Fairfield Employee Directory

Aleman, Jessica A
Fairfield

Aleman, Jessica A

School Assistant

260.467.5900

jessica.aleman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz-Martin, Lindsay M
Fairfield

Amstutz-Martin, Lindsay M

Principal

260.467.5900

lindsay.amstutz-martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Andersen, Andrew M
Fairfield

Andersen, Andrew M

School Assistant

260.467.5900

andrew.andersen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ashford, Wyman L
Fairfield

Ashford, Wyman L

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.5900

wyman.ashford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Banicki Graham, Marsha E
Fairfield

Banicki Graham, Marsha E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5900

marsha.banickigraham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barbour, Angela M
Fairfield

Barbour, Angela M

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5900

angela.barbour@fwcs.k12.in.us

Basinger, Adam M
Fairfield

Basinger, Adam M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

adam.basinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Basinger, Amber E
Fairfield

Basinger, Amber E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

amber.basinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Benson, Rebecca R
Fairfield

Benson, Rebecca R

Assistant Principal

260.467.5900

rebecca.benson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bohnstedt, Amy J
Fairfield

Bohnstedt, Amy J

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5900

amy.bohnstedt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bohnstedt, Brianne K
Fairfield

Bohnstedt, Brianne K

School Assistant

260.467.5900

brianne.bohnstedt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brock, Marcille L
Fairfield
Brown, Joyce A
Fairfield

Brown, Joyce A

School Assistant

260.467.5900

joyce.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bryan, Christine M
Fairfield

Bryan, Christine M

Teacher Ell

260.467.5900

christine.bryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conley, Amanda J
Fairfield

Conley, Amanda J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

amanda.conley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crowell, Trisha L
Fairfield

Crowell, Trisha L

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5900

trisha.crowell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cuevas, Claudia R
Fairfield

Cuevas, Claudia R

Liaison Assistant

260.467.5900

claudia.cuevas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Degler, Julie M
Fairfield

Degler, Julie M

Speech Language Pathologist

260.467.5900

julie.degler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dodd, Courtney P
Fairfield

Dodd, Courtney P

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

courtney.dodd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Donoho, Caitlyn M
Fairfield

Donoho, Caitlyn M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5900

caitlyn.donoho@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dressler, Rhonda M
Fairfield

Dressler, Rhonda M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5900

rhonda.dressler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dreyer, Kristen K
Fairfield

Dreyer, Kristen K

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5900

kristen.dreyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Elhefni, Amani M
Fairfield

Elhefni, Amani M

Secretary

260.467.5900

amani.elhefni@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellsworth-Hoffman, Sean M
Fairfield

Ellsworth-Hoffman, Sean M

Teacher Ell

260.467.5900

sean.ellsworth-hoffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fritz, Lauri M
Fairfield

Fritz, Lauri M

School Assistant

260.467.5900

lauri.fritz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Jennifer K
Fairfield

Hayes, Jennifer K

Case Manager

260.467.5900

jennifer.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heath, A Maelle
Fairfield

Heath, A Maelle

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5900

a.maelle.heath@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hensler, Kevin M
Fairfield

Hensler, Kevin M

Teacher Resource

260.467.5900

kevin.hensler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hernandez, Luis C
Fairfield

Hernandez, Luis C

Therapist - Licensed

260.467.5900

luis.hernandez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hill, Ryann N
Fairfield

Hill, Ryann N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

ryann.hill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hogan, Lori A
Fairfield

Hogan, Lori A

Teacher Pre-School

260.467.5900

lori.hogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Tandalla T
Fairfield

Jackson, Tandalla T

Secretary

260.467.5900

tandalla.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jenkins, Sarah E
Fairfield

Jenkins, Sarah E

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

sarah.jenkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ludwig, Jessica A
Fairfield

Ludwig, Jessica A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

jessica.ludwig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martinez, Gracie
Fairfield

Martinez, Gracie

School Assistant

260.467.5900

gracie.martinez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Merz, Rachel M
Fairfield

Merz, Rachel M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

rachel.merz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Cynthia A
Fairfield

Miller, Cynthia A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5900

cynthia.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nawrocki, Miranda L
Fairfield

Nawrocki, Miranda L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

miranda.nawrocki@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Leary, Jill A
Fairfield

O'Leary, Jill A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

jill.o'leary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ott, Toni L
Fairfield

Ott, Toni L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

toni.ott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Platt, Lugena M
Fairfield

Platt, Lugena M

School Assistant

260.467.5900

lugena.platt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pugh, Natalie C
Fairfield

Pugh, Natalie C

Teacher Kindergarten

260.467.5900

natalie.pugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reum, Andrew B
Fairfield

Reum, Andrew B

School Assistant

260.467.5900

andrew.reum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richmond, Mary H
Fairfield

Richmond, Mary H

School Assistant

260.467.5900

mary.richmond@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rising, Carrie A
Fairfield

Rising, Carrie A

Teacher Resource

260.467.5900

carrie.rising@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Cara S
Fairfield

Rivera, Cara S

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

cara.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rodenbeck, Margaret L
Fairfield

Rodenbeck, Margaret L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5900

margaret.rodenbeck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosalez, Angela C
Fairfield

Rosalez, Angela C

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5900

angela.rosalez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Satterthwaite, Donna J
Fairfield

Satterthwaite, Donna J

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

donna.satterthwaite@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schortgen, Kelli J
Fairfield

Schortgen, Kelli J

Teacher Resource

260.467.5900

kelli.schortgen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Settle, Amy L
Fairfield

Settle, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

amy.settle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Belinda D
Fairfield

Smith, Belinda D

Teacher Ell

260.467.5900

belinda.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stone-Cretsinger, Lori L
Fairfield

Stone-Cretsinger, Lori L

School Assistant

260.467.5900

lori.stone-cretsinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Jason R
Fairfield

Thompson, Jason R

Fairfield Security Sub

260.467.5900

jason.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanskyock, Ryan L
Fairfield

Vanskyock, Ryan L

Teacher Special Area

260.467.5900

ryan.vanskyock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Verhey, Augustina I
Fairfield

Verhey, Augustina I

School Assistant

260.467.5900

augustina.verhey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wasson, Kara N
Fairfield

Wasson, Kara N

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

kara.wasson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woehnker, Anne M
Fairfield

Woehnker, Anne M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

anne.woehnker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Yates, Kayla M
Fairfield

Yates, Kayla M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.5900

kayla.yates@fwcs.k12.in.us