Indian Village Employee Directory

BACK

Acker, Justine L

Acker, Justine L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

justine.acker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arthur, Vicki S

Arthur, Vicki S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

vicki.arthur@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bell-Walker, Stacy E

Bell-Walker, Stacy E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

stacy.bell-walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blackman, Amanda L

Blackman, Amanda L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5200

amanda.blackman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bouillon, Michelle E

Bouillon, Michelle E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

michelle.bouillon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Calhoun, Linda S

Calhoun, Linda S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

linda.calhoun@fwcs.k12.in.us

Campbell, Marketa M

Campbell, Marketa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

marketa.campbell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Costello, Melissa M

Costello, Melissa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

melissa.costello@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Kaitlin A

Daniels, Kaitlin A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5200

kaitlin.daniels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Elizabeth G

Davis, Elizabeth G

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-5200

elizabeth.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derloshon, Angela C

Derloshon, Angela C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

angela.derloshon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elliott, Kaitlyn R

Elliott, Kaitlyn R

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-5200

kaitlyn.elliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleckenstein, Joni L

Fleckenstein, Joni L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

joni.fleckenstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frazier, Stephanie A

Frazier, Stephanie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

stephanie.frazier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerhardstein, Julia M

Gerhardstein, Julia M

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

julia.gerhardstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Beatriz

Gonzalez, Beatriz

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

beatriz.gonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hanson, Patricia L

Hanson, Patricia L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

patricia.hanson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haupt, Lynne M

Haupt, Lynne M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

lynne.haupt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holley, Amanda M

Holley, Amanda M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

amanda.holley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Honn, Debra L

Honn, Debra L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

debra.honn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Horter, Abigail M

Horter, Abigail M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

abigail.horter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huddleston, Jennifer D

Huddleston, Jennifer D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

jennifer.huddleston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keirns, Ryan W

Keirns, Ryan W

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5200

ryan.keirns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kneller, Beverly J

Kneller, Beverly J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

beverly.kneller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knuth, Bonnie G

Knuth, Bonnie G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

bonnie.knuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kreamer, Denise A

Kreamer, Denise A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

denise.kreamer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macdonald, Patricia A

Macdonald, Patricia A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

patricia.macdonald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marble, Dena K

Marble, Dena K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

dena.marble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcmurray, Gayla S

Mcmurray, Gayla S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

gayla.mcmurray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meriweather, Lakeshia G

Meriweather, Lakeshia G

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

lakeshia.meriweather@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Dawn M

Miller, Dawn M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

dawn.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichols, Mary Pat

Nichols, Mary Pat

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5200

mary.nichols@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nusbaum, Pamela J

Nusbaum, Pamela J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5200

pamela.nusbaum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Partlow, Mary-Margar

Partlow, Mary-Margar

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

mary-margaret.partlow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Philpot, Phyllis I

Philpot, Phyllis I

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

phyllis.philpot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pulse, Sara L

Pulse, Sara L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5200

sara.pulse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quickery, Angela L

Quickery, Angela L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5200

angela.quickery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Radziewicz, Casey M

Radziewicz, Casey M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5200

casey.radziewicz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Sarah R

Rivera, Sarah R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5200

sarah.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberson, Whitney C

Roberson, Whitney C

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

whitney.roberson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Alicia M

Scott, Alicia M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5200

alicia.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stronczek, Brandy J

Stronczek, Brandy J

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5200

brandy.stronczek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swaidner, Kelli R

Swaidner, Kelli R

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-5200

kelli.swaidner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turnpaugh, Melissa S

Turnpaugh, Melissa S

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

melissa.turnpaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vansumeren, Shari E

Vansumeren, Shari E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5200

shari.vansumeren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warner, Cynthia A

Warner, Cynthia A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5200

cynthia.warner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Whitney J

Weber, Whitney J

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

whitney.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us

West, Jill E

West, Jill E

Visually Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-5200

jill.berger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zachrich, Harry J

Zachrich, Harry J

School Assistant

(260) 467-5200

harry.zachrich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zachrich, Sandra K

Zachrich, Sandra K

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-5200

sandra.zachrich@fwcs.k12.in.us