Irwin Employee Directory

Baker, Lindsey M
Irwin

Baker, Lindsey M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5310

lindsey.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bass, Quincy K
Irwin

Bass, Quincy K

School Assistant

260.467.5310

quincyk.bass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Britt, Sherry L
Irwin

Britt, Sherry L

Substitute Administrator

260.467.5310

sherry.britt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brooks, Stacey D
Irwin

Brooks, Stacey D

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5310

stacey.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carr, Kasey J
Irwin

Carr, Kasey J

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5310

kasey.carr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coe, Portia E
Irwin

Coe, Portia E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

portia.coe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eatmon, Barbara J
Irwin

Eatmon, Barbara J

School Assistant

260.467.5310

barbara.eatmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fuller, Pamela K
Irwin

Fuller, Pamela K

School Assistant

260.467.5310

pamela.fuller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fyfe, Susan B
Irwin

Fyfe, Susan B

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5310

susan.fyfe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gemmer, Lori L
Irwin

Gemmer, Lori L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

lori.gemmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gernand-Runyan, Caroline J
Irwin

Gernand-Runyan, Caroline J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

caroline.gernand-runyan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Amanda M
Irwin

Gibson, Amanda M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

amanda.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hahn, Molly T
Irwin

Hahn, Molly T

School Assistant

260.467.5310

molly.hahn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogue, Rochelle J
Irwin

Hogue, Rochelle J

School Assistant

260.467.5310

rochelle.hogue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holmes, Melanie A
Irwin

Holmes, Melanie A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

melanie.holmes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Lillian Y
Irwin

Jackson, Lillian Y

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5310

yvonne.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Camela J
Irwin

Johnson, Camela J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5310

camela.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinniry, Mary L
Irwin

Kinniry, Mary L

Principal

260.467.5310

mary.kinniry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klopfenstein, Courtney J
Irwin

Klopfenstein, Courtney J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

courtney.klopfenstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kruse, Patrick R
Irwin

Kruse, Patrick R

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5310

patrick.kruse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lechleitner, Christine A
Irwin

Lechleitner, Christine A

Teacher Magnet

260.467.5310

christine.lechleitner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Megan R
Irwin

Lewis, Megan R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

megan.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Angela M
Irwin

Murphy, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

angela.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nather, Allison M
Irwin

Nather, Allison M

Teacher Resource

260.467.5310

allison.nather@fwcs.k12.in.us

Null, Catherine M
Irwin

Null, Catherine M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.5310

catherine.null@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perkins, Misti R
Irwin

Perkins, Misti R

Secretary

260.467.5310

misti.perkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramsey, Dale J
Irwin

Ramsey, Dale J

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5310

dale.ramsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rehrer, Brittany N
Irwin

Rehrer, Brittany N

Teacher Ell

260.467.5310

brittany.rehrer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rhodes, Christine N
Irwin

Rhodes, Christine N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

christine.rhodes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roddy, Keith D
Irwin

Roddy, Keith D

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5310

keith.roddy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Romines, Sara E
Irwin

Romines, Sara E

Secretary

260.467.5310

sara.romines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sechrist, Brandy J
Irwin

Sechrist, Brandy J

Case Manager

260.467.5310

brandy.sechrist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smead, Elexus N
Irwin
Steffen, Dian K
Irwin

Steffen, Dian K

Data Trainer

260.467.5310

dian.steffen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Terlosky, Luella E
Irwin

Terlosky, Luella E

School Assistant

260.467.5310

luella.terlosky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thirkettle, Katheryn J
Irwin

Thirkettle, Katheryn J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5310

katheryn.thirkettle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanderbosch, Brian H
Irwin

Vanderbosch, Brian H

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5310

brian.vanderbosch@fwcs.k12.in.us