Weisser Park Employee Directory

Archibald, Lara C
Weisser Park

Archibald, Lara C

School Assistant

260.467.8875

lara.archibald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baca, Casondra J
Weisser Park

Baca, Casondra J

School Assistant

260.467.8875

casondra.baca@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bandor, Carole A
Weisser Park
Barcalow, Micah A
Weisser Park

Barcalow, Micah A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

micah.barcalow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bearfield, Bailey S
Weisser Park

Bearfield, Bailey S

School Assistant

260.467.8875

bailey.bearfield@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boester, Phyllis A
Weisser Park

Boester, Phyllis A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8875

phyllis.boester@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton, Brian L
Weisser Park

Burton, Brian L

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8875

brian.burton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton, Christine L
Weisser Park

Burton, Christine L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

christine.burton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton, Rod R
Weisser Park

Burton, Rod R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

rod.burton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cammack, Mark D
Weisser Park

Cammack, Mark D

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8875

mark.cammack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carie, Abigail H
Weisser Park

Carie, Abigail H

Teacher Ell

260.467.8875

abigail.carie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creed, Kyle T
Weisser Park

Creed, Kyle T

School Assistant

260.467.8875

kyle.creed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crist, Alyssa L
Weisser Park

Crist, Alyssa L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

alyssa.crist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cusick, Dorothy E
Weisser Park

Cusick, Dorothy E

School Assistant

260.467.8875

dorothy.cusick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Jennifer L
Weisser Park

Davis, Jennifer L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

jennifer.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deselm, Jeffrey M
Weisser Park

Deselm, Jeffrey M

Teacher Resource

260.467.8875

jeff.deselm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deselm, Samantha A
Weisser Park

Deselm, Samantha A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

samantha.deselm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drake, Gary
Weisser Park

Drake, Gary

School Assistant

260.467.8875

gary.drake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ealing, Stephen R
Weisser Park

Ealing, Stephen R

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8875

stephen.ealing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellis, Asia B
Weisser Park

Ellis, Asia B

School Assistant

260.467.8875

asia.ellis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenstermacher, Erik A
Weisser Park

Fenstermacher, Erik A

School Assistant

260.467.8875

erik.fenstermacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitch, Karen M
Weisser Park

Fitch, Karen M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

karen.fitch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford, Alanna C
Weisser Park

Ford, Alanna C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

alanna.ford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grantham, Alyssa C
Weisser Park

Grantham, Alyssa C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

alyssa.grantham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grillo, Emily A
Weisser Park

Grillo, Emily A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

emily.grillo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hackbush, Jason E
Weisser Park

Hackbush, Jason E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8875

jason.hackbush@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hadley Kiernan, Kara R
Weisser Park

Hadley Kiernan, Kara R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

kara.hadleykiernan@fwcs.k12.in.us