Abbett Employee Directory

Abbott, Joan C
Abbett

Abbott, Joan C

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5800

joan.abbott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Armstrong, Tiffany S
Abbett

Armstrong, Tiffany S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

tiffany.armstrong@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arrington, Merrell A
Abbett

Arrington, Merrell A

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5800

merrell.arrington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Asselin, Monica A
Abbett

Asselin, Monica A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5800

monica.asselin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A
Abbett

Ayers-Rencher, Brenda A

School Assistant

260.467.5800

brenda.ayers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barse, Jacob P
Abbett

Barse, Jacob P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

jacob.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beachy, Andrew M
Abbett

Beachy, Andrew M

Abbett Security Sub

260.467.5800

andrew.beachy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burden, Alexandria N
Abbett

Burden, Alexandria N

School Assistant

260.467.5800

alexandria.burden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cline, Wayne G
Abbett

Cline, Wayne G

School Assistant

260.467.5800

wayne.cline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coleman, Chanel A
Abbett

Coleman, Chanel A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

chanel.coleman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colgan, Richard M
Abbett

Colgan, Richard M

School Assistant

260.467.5800

richard.colgan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daniels, Jamie N
Abbett

Daniels, Jamie N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

jamie.daniels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Jacqueline M
Abbett

Davis, Jacqueline M

Case Manager

260.467.5800

jacquelinem.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Tycordia M
Abbett

Davis, Tycordia M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5800

tycordia.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dicker, Libby E
Abbett

Dicker, Libby E

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5800

libby.dicker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doud, Cassandra R
Abbett

Doud, Cassandra R

Teacher Ell

260.467.5800

cassandra.doud@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehret, Jennifer L
Abbett

Ehret, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5800

jennifer.ehret@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elser, Kimberly J
Abbett

Elser, Kimberly J

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5800

kimberly.elser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finucan, Ashley A
Abbett

Finucan, Ashley A

Liaison Assistant

260.467.5800

ashley.finucan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freiburger, Annette M
Abbett

Freiburger, Annette M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

annette.freiburger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fudge, Scott F
Abbett

Fudge, Scott F

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

scott.fudge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garrison, Shanna C
Abbett

Garrison, Shanna C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

shanna.garrison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gordon, Kathleen D
Abbett

Gordon, Kathleen D

Teacher Resource

260.467.5800

kathleen.gordon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Griffin, Nathan J
Abbett

Griffin, Nathan J

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.5800

nathan.griffin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hackley, Diane
Abbett

Hackley, Diane

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.5800

diane.hackley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hardy, Jonathan E
Abbett

Hardy, Jonathan E

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5800

jonathan.hardy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Christin M
Abbett

Jones, Christin M

Teacher Ell

260.467.5800

christin.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Abbett

Kelly, Alandia S

School Assistant

260.467.5800

alandia.kelly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kline, Franklin W
Abbett

Kline, Franklin W

Principal

260.467.5800

franklin.kline@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larkey, Andrea D
Abbett

Larkey, Andrea D

Assistant Principal

260.467.5800

andrea.larkey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lauer, Christine B
Abbett

Lauer, Christine B

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

christine.lauer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lill, Charles A
Abbett

Lill, Charles A

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5800

charles.lill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Livensparger, Jacelyn D
Abbett

Livensparger, Jacelyn D

Teacher Ell

260.467.5800

jacelyn.livensparger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccallister, Brianna M
Abbett

Mccallister, Brianna M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

brianna.mccallister@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcsweeney, Morgan M
Abbett

Mcsweeney, Morgan M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5800

morgan.mcsweeney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mettler, Kara M
Abbett

Mettler, Kara M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

kara.mettler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rice, Jamie E
Abbett

Rice, Jamie E

Teacher Resource

260.467.5800

jamie.rice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robbins, Katlyn M
Abbett

Robbins, Katlyn M

School Assistant

260.467.5800

katlyn.robbins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rowe, Taylor K
Abbett

Rowe, Taylor K

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

taylor.rowe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Mary J
Abbett

Schieferstein, Mary J

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5800

mary.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schieferstein, Tyler D
Abbett

Schieferstein, Tyler D

School Assistant

260.467.5800

tyler.schieferstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schweizer, Jason P
Abbett

Schweizer, Jason P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

jason.schweizer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sherrod, Angel R
Abbett

Sherrod, Angel R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

angel.sherrod@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevenson, Theresa E
Abbett

Stevenson, Theresa E

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

260.467.5800

theresa.stevenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tracey, Makenzie M
Abbett

Tracey, Makenzie M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5800

makenzie.tracey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Gorder, Debra A
Abbett

Van Gorder, Debra A

Secretary

260.467.5800

debra.vangorder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K
Abbett

Vanbrocklin, Lucinda K

Teacher Resource

260.467.5800

lucinda.vanbrocklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vargas, Gloria A
Abbett

Vargas, Gloria A

School Assistant

260.467.5800

gloria.vargas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Villanueva, Joseph A
Abbett

Villanueva, Joseph A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

joseph.villanueva@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Tara M
Abbett

Weber, Tara M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5800

tara.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Windsor, Janet L
Abbett