Shambaugh Employee Directory

BACK

Not Available

Bergman, Carmen S

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6150

carmen.bergman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bestard, Marcy E

Bestard, Marcy E

Case Manager

(260) 467-6150

marcy.bestard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bonjour, Therese M

Bonjour, Therese M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6150

therese.bonjour@fwcs.k12.in.us

Campbell, Gloria E

Campbell, Gloria E

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

gloria.campbell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carroll, Bobbi J

Carroll, Bobbi J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6150

bobbi.carroll@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carroll, Brooklyn M

Carroll, Brooklyn M

Data Trainer

(260) 467-6150

brooklyn.carroll@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Shannon H

Clark, Shannon H

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6150

shannon.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Colvin, Mallori L

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-6150

mallori.colvin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Copeland, Cherise A

Copeland, Cherise A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

cherise.copeland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Delong, Kassandra L

Delong, Kassandra L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

kassandra.delong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunn, Jennifer L

Dunn, Jennifer L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

jennifer.dunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitts, Willie D

Fitts, Willie D

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6150

willie.fitts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foster, Angie V

Foster, Angie V

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

angie.foster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herrmann, Lisa A

Herrmann, Lisa A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

lisa.herrmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hollman, Martha A

Hollman, Martha A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6150

martha.hollman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudson, Deborah A

Hudson, Deborah A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

deborah.hudson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jaques, Carrie L

Jaques, Carrie L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6150

carrie.jaques@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keller, Deanna J

Keller, Deanna J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

deanna.keller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Lawrence

Kennedy, Lawrence

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

lawrence.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Konopacki, Brienne D

Konopacki, Brienne D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

brienne.blake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kornitskaya, Inna J

Kornitskaya, Inna J

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

inna.kornitskaya@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kroeger, Sue A

Kroeger, Sue A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

sue.kroeger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kunkel, Rachel K

Kunkel, Rachel K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

rachel.kunkel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lirot, Margaret I

Lirot, Margaret I

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

margaret.lirot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martone, Benjamin J

Martone, Benjamin J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

benjamin.martone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mills, Holly D

Mills, Holly D

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

holly.mills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nall, Amy A

Nall, Amy A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6150

amy.nall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nardin, Linda A

Nardin, Linda A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

linda.nardin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nicholas, Kathleen L

Nicholas, Kathleen L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

kathleen.nicholas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nine, Rochelle A

Nine, Rochelle A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

rochelle.nine@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Bold, Dana N

O'Bold, Dana N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

dana.obold@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rethlake, Christina N

Rethlake, Christina N

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

christina.rethlake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roeder, Laura M

Roeder, Laura M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6150

laura.roeder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schultz, Amy S

Schultz, Amy S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6150

amy.schultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Slater, Christine M

Slater, Christine M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6150

christine.slater@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Wendy R

Smith, Wendy R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

wendy.smith2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stephens, Rachel L

Stephens, Rachel L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6150

rachel.stephens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sutphin-Carter, Kristina L

Sutphin-Carter, Kristina L

Secretary

(260) 467-6150

kristina.sutphincarter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, April L

Thomas, April L

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

april.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waite, Ashley A

Waite, Ashley A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6150

ashley.waite@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wirtner, Linda M

Wirtner, Linda M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6150

linda.wirtner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolgast, Joni A

Wolgast, Joni A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6150

joni.wolgast@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yager, Lizabeth T

Yager, Lizabeth T

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6150

lizabeth.yager@fwcs.k12.in.us