Forest Park Employee Directory

Ainsworth, Tara C

Ainsworth, Tara C

Case Manager

260.467.6850

tara.ainsworth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barker, Kimberly A

Barker, Kimberly A

Teacher Resource

260.467.6850

kimberly.barker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barr, Joann M

Barr, Joann M

Teacher Resource

260.467.6850

joann.barr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benjamin, Karen J

Benjamin, Karen J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

karen.benjamin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bennett, Nicole M

Bennett, Nicole M

School Assistant

260.467.6850

nicole.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Marissa K

Bishop, Marissa K

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6850

marissa.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Braun, Alyson A

Braun, Alyson A

Teacher Resource

260.467.6850

alyson.braun@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cearbaugh, Joanne K

Cearbaugh, Joanne K

Teacher Ell

260.467.6850

joanne.cearbaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coburn, Jodi L

Coburn, Jodi L

School Assistant

260.467.6850

jodi.coburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Grace J

Cox, Grace J

School Assistant

260.467.6850

grace.cox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daly, Lee J

Daly, Lee J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

lee.daly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deboard, Christina E

Deboard, Christina E

Teacher Ell

260.467.6850

christina.deboard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fiechter, Rachel E

Fiechter, Rachel E

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6850

rachel.fiechter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitch, Floridalma

Fitch, Floridalma

School Assistant

260.467.6850

floridalma.fitch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fox, Teresa G

Fox, Teresa G

Liaison Assistant

260.467.6850

teresa.fox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freehill, Chris P

Freehill, Chris P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

chris.freehill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ganaway, Lakeesha T

Ganaway, Lakeesha T

School Assistant

260.467.6850

lakeesha.ganaway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gemmer, Lisa K

Gemmer, Lisa K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

lisa.gemmer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Sheila D

Gerke, Sheila D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6850

sheila.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grote, Denise M

Grote, Denise M

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.6850

denise.grote@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamlin, Truly M

Hamlin, Truly M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6850

truly.hamlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harbison, Nancy A

Harbison, Nancy A

School Assistant

260.467.6850

nancy.harbison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harter, Geneva L

Harter, Geneva L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

geneva.harter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haruthunian, Anastasia S

Haruthunian, Anastasia S

School Assistant

260.467.6850

anastasia.haruthunian@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hebert, Jennifer J

Hebert, Jennifer J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

jennifer.hebert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heinen, Mary E

Heinen, Mary E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6850

mary.heinen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogle, Michelle N

Hogle, Michelle N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

michelle.hogle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holland, Ruth N

Holland, Ruth N

School Assistant

260.467.6850

ruth.holland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoose, Pamela S

Hoose, Pamela S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

pamela.hoose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howell, Gloria B

Howell, Gloria B

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6850

gloria.howell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubbard, Amanda K

Hubbard, Amanda K

School Assistant

260.467.6850

amanda.hubbard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hughes, Tiffany R

Hughes, Tiffany R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

tiffany.hughes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keesler, Jessie M

Keesler, Jessie M

Administrative Assistant

260.467.6850

jessie.keesler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Cynthia M

Knox, Cynthia M

School Assistant

260.467.6850

cynthia.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kolter, Hillary M

Kolter, Hillary M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

hillary.kolter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kurtz, Amanda A

Kurtz, Amanda A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

amanda.kurtz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Loraine, Billie J

Loraine, Billie J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

billie.loraine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lucius, Chelsey M

Lucius, Chelsey M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6850

chelsey.lucius@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mahlan, Sarah A

Mahlan, Sarah A

School Assistant

260.467.6850

sarah.mahlan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Mary J

Martin, Mary J

School Assistant

260.467.6850

mary.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Jordan L

Miller, Jordan L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6850

jordan.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moffitt, Molly J

Moffitt, Molly J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6850

molly.moffitt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Melissa S

Murphy, Melissa S

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6850

melissa.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Odonnell, Belinda M

Odonnell, Belinda M

School Assistant

260.467.6850

belinda.o'donnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piel, Elizabeth B

Piel, Elizabeth B

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

elizabeth.piel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Putt, Rebecca L

Putt, Rebecca L

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.6850

rebecca.putt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramos, Cathy A

Ramos, Cathy A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.6850

cathy.ramos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rayl, Catherine P

Rayl, Catherine P

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6850

catherine.rayl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reeves, Kirstin M

Reeves, Kirstin M

Teacher Resource

260.467.6850

kirstin.reeves@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rinehart, Leah M

Rinehart, Leah M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6850

leah.rinehart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts, Kristin K

Roberts, Kristin K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

kristin.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robison-Heminger, Amy L

Robison-Heminger, Amy L

Teacher Ell

260.467.6850

amy.robison-heminger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Joel R

Sanders, Joel R

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6850

joel.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schnee, Christa K

Schnee, Christa K

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6850

christa.schnee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweitzer, Emily C

Schweitzer, Emily C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

emily.schweitzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seeger, Amanda E

Seeger, Amanda E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

amanda.seeger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seeger, Maryann K

Seeger, Maryann K

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6850

maryann.seeger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sexton, Lisa J

Sexton, Lisa J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

lisa.sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spuller, Angela R

Spuller, Angela R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

angela.spuller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stuckey, Allison L

Stuckey, Allison L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6850

allison.stuckey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tieman, Susanne E

Tieman, Susanne E

Assistant Principal

260.467.6850

susanne.tieman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tracy, Lynda M

Tracy, Lynda M

School Assistant

260.467.6850

lynda.tracy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tremaine, Rebekah S

Tremaine, Rebekah S

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6850

rebekah.tremaine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wass, Nancy S

Wass, Nancy S

School Assistant

260.467.6850

nancy.wass@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weemes, Shona C

Weemes, Shona C

School Assistant

260.467.6850

shona.weemes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolverton, Elizabeth A

Wolverton, Elizabeth A

School Assistant

260.467.6850

elizabeth.wolverton@fwcs.k12.in.us