Harrison Hill Employee Directory

Alexander, Althea
Harrison Hill

Alexander, Althea

School Assistant

260.467.7000

althea.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alexander, Linda J
Harrison Hill

Alexander, Linda J

Administrative Assistant

260.467.7000

linda.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, Mary J
Harrison Hill

Baker, Mary J

School Assistant

260.467.7000

mary.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bebout, Darek L
Harrison Hill

Bebout, Darek L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7000

darek.bebout@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bone, Patricia I
Harrison Hill

Bone, Patricia I

School Assistant

260.467.7000

patricia.bone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Yvonne
Harrison Hill

Bowman, Yvonne

School Assistant

260.467.7000

yvonne.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carter, La'Kendra
Harrison Hill

Carter, La'Kendra

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7000

lakendra.carter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cebalt, Martha J
Harrison Hill

Cebalt, Martha J

Teacher Ell

260.467.7000

martha.cebalt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cobb, Constance
Harrison Hill

Cobb, Constance

School Assistant

260.467.7000

constance.cobb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conner, Stacy L
Harrison Hill

Conner, Stacy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7000

stacy.conner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Demarco, Christi A
Harrison Hill

Demarco, Christi A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.7000

christi.demarco@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dishong, Cortney L
Harrison Hill

Dishong, Cortney L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7000

cortney.dishong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dodd, Lauren C
Harrison Hill

Dodd, Lauren C

School Assistant

260.467.7000

lauren.dodd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Durnell, Jason G
Harrison Hill

Durnell, Jason G

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7000

jason.durnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elliott, Elysia M
Harrison Hill

Elliott, Elysia M

School Assistant

260.467.7000

elysia.elliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Kayleigh J
Harrison Hill

Fisher, Kayleigh J

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.7000

kayleigh.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fizer, Jasmine N
Harrison Hill

Fizer, Jasmine N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7000

jasmine.fizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foster, Heather L
Harrison Hill

Foster, Heather L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7000

heather.foster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Madison J
Harrison Hill

Freeman, Madison J

Teacher Regular Contract Sub

260.467.7000

madison.freeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Futhey, Kelli C
Harrison Hill

Futhey, Kelli C

School Assistant

260.467.7000

kelli.futhey@fwcs.k12.in.us

George, Ashley M
Harrison Hill

George, Ashley M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7000

ashley.george@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamman, Sandra L
Harrison Hill

Hamman, Sandra L

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.7000

sandra.hamman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hannibal, Joyce A
Harrison Hill

Hannibal, Joyce A

Teacher Resource

260.467.7000

joyce.hannibal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Debra R
Harrison Hill

Hartman, Debra R

Teacher Resource

260.467.7000

debra.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haynes, Louise E
Harrison Hill

Haynes, Louise E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.7000

louise.haynes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heiny, Eleanor E
Harrison Hill

Heiny, Eleanor E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7000

eleanor.heiny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hemsoth, Karen J
Harrison Hill

Hemsoth, Karen J

School Assistant

260.467.7000

karen.hemsoth@fwcs.k12.in.us

High, Lisa J
Harrison Hill

High, Lisa J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.7000

lisa.high@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hill, Kuanza C
Harrison Hill

Hill, Kuanza C

School Assistant

260.467.7000

kuanza.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, H Randolph
Harrison Hill

Hines, H Randolph

Teacher Special Area

260.467.7000

hrandolph.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hobson, Lindsay M
Harrison Hill
Hogan, Jeffrey L
Harrison Hill

Hogan, Jeffrey L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.7000

jeffrey.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hooley, Cory R
Harrison Hill

Hooley, Cory R

Teacher Ell

260.467.7000

cory.hooley@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Kim M
Harrison Hill

James, Kim M

Case Manager

260.467.7000

kim.james@fwcs.k12.in.us