Brentwood Employee Directory

Brickley, Jeanne M
Brentwood

Brickley, Jeanne M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

jeanne.brickley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bruns, Karen L
Brentwood

Bruns, Karen L

School Assistant

260.467.6775

karen.bruns@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burkart, Holli R
Brentwood

Burkart, Holli R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

holli.burkart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cayot, Janet M
Brentwood

Cayot, Janet M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6775

janet.cayot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christman, Lori L
Brentwood

Christman, Lori L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

lori.christman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Connor, Mary H
Brentwood

Connor, Mary H

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6775

mary.connor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dent, Ann T
Brentwood

Dent, Ann T

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6775

ann.dent@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dinwiddie, Valerie M
Brentwood

Dinwiddie, Valerie M

School Assistant

260.467.6775

valerie.culver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Divine, Ronda L
Brentwood

Divine, Ronda L

Liaison Assistant

260.467.6775

ronda.divine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doenges, Hilary J
Brentwood

Doenges, Hilary J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6775

hilary.doenges@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downing, Sherri M
Brentwood

Downing, Sherri M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

sherri.downing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Easterday, Norma J
Brentwood

Easterday, Norma J

Secretary

260.467.6775

norma.easterday@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erdman, Heidi M
Brentwood

Erdman, Heidi M

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.6775

heidi.erdman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fox, Jamie L
Brentwood

Fox, Jamie L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

jamie.fox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Galvan, Joselyn V
Brentwood

Galvan, Joselyn V

School Assistant

260.467.6775

joselyn.galvan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Geren, Angela M
Brentwood

Geren, Angela M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

angela.geren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Michelle A
Brentwood
Grover, Reannon L
Brentwood

Grover, Reannon L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

reannon.grover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guyse, Madonna M
Brentwood

Guyse, Madonna M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

madonna.guyse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hallgren, Jacqueline M
Brentwood

Hallgren, Jacqueline M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

jacqueline.hallgren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haney, Michel A
Brentwood

Haney, Michel A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

michel.haney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hemsoth, Lisa A
Brentwood

Hemsoth, Lisa A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

lisa.hemsoth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hershberger, Helen R
Brentwood

Hershberger, Helen R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

helen.hershberger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hewes, Sarah J
Brentwood

Hewes, Sarah J

Teacher Resource

260.467.6775

sarah.hewes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoelle, Joseph E
Brentwood

Hoelle, Joseph E

School Assistant

260.467.6775

joseph.hoelle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holland, Allison L
Brentwood

Holland, Allison L

Assistant Principal

260.467.6775

allison.holland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoover, Kelley L
Brentwood

Hoover, Kelley L

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.6775

kelley.hoover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hurst, Valeri K
Brentwood

Hurst, Valeri K

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6775

valeri.hurst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Isch, Timothy P
Brentwood

Isch, Timothy P

Teacher Ell

260.467.6775

timothy.isch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jacobs, Rachel C
Brentwood

Jacobs, Rachel C

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.6775

rachelc.jacobs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Amy S
Brentwood

Johnson, Amy S

Teacher Special Area

260.467.6775

amy.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kale-Burden, Shellie S
Brentwood

Kale-Burden, Shellie S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

shellie.kaleburden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kelly, Lisa R
Brentwood

Kelly, Lisa R

Teacher Resource

260.467.6775

lisa.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lafferty, Jennifer L
Brentwood

Lafferty, Jennifer L

School Assistant

260.467.6775

jennifer.lafferty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Betty J
Brentwood

Lee, Betty J

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

260.467.6775

betty.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lowry, Janet L
Brentwood

Lowry, Janet L

School Assistant

260.467.6775

janet.lowry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malloy, Jessica M
Brentwood

Malloy, Jessica M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

jessica.malloy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin-Perry, Modneska L
Brentwood

Martin-Perry, Modneska L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

modneska.martin-perry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Emily J
Brentwood

Martin, Emily J

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.6775

emily.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Megles, James D
Brentwood

Megles, James D

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

james.megles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meighen, Matthew A
Brentwood

Meighen, Matthew A

Principal

260.467.6775

matthew.meighen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Menzie, Betty J
Brentwood

Menzie, Betty J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

betty.menzie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morris, Danisha Y
Brentwood

Morris, Danisha Y

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

danisha.morris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nolan, Marilyn M
Brentwood

Nolan, Marilyn M

Case Manager

260.467.6775

marilyn.nolan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pequignot, Lindsey E
Brentwood

Pequignot, Lindsey E

School Assistant

260.467.6775

lindsey.pequignot@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rebber, Lindsey K
Brentwood

Rebber, Lindsey K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6775

lindsey.rebber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Relue, Jennifer S
Brentwood

Relue, Jennifer S

Teacher Resource

260.467.6775

jennifer.relue@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reynolds, Natalie E
Brentwood

Reynolds, Natalie E

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6775

natalie.reynolds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sample, Connie L
Brentwood

Sample, Connie L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

connie.sample@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sherrill, Krista R
Brentwood

Sherrill, Krista R

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.6775

krista.sherrill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Melissa A
Brentwood

Smith, Melissa A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

melissa.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stinson, Cheryl A
Brentwood

Stinson, Cheryl A

Secretary

260.467.6775

cheryl.stinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Studebaker, Brittney K
Brentwood

Studebaker, Brittney K

School Assistant

260.467.6775

brittney.studebaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swick, Nicole C
Brentwood

Swick, Nicole C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

nicole.swick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ter Molen, Amie M
Brentwood

Ter Molen, Amie M

School Assistant

260.467.6775

amie.termolen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Till, Pamela J
Brentwood

Till, Pamela J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

pamela.till@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Order, Heather M
Brentwood

Van Order, Heather M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.6775

heather.vanorder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Watson, Natalie J
Brentwood

Watson, Natalie J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6775

natalie.watson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weemes, Jennifer L
Brentwood

Weemes, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

jennifer.weemes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weibel, Lavada K
Brentwood

Weibel, Lavada K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6775

lavada.weibel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilhelm, Warren J
Brentwood

Wilhelm, Warren J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.6775

warren.wilhelm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodruff, Amy J
Brentwood

Woodruff, Amy J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.6775

amy.woodruff@fwcs.k12.in.us