaugh

Rupp, Neil I

Principal

260.467.6150

neil.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schultz, Amy S
Shambaugh

Schultz, Amy S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6150

amy.schultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Slater, Christine M
Shambaugh

Slater, Christine M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6150

christine.slater@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Wendy R
Shambaugh

Smith, Wendy R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

wendy.smith2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stephens, Rachel L
Shambaugh

Stephens, Rachel L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6150

rachel.stephens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sutphin-Carter, Kristina L
Shambaugh

Sutphin-Carter, Kristina L

Secretary

260.467.6150

kristina.sutphincarter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, April L
Shambaugh

Thomas, April L

School Assistant

260.467.6150

april.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waite, Ashley A
Shambaugh

Waite, Ashley A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6150

ashley.waite@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wirtner, Linda M
Shambaugh

Wirtner, Linda M

School Assistant

260.467.6150

linda.wirtner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yager, Lizabeth T
Shambaugh

Yager, Lizabeth T

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6150

lizabeth.yager@fwcs.k12.in.us