Weisser Park Employee Directory

BACK

Archibald, Lara C

Archibald, Lara C

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

lara.archibald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baca, Casondra J

Baca, Casondra J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

casondra.baca@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barcalow, Micah A

Barcalow, Micah A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

micah.barcalow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boester, Phyllis A

Boester, Phyllis A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8875

phyllis.boester@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton, Brian L

Burton, Brian L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8875

brian.burton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton, Christine L

Burton, Christine L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

christine.burton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burton, Rod R

Burton, Rod R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

rod.burton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cammack, Mark D

Cammack, Mark D

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8875

mark.cammack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cortner-Mccord, Dawn M

Cortner-Mccord, Dawn M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8875

dawn.cortnermccord@fwcs.k12.in.us

Creed, Kyle T

Creed, Kyle T

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

kyle.creed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crist, Alyssa L

Crist, Alyssa L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

alyssa.crist@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cusick, Dorothy E

Cusick, Dorothy E

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

dorothy.cusick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Jennifer L

Davis, Jennifer L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

jennifer.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deselm, Jeffrey M

Deselm, Jeffrey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

jeff.deselm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deselm, Samantha A

Deselm, Samantha A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

samantha.deselm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ealing, Stephen R

Ealing, Stephen R

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8875

stephen.ealing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellis, Asia B

Ellis, Asia B

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8875

asia.ellis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitch, Karen M

Fitch, Karen M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

karen.fitch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford, Alanna C

Ford, Alanna C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

alanna.ford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fought, Danielle E

Fought, Danielle E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8875

danielle.fought@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grantham, Alyssa C

Grantham, Alyssa C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

alyssa.grantham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grillo, Emily A

Grillo, Emily A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

emily.grillo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hackbush, Jason E

Hackbush, Jason E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8875

jason.hackbush@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hadley Kiernan, Kara R

Hadley Kiernan, Kara R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

kara.hadleykiernan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hawthorne, Christopher L

Hawthorne, Christopher L

Weisser Park Security Sub

(260) 467-8875

christopher.hawthorne@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henschen, Katheryn A

Henschen, Katheryn A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

katheryn.henschen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hiner, Jaclyn N

Hiner, Jaclyn N

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-8875

jaclyn.hiner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffman, Jean A

Hoffman, Jean A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

jean.hoffman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Howard, Nicholas R

Howard, Nicholas R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

nicholas.howard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Jones, Alexsandria C

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

alexsandria.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kenner, Lawrence L

Kenner, Lawrence L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8875

lawrence.kenner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knoblauch, Christopher C

Knoblauch, Christopher C

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8875

chris.knoblauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Logan, Keisha D

Logan, Keisha D

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

keisha.logan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Low, Christopher M

Low, Christopher M

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8875

christopher.low@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marsh, Tametris R

Marsh, Tametris R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

tametris.marsh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Stephanie R

Martin, Stephanie R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

stephanie.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martone, Gina M

Martone, Gina M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

gina.martone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mclay, Lisa M

Mclay, Lisa M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8875

lisa.mclay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Lashonda

Moore, Lashonda

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8875

lashonda.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Annalavaine N

Murphy, Annalavaine N

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

annalavaine.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nelson, Shanita L

Nelson, Shanita L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

shanita.nelson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Palazzolo, Carol B

Palazzolo, Carol B

Visually Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-8875

carol.palazzolo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Plett, Amanda K

Plett, Amanda K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

amanda.plett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Quinn, Theresa S

Quinn, Theresa S

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

theresa.quinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Robaszkiewicz, Kari E

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

kari.robaszkiewicz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberts-Syster, Kelly M

Roberts-Syster, Kelly M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

kelly.roberts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rosado, Caroline E

Rosado, Caroline E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

caroline.rosado@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saunders, Vivian R

Saunders, Vivian R

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

vivian.saunders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seewald, Bethany N

Seewald, Bethany N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8875

bethany.seewald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seibel, Tamara R

Seibel, Tamara R

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-8875

tamara.seibel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Selvia, Timothy L

Selvia, Timothy L

Security Guard Substitute

(260) 467-8875

timothy.selvia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Serrani, Vincent P

Serrani, Vincent P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

vincent.serrani@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shafer, Linda A

Shafer, Linda A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

linda.shafer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Shears, Shana N

Admin Aide Hrly Temporary

(260) 467-8875

shana.shears@fwcs.k12.in.us

Snyder, Kelly M

Snyder, Kelly M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8875

kelly.snyder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoller, Amy E

Stoller, Amy E

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

amy.stoller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stoner, Carmen S

Stoner, Carmen S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

carmen.stoner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sullivan, Ebony E

Sullivan, Ebony E

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

ebony.sullivan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Szczepaniak, Vita S

Szczepaniak, Vita S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8875

vita.szczepaniak@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Byron A

Thompson, Byron A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

byron.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Nicole D

Thompson, Nicole D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

nicole.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turner, Jerrion J

Turner, Jerrion J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

jerrion.turner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Verdin, Constance E

Verdin, Constance E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

constance.verdin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Warren, Adrienne R

Warren, Adrienne R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8875

adrienne.warren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wick, Kathleen

Wick, Kathleen

School Assistant

(260) 467-8875

kathy.wick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woehnker, Naomi I

Woehnker, Naomi I

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8875

naomi.woehnker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Tyra N

Woods, Tyra N

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8875

tyra.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us