Haley Employee Directory

Babbitt, Matthew S

Babbitt, Matthew S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

matthew.babbitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Laurie L

Bailey, Laurie L

Teacher Resource

260.467.4510

laurie.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beard, Sondra R

Beard, Sondra R

Teacher Ell

260.467.4510

sondra.beard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bloom, Wendy L

Bloom, Wendy L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4510

wendy.bloom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Alexandria S

Brown, Alexandria S

School Assistant

260.467.4510

alexandria.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Heather L

Brown, Heather L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.4510

heather.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capone, Carolyn A

Capone, Carolyn A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

carolyn.capone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christie, Kerry A

Christie, Kerry A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4510

kerry.christie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colon, Julian R

Colon, Julian R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4510

julian.colon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colon, Rafael

Colon, Rafael

Teacher Resource

260.467.4510

rafael.colon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Mary L

Cooper, Mary L

School Assistant

260.467.4510

mary.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooper, Terry J

Cooper, Terry J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4510

terry.cooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cornyn, Aprel L

Cornyn, Aprel L

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.4510

aprel.cornyn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creason, Kristin N

Creason, Kristin N

School Assistant

260.467.4510

kristin.creason@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cuevas, Aura L

Cuevas, Aura L

School Assistant

260.467.4510

aura.cuevas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daugherty, Stephanie R

Daugherty, Stephanie R

Liaison Assistant

260.467.4510

stephanie.daugherty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dirig, Melissa M

Dirig, Melissa M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

melissa.dirig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doty, Caitlyn L

Doty, Caitlyn L

School Assistant

260.467.4510

caitlyn.doty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eifrid, Stephanie L

Eifrid, Stephanie L

Secretary

260.467.4510

stephanie.eifrid@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feaster, Skylar M

Feaster, Skylar M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4510

skylar.feaster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fife, Janice L

Fife, Janice L

School Assistant

260.467.4510

janice.fife@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fisher, Kathy K

Fisher, Kathy K

School Assistant

260.467.4510

kathy.fisher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fowler, Natalie J

Fowler, Natalie J

Assistant Principal

260.467.4510

natalie.fowler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Gretchen M

Gerber, Gretchen M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4510

gretchen.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Anthony J

Gibson, Anthony J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4510

anthony.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzalez, Reagan G

Gonzalez, Reagan G

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4510

reagan.gonzalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hargrove, Teresa A

Hargrove, Teresa A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

teresa.hargrove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Jennifer A

Hartman, Jennifer A

Case Manager

260.467.4510

jennifer.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heald, Tara C

Heald, Tara C

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4510

tara.heald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helmkamp, Jeffrey A

Helmkamp, Jeffrey A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

jeffrey.helmkamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudson, Sarah E

Hudson, Sarah E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

sarah.hudson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Giselle L

Jackson, Giselle L

School Assistant

260.467.4510

giselle.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Jacobs, Breanna E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4510

breanna.jacobs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jordan, Justin J

Jordan, Justin J

School Assistant

260.467.4510

justin.jordan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kindel, Sarah M

Kindel, Sarah M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

sarah.kindel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kling, Rozlyne A

Kling, Rozlyne A

Administrative Assistant

260.467.4510

rozlyne.kling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lichtsinn, Holly R

Lichtsinn, Holly R

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.4510

holly.lichtsinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maldonado Solares, Karla P

Maldonado Solares, Karla P

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4510

karla.maldonadosolares@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccoy, Julie M

Mccoy, Julie M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

julie.mccoy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meighen, Chelsea M

Meighen, Chelsea M

School Assistant

260.467.4510

chelsea.meighen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Cheryl L

Miller, Cheryl L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4510

cheryl.miller2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mirwaldt, Emma L

Mirwaldt, Emma L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4510

emma.mirwaldt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Myers, Lori A

Myers, Lori A

Secretary

260.467.4510

lori.myers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noel, Angel N

Noel, Angel N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

angel.noel@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Nan, Jennifer L

O'Nan, Jennifer L

School Assistant

260.467.4510

jennifer.o'nan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Amy R

Parker, Amy R

School Assistant

260.467.4510

amy.parker2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parr, Kathleen A

Parr, Kathleen A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4510

kathleen.parr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perez Mora, Christian E

Perez Mora, Christian E

Data Trainer

260.467.4510

christian.perezmora@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richey, Kathleen M

Richey, Kathleen M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4510

kathleen.richey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rippe, Kelsey M

Rippe, Kelsey M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

kelsey.rippe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roper, Sheila M

Roper, Sheila M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.4510

sheila.roper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweyer, Mary M

Schweyer, Mary M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.4510

mary.schweyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sleesman, Allison J

Sleesman, Allison J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

allison.sleesman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sleesman, Chase M

Sleesman, Chase M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

chase.sleesman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Kimberly D

Smith, Kimberly D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

kimberly.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sprunger, Jordan W

Sprunger, Jordan W

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

jordan.sprunger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sprunger, Tabitha E

Sprunger, Tabitha E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.4510

tabitha.sprunger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stairhime, Adriane R

Stairhime, Adriane R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

adriane.stairhime@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tanesky, Erika L

Tanesky, Erika L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4510

erika.tanesky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Stephanie L

Thomas, Stephanie L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

stephanie.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tieman, Melissa E

Tieman, Melissa E

School Assistant

260.467.4510

melissa.tieman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tsuleff, Jenneth J

Tsuleff, Jenneth J

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.4510

jenneth.tsuleff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Alisha R

Walker, Alisha R

Secretary

260.467.4510

alisha.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Nancy A

Wallace, Nancy A

School Assistant

260.467.4510

nancya.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wasmuth, Sarah E

Wasmuth, Sarah E

School Assistant

260.467.4510

sarah.wasmuth@fwcs.k12.in.us

White, Brandon C

White, Brandon C

Principal

260.467.4510

brandon.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winfree, Claire M

Winfree, Claire M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

claire.winfree@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yager, Brian M

Yager, Brian M

Teacher Resource

260.467.4510

brian.yager@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yoder, Caroline J

Yoder, Caroline J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4510

caroline.yoder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yoh, Kimberly D

Yoh, Kimberly D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

kimberly.yoh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yonke, Kimberly D

Yonke, Kimberly D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.4510

kimberly.yonke@fwcs.k12.in.us