Bloomingdale Employee Directory

BACK

Baughman, Laura E

Baughman, Laura E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

laura.baughman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Lynn A

Bishop, Lynn A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6700

lynn.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bloxson, Danielle K

Bloxson, Danielle K

School Assistant Temporary

(260) 467-6700

danielle.bloxson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Byler, Jennifer J

Byler, Jennifer J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

jennifer.byler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crousore, Anna M

Crousore, Anna M

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

anna.crousore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis-Stein, Felisa L

Davis-Stein, Felisa L

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-6700

felisa.davis-stein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Demaree, Nicole L

Demaree, Nicole L

Cafeteria Assistant Floater

(260) 467-6700

nicole.demaree@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doyle, Brittany A

Doyle, Brittany A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

brittany.doyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duffus, Parris B

Duffus, Parris B

Bloomingdale Security Sub

(260) 467-6700

parris.duffus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Dunton, Andrew C

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-6700

andrew.dunton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Files, Joyce L

Files, Joyce L

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6700

joyce.files@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gauger, Eric R

Gauger, Eric R

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6700

eric.gauger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hamblin, Lisa M

Hamblin, Lisa M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

lisa.hamblin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harlow, Melissa D

Harlow, Melissa D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

melissa.harlow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harmon, Toni K

Harmon, Toni K

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6700

toni.harmon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johansen, Zachary S

Johansen, Zachary S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6700

zachary.johansen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kinney, Rachel A

Kinney, Rachel A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6700

rachel.kinney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Krouse, Camille L

Krouse, Camille L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6700

camille.krouse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Long, Emily E

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-6700

emily.long@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mettert, Christina M

Mettert, Christina M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

christina.mettert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pixley, Mark J

Pixley, Mark J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6700

mark.pixley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Allison R

Rice, Allison R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

allison.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salas, Lindsay M

Salas, Lindsay M

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-6700

lindsay.salas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sober, Angela M

Sober, Angela M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6700

angela.sober@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stuchell, Stephanie L

Stuchell, Stephanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

stephanie.stuchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turpchinoff, Julie R

Turpchinoff, Julie R

School Assistant

(260) 467-6700

julie.turpchinoff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Vandyke, Anne N

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-6700

anne.vandyke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vosmeier, Amber J

Vosmeier, Amber J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

amber.vosmeier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolfe, Andrea M

Wolfe, Andrea M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6700

andrea.wolfe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolff, Amy J

Wolff, Amy J

Teacher Substitute

(260) 467-6700

amy.wolff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Younghans, Sandra K

Younghans, Sandra K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6700

sandra.younghans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zuber, Sara J

Zuber, Sara J

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6700

sara.zuber@fwcs.k12.in.us