Glenwood Park Employee Directory

Amick, Sarah R

Amick, Sarah R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

sarah.amick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz, Stacy A

Amstutz, Stacy A

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6200

stacy.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arruza, John P

Arruza, John P

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6200

john.arruza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Balsley, Jayson C

Balsley, Jayson C

Assistant Principal

260.467.6200

jayson.balsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barney, Jenny C

Barney, Jenny C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

jenny.barney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Andrea M

Brown, Andrea M

School Assistant

260.467.6200

andrea.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burch, Olivia R

Burch, Olivia R

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6200

olivia.burch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crilly, Kelsey V

Crilly, Kelsey V

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

kelsey.crilly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daler, Jennifer L

Daler, Jennifer L

School Assistant

260.467.6200

jennifer.daler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Danley, Kristin A

Danley, Kristin A

School Assistant

260.467.6200

kristin.danley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dawkins, Mandy M

Dawkins, Mandy M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

mandy.dawkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Decker, Dana R

Decker, Dana R

School Assistant

260.467.6200

dana.decker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doust, Shannon M

Doust, Shannon M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

shannon.doust@fwcs.k12.in.us

Egley, Diane L

Egley, Diane L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6200

diane.egley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitts, Dodd A

Fitts, Dodd A

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6200

dodd.fitts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flick, Lynn E

Flick, Lynn E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

lynn.flick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford-Grady, Dawn M

Ford-Grady, Dawn M

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6200

dawn.grady@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Chelsea R

Freeman, Chelsea R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

chelsea.freeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillespie, Mandy R

Gillespie, Mandy R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

mandy.gillespie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glass, Jody L

Glass, Jody L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

jody.glass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grabill, Jane S

Grabill, Jane S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

jane.grabill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guzman, Katia

Guzman, Katia

Teacher Resource

260.467.6200

katia.guzman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haney, Judith M

Haney, Judith M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6200

judith.haney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Kay M

Hartman, Kay M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

kay.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Tyler R

Hartman, Tyler R

School Assistant

260.467.6200

tyler.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hearn, Lisa M

Hearn, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

lisa.hearn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Tinikia N

Johnson, Tinikia N

School Assistant

260.467.6200

tinikia.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaylor, Pamela K

Kaylor, Pamela K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

pamela.kaylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinsey, Julie D

Kinsey, Julie D

School Assistant

260.467.6200

julie.kinsey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Konopacki, Susan E

Konopacki, Susan E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

susan.konopacki@fwcs.k12.in.us

Labrew, Marquia C

Labrew, Marquia C

School Assistant

260.467.6200

marquia.labrew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Jeremy R

Lewis, Jeremy R

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6200

jeremy.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lopez, Susana

Lopez, Susana

School Assistant

260.467.6200

susana.lopez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquart, Monika M

Marquart, Monika M

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.6200

monika.marquart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moralez, Tiffany M

Moralez, Tiffany M

School Assistant

260.467.6200

tiffany.moralez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nix, Rachel D

Nix, Rachel D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

rachel.nix@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker-Milligan, Sara L

Parker-Milligan, Sara L

Visually Impaired Interpreter

260.467.6200

sara.parker-milligan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pinedo, Kaitlin D

Pinedo, Kaitlin D

School Assistant

260.467.6200

kaitlin.pinedo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Powers, Debra A

Powers, Debra A

School Assistant

260.467.6200

debra.powers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosenbaum, Bailey A

Rosenbaum, Bailey A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

bailey.rosenbaum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruman, Betty L

Ruman, Betty L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6200

betty.ruman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ruppert, Courtney M

Ruppert, Courtney M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

courtney.ruppert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaller, Jessica M

Schaller, Jessica M

School Assistant

260.467.6200

jessica.schaller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Screeton, Chelsea M

Screeton, Chelsea M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

chelsea.screeton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stewart, Greta S

Stewart, Greta S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

greta.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walls, Emily A

Walls, Emily A

School Assistant

260.467.6200

emily.walls@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walls, Tammy L

Walls, Tammy L

School Assistant

260.467.6200

tammy.walls@fwcs.k12.in.us

West, Christine M

West, Christine M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6200

christine.west@fwcs.k12.in.us

Workman, Sonya M

Workman, Sonya M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6200

sonya.workman@fwcs.k12.in.us