Harrison Hill Employee Directory

BACK

Alexander, Althea

Alexander, Althea

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

althea.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alexander, Linda J

Alexander, Linda J

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-7000

linda.alexander@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, Mary J

Baker, Mary J

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

mary.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barbier, Kirstie M

Barbier, Kirstie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

kirstie.barbier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beck, Kendall G

Beck, Kendall G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

kendall.beck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conner, Stacy L

Conner, Stacy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

stacy.conner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Del Cid, Brittany M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7000

brittany.delcid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Demarco, Christi A

Demarco, Christi A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7000

christi.demarco@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dishong, Cortney L

Dishong, Cortney L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

cortney.dishong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diveronica, Marco

Diveronica, Marco

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

marco.diveronica@fwcs.k12.in.us

Durnell, Jason G

Durnell, Jason G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

jason.durnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elliott, Elysia M

Elliott, Elysia M

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

elysia.elliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Kayleigh J

Fisher, Kayleigh J

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-7000

kayleigh.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Madison J

Freeman, Madison J

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-7000

madison.freeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Futhey, Kelli C

Futhey, Kelli C

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

kelli.futhey@fwcs.k12.in.us

George, Ashley M

George, Ashley M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

ashley.george@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamman, Sandra L

Hamman, Sandra L

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-7000

sandra.hamman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hannibal, Joyce A

Hannibal, Joyce A

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-7000

joyce.hannibal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Debra R

Hartman, Debra R

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-7000

debra.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haynes, Louise E

Haynes, Louise E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7000

louise.haynes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heiny, Eleanor E

Heiny, Eleanor E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

eleanor.heiny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Heller, Jeffrey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

jeffrey.heller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hemsoth, Karen J

Hemsoth, Karen J

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

karen.hemsoth@fwcs.k12.in.us

High, Lisa J

High, Lisa J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7000

lisa.high@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hines, H Randolph

Hines, H Randolph

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7000

hrandolph.hines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogan, Jeffrey L

Hogan, Jeffrey L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

jeffrey.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Rose M

Johnson, Rose M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

rose.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Judson, Melissa A

Judson, Melissa A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

melissa.judson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kizer, Micquail A

Kizer, Micquail A

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

micquail.kizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kling, Amanda B

Kling, Amanda B

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7000

amanda.kling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lautenslager, Michelle L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

michelle.lautenslager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lofgren, Rashelle L

Lofgren, Rashelle L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

rashelle.lofgren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lynn, Kenyatta C

Lynn, Kenyatta C

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

kenyatta.lynn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manore, Patricia A

Manore, Patricia A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7000

patricia.manore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Mcbride, Haylee R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7000

haylee.mcbride@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcginnis, Katherine O

Mcginnis, Katherine O

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

katherine.mcginnis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meadors, Lynnette R

Meadors, Lynnette R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7000

lynnette.meadors@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jennifer L

Miller, Jennifer L

Satellite Server

(260) 467-7000

jenniferl.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Millhouse, Elaine R

Millhouse, Elaine R

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-7000

elaine.millhouse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mitchell, Tammy R

Mitchell, Tammy R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7000

tammy.mitchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Jennifer R

Phillips, Jennifer R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7000

jennifer.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Render, Chelsea F

Render, Chelsea F

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-7000

chelsea.render@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Allison L

Reynolds, Allison L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

allison.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richey, Kamryn R

Richey, Kamryn R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7000

kamryn.richey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Romary, Megan L

Romary, Megan L

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-7000

megan.romary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saunders, Katie M

Saunders, Katie M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

katie.saunders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Schutter, Hannah J

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

hannah.schutter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seitz, Teri J

Seitz, Teri J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7000

teri.seitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shuler, Tara T

Shuler, Tara T

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

tara.shuler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sites, Sarah J

Sites, Sarah J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

sarah.sites@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Danielle L

Smith, Danielle L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

danielle.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sorrell, Cynthia L

Sorrell, Cynthia L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

cynthia.sorrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starks, Camille

Starks, Camille

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

camille.starks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stephens, Susan M

Stephens, Susan M

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-7000

susan.stephens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Trueblood, Brooke E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

brooke.trueblood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Truex, Sarah A

Truex, Sarah A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7000

sarah.truex@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warsco, Sarah

Warsco, Sarah

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7000

sarah.warsco@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiesenberg, Lesley A

Wiesenberg, Lesley A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7000

lesley.wiesenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Worman, Rose M

Worman, Rose M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-7000

rose.worman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Worthman, Elizabeth A

Worthman, Elizabeth A

School Assistant

(260) 467-7000

elizabeth.worthman@fwcs.k12.in.us