Abbett Employee Directory

Abbott, Joan C

Abbott, Joan C

Teacher Ell

260.467.5800

joan.abbott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Abdullah, S Malikah

Abdullah, S Malikah

Secretary

260.467.5800

s.malikah.abdullah@fwcs.k12.in.us

Armstrong, Tiffany S

Armstrong, Tiffany S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

tiffany.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arrington, Merrell A

Arrington, Merrell A

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5800

merrell.arrington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Asselin, Monica A

Asselin, Monica A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5800

monica.asselin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A

School Assistant

260.467.5800

brenda.ayers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barse, Jacob P

Barse, Jacob P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

jacob.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beachy, Andrew M

Beachy, Andrew M

Abbett Security Sub

260.467.5800

andrew.beachy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beery, Melissa L

Beery, Melissa L

School Resource Officer

260.467.5800

melissa.beery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burden, Alexandria N

Burden, Alexandria N

School Assistant

260.467.5800

alexandria.burden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chambers, John A

Chambers, John A

School Assistant

260.467.5800

johna.chambers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cline, Wayne G

Cline, Wayne G

School Assistant

260.467.5800

wayne.cline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coleman, Chanel A

Coleman, Chanel A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

chanel.coleman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colgan, Richard M

Colgan, Richard M

School Assistant

260.467.5800

richard.colgan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Jamie N

Daniels, Jamie N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

jamie.daniels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Jacqueline M

Davis, Jacqueline M

Case Manager

260.467.5800

jacquelinem.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Tycordia M

Davis, Tycordia M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5800

tycordia.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dicker, Libby E

Dicker, Libby E

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5800

libby.dicker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doud, Cassandra R

Doud, Cassandra R

Teacher Ell

260.467.5800

cassandra.doud@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehret, Jennifer L

Ehret, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5800

jennifer.ehret@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elser, Kimberly J

Elser, Kimberly J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5800

kimberly.elser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finucan, Ashley A

Finucan, Ashley A

Liaison Assistant

260.467.5800

ashley.finucan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freiburger, Annette M

Freiburger, Annette M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

annette.freiburger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fudge, Scott F

Fudge, Scott F

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

scott.fudge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garrison, Shanna C

Garrison, Shanna C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

shanna.garrison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gordon, Kathleen D

Gordon, Kathleen D

Teacher Resource

260.467.5800

kathleen.gordon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griffin, Nathan J

Griffin, Nathan J

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.5800

nathan.griffin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hackley, Diane

Hackley, Diane

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.5800

diane.hackley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hardy, Jonathan E

Hardy, Jonathan E

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5800

jonathan.hardy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hargis, Stacy L

Hargis, Stacy L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5800

stacy.hargis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Christin M

Jones, Christin M

Teacher Ell

260.467.5800

christin.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kline, Franklin W

Kline, Franklin W

Principal

260.467.5800

franklin.kline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larkey, Andrea D

Larkey, Andrea D

Assistant Principal

260.467.5800

andrea.larkey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lauer, Christine B

Lauer, Christine B

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

christine.lauer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lill, Charles A

Lill, Charles A

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5800

charles.lill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Livensparger, Jacelyn D

Livensparger, Jacelyn D

Teacher Ell

260.467.5800

jacelyn.livensparger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccallister, Brianna M

Mccallister, Brianna M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

brianna.mccallister@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcsweeney, Morgan M

Mcsweeney, Morgan M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5800

morgan.mcsweeney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mettler, Kara M

Mettler, Kara M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

kara.mettler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Jamie E

Rice, Jamie E

Teacher Resource

260.467.5800

jamie.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robbins, Katlyn M

Robbins, Katlyn M

School Assistant

260.467.5800

katlyn.robbins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rowe, Taylor K

Rowe, Taylor K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

taylor.rowe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saechao, Mouang F

Saechao, Mouang F

School Assistant

260.467.5800

mouang.saechao@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Mary J

Schieferstein, Mary J

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5800

mary.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Tyler D

Schieferstein, Tyler D

School Assistant

260.467.5800

tyler.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweizer, Jason P

Schweizer, Jason P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

jason.schweizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sherrod, Angel R

Sherrod, Angel R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

angel.sherrod@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Karen L

Smith, Karen L

School Assistant

260.467.5800

karen.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevenson, Theresa E

Stevenson, Theresa E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.5800

theresa.stevenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tracey, Makenzie M

Tracey, Makenzie M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5800

makenzie.tracey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Gorder, Debra A

Van Gorder, Debra A

Secretary

260.467.5800

debra.vangorder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K

Teacher Resource

260.467.5800

lucinda.vanbrocklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vargas, Gloria A

Vargas, Gloria A

School Assistant

260.467.5800

gloria.vargas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Villanueva, Joseph A

Villanueva, Joseph A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

joseph.villanueva@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Tara M

Weber, Tara M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

tara.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us