Lindley Employee Directory

Alliss, Allison R

Alliss, Allison R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

allison.alliss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bennett, Julie A

Bennett, Julie A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5350

julie.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bergle, Kim M

Bergle, Kim M

School Assistant

260.467.5350

kim.bergle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buttermore, Christina R

Buttermore, Christina R

Teacher Ell

260.467.5350

christy.buttermore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carlton, Kaelyne N

Carlton, Kaelyne N

School Assistant

260.467.5350

kaelyne.carlton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Castonzo, Wendy S

Castonzo, Wendy S

Teacher Ell

260.467.5350

wendy.castonzo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dearing, Elizabeth A

Dearing, Elizabeth A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

elizabeth.dearing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dixon, Diane K

Dixon, Diane K

School Assistant

260.467.5350

diane.dixon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doherty, Eileen R

Doherty, Eileen R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

eileen.doherty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Durr, Suzanna M

Durr, Suzanna M

School Assistant

260.467.5350

suzanna.durr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eimer, Nerissa

Eimer, Nerissa

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

nerissa.eimer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Esselburn, Angela C

Esselburn, Angela C

Teacher Resource

260.467.5350

angela.esselburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fix, Janice L

Fix, Janice L

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.5350

janice.fix@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia, Margarita N

Garcia, Margarita N

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5350

margarita.garcia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haverstock, Stephanie S

Haverstock, Stephanie S

School Assistant

260.467.5350

stephanie.haverstock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huck, Kim M

Huck, Kim M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

kim.huck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mansberger, Susan N

Mansberger, Susan N

Teacher Resource

260.467.5350

susan.mansberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Corey D

Martin, Corey D

Case Manager

260.467.5350

corey.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melendez, Elizabeth C

Melendez, Elizabeth C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

elizabeth.melendez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Millspaugh, Scott C

Millspaugh, Scott C

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5350

scott.millspaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moloci, Karla R

Moloci, Karla R

School Assistant

260.467.5350

karla.moloci@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nickell, Jennifer A

Nickell, Jennifer A

Principal

260.467.5350

jennifer.nickell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nino, Maria R

Nino, Maria R

Liaison Assistant

260.467.5350

maria.nino@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nussbaum, Carrie L

Nussbaum, Carrie L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5350

carrie.nussbaum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pensinger, Elizabeth A

Pensinger, Elizabeth A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

elizabeth.pensinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perry, Adrianne L

Perry, Adrianne L

School Assistant

260.467.5350

adrianne.perry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pose, Justin M

Pose, Justin M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5350

justin.pose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramirez, Priscilla

Ramirez, Priscilla

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

priscilla.ramirez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Kari L

Reynolds, Kari L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

kari.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salazar, Julia A

Salazar, Julia A

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5350

julia.salazar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salvador, Monica P

Salvador, Monica P

School Assistant

260.467.5350

monica.salvador@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shlater, M Paige

Shlater, M Paige

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

mpaige.shlater@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sievers, Hailee N

Sievers, Hailee N

School Assistant

260.467.5350

hailee.sievers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spice, Tammy L

Spice, Tammy L

School Assistant

260.467.5350

tammy.spice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strawbridge, Mallory K

Strawbridge, Mallory K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

mallory.strawbridge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Cassandra C

Thomas, Cassandra C

Secretary

260.467.5350

cassandra.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Voors, Josephine R

Voors, Josephine R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

josephine.voors@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wakeland, Cathie J

Wakeland, Cathie J

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5350

cathie.wakeland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiseman, Jennifer A

Wiseman, Jennifer A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5350

jennifer.wiseman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyss, Renee M

Wyss, Renee M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5350

renee.wyss@fwcs.k12.in.us