Weisser Park Employee Directory

Baca, Casondra J

Baca, Casondra J

School Assistant

260.467.8875

casondra.baca@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barcalow, Micah A

Barcalow, Micah A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

micah.barcalow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bearfield, Bailey S

Bearfield, Bailey S

School Assistant

260.467.8875

bailey.bearfield@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boester, Phyllis A

Boester, Phyllis A

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8875

phyllis.boester@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton, Brian L

Burton, Brian L

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8875

brian.burton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton, Christine L

Burton, Christine L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

christine.burton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton, Rod R

Burton, Rod R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

rod.burton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cammack, Mark D

Cammack, Mark D

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8875

mark.cammack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creed, Kyle T

Creed, Kyle T

School Assistant

260.467.8875

kyle.creed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crist, Alyssa L

Crist, Alyssa L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

alyssa.crist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cusick, Dorothy E

Cusick, Dorothy E

School Assistant

260.467.8875

dorothy.cusick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Jennifer L

Davis, Jennifer L

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

jennifer.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deselm, Jeffrey M

Deselm, Jeffrey M

Teacher Resource

260.467.8875

jeff.deselm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deselm, Samantha A

Deselm, Samantha A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

samantha.deselm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drake, Gary

Drake, Gary

School Assistant

260.467.8875

gary.drake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ealing, Stephen R

Ealing, Stephen R

Security Guard Substitute

260.467.8875

stephen.ealing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellis, Asia B

Ellis, Asia B

School Assistant

260.467.8875

asia.ellis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenstermacher, Erik A

Fenstermacher, Erik A

School Assistant

260.467.8875

erik.fenstermacher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitch, Karen M

Fitch, Karen M

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

karen.fitch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford, Alanna C

Ford, Alanna C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

alanna.ford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Alexander C

Graham, Alexander C

School Assistant

260.467.8875

alexander.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grantham, Alyssa C

Grantham, Alyssa C

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

alyssa.grantham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grillo, Emily A

Grillo, Emily A

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

emily.grillo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hackbush, Jason E

Hackbush, Jason E

Teacher Special Area

260.467.8875

jason.hackbush@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hadley Kiernan, Kara R

Hadley Kiernan, Kara R

Teacher Elementary

260.467.8875

kara.hadleykiernan@fwcs.k12.in.us