Portage Employee Directory

BACK

Baker, Brandie M

Baker, Brandie M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

brandie.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnhill, Carla S

Barnhill, Carla S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

carla.barnhill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blum, Michelle R

Blum, Michelle R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

michelle.blum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Broadnax, Amanda M

Broadnax, Amanda M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

amanda.broadnax@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caley, Sharon R

Caley, Sharon R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

sharon.caley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carmichael, Erinn E

Carmichael, Erinn E

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4500

erinn.carmichael@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Kelly W

Clark, Kelly W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

kelly.clark2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Corey, Sonya

Corey, Sonya

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

sonya.corey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fane, Noel M

Fane, Noel M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

noel.fane@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fitzwater, Katherine S

Fitzwater, Katherine S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

katherine.fitzwater@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Jennifer L

French, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jennifer.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Gary A

Gerke, Gary A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

gary.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Golden, Pamela E

Golden, Pamela E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

pamela.golden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grose, Janna E

Grose, Janna E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

janna.grose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grove, Erica L

Grove, Erica L

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-4500

erica.grove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Michael R

Hartman, Michael R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

michael.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hormann, Kimberly S

Hormann, Kimberly S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

kimberly.hormann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huckleberry, Tracy D

Huckleberry, Tracy D

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4500

tracy.huckleberry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudon, Jeremy J

Hudon, Jeremy J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jeremy.hudon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Alanza D

Jackson, Alanza D

School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

alanza.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Sandra L

Kennedy, Sandra L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

sandra.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiel, Ruth A

Kiel, Ruth A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

ruth.kiel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclure, Susan M

Mcclure, Susan M

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4500

susan.mcclure@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muncey, David A

Muncey, David A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

david.muncey@fwcs.k12.in.us

North, Jessamyn L

North, Jessamyn L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jessamyn.north@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pickering, Jill D

Pickering, Jill D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

jill.pickering@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reuille, Paula S

Reuille, Paula S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

paula.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rike, Jennifer A

Rike, Jennifer A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jennifer.rike@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sagarsee, Amijo E

Sagarsee, Amijo E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

amijo.sagarsee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salary, Jennifer L

Salary, Jennifer L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

jennifer.salary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sandoval, Jessica

Sandoval, Jessica

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-4500

jessica.sandoval@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scott, Michele A

Scott, Michele A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

michele.scott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Selman, Amy M

Selman, Amy M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

amy.selman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Shoemaker, Angela M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

angela.shoemaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sims, Amy M

Sims, Amy M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

amy.sims@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spice, Deborah J

Spice, Deborah J

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4500

deborah.spice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stauffer, Nathan L

Stauffer, Nathan L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4500

nathan.stauffer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steif, Nicole L

Steif, Nicole L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

nicole.steif@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Chad N

Thompson, Chad N

School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

chad.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Uju-Eke, Adaure C

Uju-Eke, Adaure C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

adaure.ujueke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wenger, Mardelle M

Wenger, Mardelle M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

mardelle.wenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wesley, Beth A

Wesley, Beth A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

beth.wesley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Heidi N

Williams, Heidi N

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

heidi.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Angela M

Wilson, Angela M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

angela.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodson, Joe J

Woodson, Joe J

Head Coach Soccer Middle School-Boys

(260) 467-4500

joe.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us