Wayne Employee Directory

Acosta Viveros, Carla P
Wayne

Acosta Viveros, Carla P

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

carla.acostaviveros@fwcs.k12.in.us

Addison, Gregory K
Wayne

Addison, Gregory K

Wayne Security Sub

260.467.6400

gregory.addison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Alday, Tyler S

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Boys

260.467.6400

tyler.alday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz, Anthony A
Wayne

Amstutz, Anthony A

Head Coach Baseball

260.467.6400

anthony.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ashby, Jacinda J
Wayne

Ashby, Jacinda J

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

jacinda.ashby@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baig, Sifat
Wayne

Baig, Sifat

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

sifat.baig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beck, Andrew J
Wayne

Beck, Andrew J

Wayne Security Sub

260.467.6400

andrew.beck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bontempo, Dusti D
Wayne

Bontempo, Dusti D

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

dusti.bontempo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Booker, Markeisha V
Wayne

Booker, Markeisha V

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

markeisha.booker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brehm, Andrew B
Wayne

Brehm, Andrew B

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

andrew.brehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brevard, Abigail K
Wayne

Brevard, Abigail K

Teacher Resource

260.467.6400

abigail.brevard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Brown, Miranda R

Assistant Instru Band

260.467.6400

miranda.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, R Scott
Wayne

Brown, R Scott

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

rscott.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bubp, Barbara M
Wayne

Bubp, Barbara M

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

barbara.bubp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burch, Deborah L
Wayne

Burch, Deborah L

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

deborah.burch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burris, Michaele L
Wayne

Burris, Michaele L

Secretary

260.467.6400

michaele.burris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Busch, Sarah E
Wayne

Busch, Sarah E

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

sarah.busch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bush, Venus A
Wayne

Bush, Venus A

Secretary

260.467.6400

venus.bush@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cagle, Kathleen M
Wayne

Cagle, Kathleen M

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

kathleen.cagle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casiano, Deanna W
Wayne

Casiano, Deanna W

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

deanna.casiano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Clem, Wyatt A

Assistant Coach Wrestling

260.467.6400

wyatt.clem@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cockrell, Felisa D
Wayne

Cockrell, Felisa D

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

felisa.cockrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cotton, April L
Wayne

Cotton, April L

School Assistant

260.467.6400

april.cotton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Julie A
Wayne

Cox, Julie A

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

julie.cox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Sharon Y
Wayne

Davis, Sharon Y

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

sharon.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deford, Charles H
Wayne

Deford, Charles H

Assistant Principal

260.467.6400

charles.deford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deisler, Holly N
Wayne

Deisler, Holly N

Assist Cafeteria Manager

260.467.6400

holly.deisler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dellinger, Michelle A
Wayne

Dellinger, Michelle A

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

michelle.dellinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Derrickson, Andrea L
Wayne

Derrickson, Andrea L

Assistant Principal

260.467.6400

andrea.derrickson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dickey, Joyce L
Wayne

Dickey, Joyce L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

joyce.dickey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinius, Nicole R
Wayne

Dinius, Nicole R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

nicole.dinius@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doyle, Keely L
Wayne

Doyle, Keely L

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

keely.doyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drew, Davit D
Wayne

Drew, Davit D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

davit.drew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drewery, Nikki N
Wayne

Drewery, Nikki N

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6400

nikki.drewery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eaton, Rhonda E
Wayne

Eaton, Rhonda E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

rhonda.eaton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feller, Ross J
Wayne

Feller, Ross J

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

ross.feller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ferguson, Allen R
Wayne

Ferguson, Allen R

School Assistant

260.467.6400

allen.ferguson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Fisher, Jacob J

Assistant Coach Baseball

260.467.6400

jacob.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Lucas E
Wayne

Fisher, Lucas E

Visually Impaired Interpreter

260.467.6400

lucas.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flesch, David D
Wayne

Flesch, David D

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

david.flesch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flores, Anna G
Wayne

Flores, Anna G

School Assistant

260.467.6400

anna.flores@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Flynn, Terry R

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Boys

260.467.6400

terry.flynn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foltz, Marty J
Wayne

Foltz, Marty J

Coordinator

260.467.6400

marty.foltz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gaskill, Timothy S
Wayne

Gaskill, Timothy S

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

timothy.gaskill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geans, Chloe R
Wayne

Geans, Chloe R

End Of Course Assistant

260.467.6400

chloe.geans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gebhard, Matthew E
Wayne

Gebhard, Matthew E

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

matthew.gebhard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geist, Paige A
Wayne

Geist, Paige A

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

paige.geist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giessler, Ginger R
Wayne

Giessler, Ginger R

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

ginger.giessler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Goodman, Emma R

Assistant Instru Band

260.467.6400

emma.goodman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gray, Shaun R
Wayne

Gray, Shaun R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

shaun.gray@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Dana M
Wayne

Green, Dana M

Head Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.6400

dana.koomler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grider, Alyssa Y
Wayne

Grider, Alyssa Y

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

alyssa.grider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grimmer, Kristin R
Wayne

Grimmer, Kristin R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

kristin.grimmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guy, Betty J
Wayne

Guy, Betty J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

betty.guy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hadaway, Julie M
Wayne

Hadaway, Julie M

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

julie.hadaway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haddad, Robert K
Wayne

Haddad, Robert K

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

robert.haddad@fwcs.k12.in.us

Havener, Janice R
Wayne

Havener, Janice R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

janice.havener@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Michael F
Wayne

Henry, Michael F

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

michael.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Herman, Jeffery W
Wayne

Herman, Jeffery W

Instructor Rotc

260.467.6400

jeffery.herman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Holt, D'Arcy M

Assist Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.6400

darcy.holt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hontz, Rinda M
Wayne

Hontz, Rinda M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6400

rinda.hontz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houser, John E
Wayne

Houser, John E

Principal

260.467.6400

john.houser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunley, Haleigh J
Wayne

Hunley, Haleigh J

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.6400

haleigh.hunley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Hunter, Deyonne W

Assistant Coach Baseball

260.467.6400

deyonne.hunter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hurt, Farah F
Wayne

Hurt, Farah F

School Assistant

260.467.6400

farah.hurt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ibholm, Teresa K
Wayne

Ibholm, Teresa K

Teacher Media

260.467.6400

teresa.ibholm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Immroth, Christina M
Wayne

Immroth, Christina M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

christina.immroth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jinks, Isaac B
Wayne

Jinks, Isaac B

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

isaac.jinks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Felicia R
Wayne

Johnson, Felicia R

Assistant Principal

260.467.6400

felicia.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones-Sewell, Shirley T
Wayne

Jones-Sewell, Shirley T

Counselor

260.467.6400

shirley.jones-sewell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Heather L
Wayne

Jones, Heather L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

heather.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Kenneth L
Wayne

Jones, Kenneth L

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

kenneth.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelble, Kimberly A
Wayne

Kelble, Kimberly A

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

kimberly.kelble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Andrea M
Wayne

Kennedy, Andrea M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6400

andrea.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klein, Pamela M
Wayne

Klein, Pamela M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

pamela.klein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koch, Aaron M
Wayne

Koch, Aaron M

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

aaron.koch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kolar, Heather M
Wayne

Kolar, Heather M

Counselor

260.467.6400

heather.kolar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Koomler, Blaire A

Assistant Coach Soccer High School-Girls

260.467.6400

blaire.koomler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Wayne

Lindsey, Tom M

Assistant Coach Basketball High School-Girls

260.467.6400

tom.lindsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lungi, Jeremy
Wayne

Lungi, Jeremy

Head Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.6400

jeremy.lungi@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martz, Brittney C
Wayne

Martz, Brittney C

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6400

brittney.hoobler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maszkiewicz, Michael J
Wayne

Maszkiewicz, Michael J

Teacher Ell

260.467.6400

michael.maszkiewicz@fwcs.k12.in.us

May, Julian I
Wayne

May, Julian I

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

julian.may@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckinnis, David R
Wayne

Mckinnis, David R

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

david.mckinnis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meneely, Elizabeth W
Wayne

Meneely, Elizabeth W

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

elizabeth.meneely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Brittany D
Wayne

Miller, Brittany D

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

brittanyd.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Mary J
Wayne
Miller, Richard B
Wayne

Miller, Richard B

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

richard.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Derrick D
Wayne

Moore, Derrick D

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

derrick.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nash, Andrew J
Wayne

Nash, Andrew J

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

andrew.nash@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neal, Catlyn D
Wayne

Neal, Catlyn D

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6400

catlyn.neal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neireiter, Darlene A
Wayne

Neireiter, Darlene A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

darlene.neireiter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nelson, Nina N
Wayne

Nelson, Nina N

Secretary

260.467.6400

nina.nelson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nevils, Jason B
Wayne

Nevils, Jason B

Counselor

260.467.6400

jason.nevils@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nuttle, Tera G
Wayne

Nuttle, Tera G

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.6400

tera.nuttle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oberlin, Emily J
Wayne

Oberlin, Emily J

Assistant Principal

260.467.6400

emily.oberlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oberlin, Marci M
Wayne

Oberlin, Marci M

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

marci.oberlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Omspaugh, Krista J
Wayne

Omspaugh, Krista J

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.6400

krista.omspaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paschall, Robert J
Wayne

Paschall, Robert J

Assistant Coach Track High School-Girls

260.467.6400

robert.paschall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peters, Eve A
Wayne

Peters, Eve A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

eve.peters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pfeiffer, Andrew J
Wayne

Pfeiffer, Andrew J

Wayne Security Sub

260.467.6400

andrew.pfeiffer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pressley, Linda S
Wayne

Pressley, Linda S

Secretary

260.467.6400

linda.pressley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raber, Gary L
Wayne

Raber, Gary L

Athletic Director

260.467.6400

gary.raber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raines, Marvella
Wayne

Raines, Marvella

Secretary

260.467.6400

marvella.raines@fwcs.k12.in.us

Redding, Mark A
Wayne

Redding, Mark A

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

mark.redding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rehrer, Aaron M
Wayne

Rehrer, Aaron M

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

aaron.rehrer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Jeffrey M
Wayne

Roberts, Jeffrey M

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

jeffrey.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robison, Robb R
Wayne

Robison, Robb R

Assistant Principal

260.467.6400

robb.robison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roebuck, Andrew E
Wayne

Roebuck, Andrew E

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

andrew.roebuck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Megan J
Wayne

Ross, Megan J

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

megan.ross@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sackett, Debra
Wayne

Sackett, Debra

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

debra.sackett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schimenti, Alyssa M
Wayne

Schimenti, Alyssa M

Teacher Ell

260.467.6400

alyssa.schimenti@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schuhmacher, Eileen B
Wayne

Schuhmacher, Eileen B

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6400

eileen.schuhmacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schwarz, Brian C
Wayne

Schwarz, Brian C

Assistant Coach Baseball

260.467.6400

brian.schwarz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shade, Arnetta L
Wayne

Shade, Arnetta L

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

arnetta.shade@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sharin, Jacob T
Wayne

Sharin, Jacob T

Secretary

260.467.6400

jacob.sharin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sharin, Whitney E
Wayne

Sharin, Whitney E

Head Coach Swimming Boys

260.467.6400

whitney.sharin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Simons, Robert T
Wayne

Simons, Robert T

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

robert.simons@fwcs.k12.in.us

Slick, Alexandra J
Wayne

Slick, Alexandra J

Head Coach Softball

260.467.6400

alexandra.slick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Joshua M
Wayne

Smith, Joshua M

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

joshua.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Kay M
Wayne

Smith, Kay M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

kaym.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Snyder, Minerva M
Wayne
Spear, Elizabeth A
Wayne

Spear, Elizabeth A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.6400

elizabeth.spear@fwcs.k12.in.us

Starkey, Hannah R
Wayne

Starkey, Hannah R

Assist Coach Softball

260.467.6400

hannah.starkey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stassen, Ariane E
Wayne

Stassen, Ariane E

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

ariane.stassen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steele, Jennifer L
Wayne

Steele, Jennifer L

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

jennifer.steele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Straub, Sheyann D
Wayne

Straub, Sheyann D

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

sheyann.straub@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tarr, Angela S
Wayne

Tarr, Angela S

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

angela.tarr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tobo, Helen V
Wayne

Tobo, Helen V

Counselor

260.467.6400

helen.tobo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Toy, Eric J
Wayne

Toy, Eric J

Teacher New Tech

260.467.6400

eric.toy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trevino, Catherine A
Wayne

Trevino, Catherine A

Secretary

260.467.6400

catherine.trevino@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turner, Olajuwon J
Wayne

Turner, Olajuwon J

Assistant Coach Wrestling

260.467.6400

olajuwon.turner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Underwood, Brandon T
Wayne

Underwood, Brandon T

Assistant Coach Football High School

260.467.6400

brandon.underwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Somer J
Wayne

Wallace, Somer J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

somer.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Welch, Jason E
Wayne

Welch, Jason E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

jason.welch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wepner, Jeffrey C
Wayne

Wepner, Jeffrey C

Instructor Rotc

260.467.6400

jeffrey.wepner@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Dominique D
Wayne

White, Dominique D

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6400

dominique.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiegmann, Ricky A
Wayne

Wiegmann, Ricky A

Wayne Security Sub

260.467.6400

ricky.wiegmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilkins, Ronald K
Wayne

Wilkins, Ronald K

Coordinator

260.467.6400

ronald.wilkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wims, Lorenzo T
Wayne

Wims, Lorenzo T

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6400

lorenzo.wims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wire, Chase R
Wayne

Wire, Chase R

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

chase.wire@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Kenneth R
Wayne

Woods, Kenneth R

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

kenneth.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Mark E
Wayne

Young, Mark E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6400

mark.young@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ziegler, Joshua B
Wayne

Ziegler, Joshua B

Teacher High School

260.467.6400

joshua.ziegler@fwcs.k12.in.us