Portage Employee Directory

Baker, Brandie M
Portage

Baker, Brandie M

School Assistant

260.467.4500

brandie.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnhill, Carla S
Portage

Barnhill, Carla S

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4500

carla.barnhill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blum, Michelle R
Portage

Blum, Michelle R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

michelle.blum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Broadnax, Amanda M
Portage

Broadnax, Amanda M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

amanda.broadnax@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caley, Sharon R
Portage

Caley, Sharon R

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4500

sharon.caley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carmichael, Erinn E
Portage

Carmichael, Erinn E

Teacher Ell

260.467.4500

erinn.carmichael@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christner, Michael L
Portage

Christner, Michael L

Principal

260.467.4500

michael.christner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Kelly W
Portage

Clark, Kelly W

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

kelly.clark2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Corey, Sonya
Portage

Corey, Sonya

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4500

sonya.corey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fane, Noel M
Portage

Fane, Noel M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

noel.fane@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitzwater, Katherine S
Portage

Fitzwater, Katherine S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4500

katherine.fitzwater@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Jennifer L
Portage

French, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

jennifer.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Gary A
Portage

Gerke, Gary A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

gary.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Golden, Pamela E
Portage

Golden, Pamela E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4500

pamela.golden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grose, Janna E
Portage

Grose, Janna E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

janna.grose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grove, Erica L
Portage

Grove, Erica L

Teacher Resource

260.467.4500

erica.grove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Michael R
Portage

Hartman, Michael R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

michael.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holman, Veronica L
Portage

Holman, Veronica L

Secretary

260.467.4500

veronica.holman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hormann, Kimberly S
Portage

Hormann, Kimberly S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4500

kimberly.hormann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huckleberry, Tracy D
Portage

Huckleberry, Tracy D

Assistant Principal

260.467.4500

tracy.huckleberry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudon, Jeremy J
Portage

Hudon, Jeremy J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

jeremy.hudon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Alanza D
Portage

Jackson, Alanza D

School Assistant

260.467.4500

alanza.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Sandra L
Portage

Kennedy, Sandra L

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4500

sandra.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiel, Ruth A
Portage

Kiel, Ruth A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4500

ruth.kiel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klee, Erica L
Portage

Klee, Erica L

Counselor

260.467.4500

erica.klee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclure, Susan M
Portage

Mcclure, Susan M

Teacher Media

260.467.4500

susan.mcclure@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Michael C
Portage

Miller, Michael C

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

michael.miller2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muncey, David A
Portage

Muncey, David A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

david.muncey@fwcs.k12.in.us

North, Jessamyn L
Portage

North, Jessamyn L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

jessamyn.north@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pickering, Jill D
Portage

Pickering, Jill D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4500

jill.pickering@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reader, Jaime L
Portage
Reeder, Mikayla A
Portage

Reeder, Mikayla A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4500

mikayla.reeder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reuille, Paula S
Portage

Reuille, Paula S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

paula.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rike, Jennifer A
Portage

Rike, Jennifer A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

jennifer.rike@fwcs.k12.in.us

Riley, Scott E
Portage

Riley, Scott E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

scott.riley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sagarsee, Amijo E
Portage

Sagarsee, Amijo E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4500

amijo.sagarsee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salary, Jennifer L
Portage

Salary, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4500

jennifer.salary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sandoval, Jessica
Portage

Sandoval, Jessica

Liaison Assistant

260.467.4500

jessica.sandoval@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Michele A
Portage

Scott, Michele A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4500

michele.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Selman, Amy M
Portage

Selman, Amy M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

amy.selman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sims, Amy M
Portage

Sims, Amy M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

amy.sims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spice, Deborah J
Portage

Spice, Deborah J

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.4500

deborah.spice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stauffer, Nathan L
Portage

Stauffer, Nathan L

Assistant Principal

260.467.4500

nathan.stauffer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steif, Nicole L
Portage

Steif, Nicole L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

nicole.steif@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Chad N
Portage

Thompson, Chad N

School Assistant

260.467.4500

chad.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torres, Danyalle C
Portage

Torres, Danyalle C

Secretary

260.467.4500

danyalle.torres@fwcs.k12.in.us

Uju-Eke, Adaure C
Portage

Uju-Eke, Adaure C

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4500

adaure.ujueke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wenger, Mardelle M
Portage

Wenger, Mardelle M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4500

mardelle.wenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wesley, Beth A
Portage

Wesley, Beth A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4500

beth.wesley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Heidi N
Portage

Williams, Heidi N

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4500

heidi.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Angela M
Portage

Wilson, Angela M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4500

angela.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodson, Joe J
Portage

Woodson, Joe J

Head Coach Soccer Middle School-Boys

260.467.4500

joe.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us