Memorial Park Employee Directory

Apt, Stephanie L
Memorial Park

Apt, Stephanie L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

stephanie.apt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ayers, Delania L
Memorial Park

Ayers, Delania L

School Assistant

260.467.5300

delania.ayers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Biggs, Catrin M
Memorial Park

Biggs, Catrin M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

catrin.biggs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Carole L
Memorial Park

Bishop, Carole L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

carole.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bragg, Latasha Y
Memorial Park

Bragg, Latasha Y

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

latasha.bragg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buchan, Tessa G
Memorial Park

Buchan, Tessa G

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.5300

tessa.buchan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Amy B
Memorial Park

Clark, Amy B

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

amy.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Catherine M
Memorial Park

Clark, Catherine M

Teacher Media

260.467.5300

catherine.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clements, Bridget A
Memorial Park

Clements, Bridget A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

bridget.clements@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colburn, Manuel C
Memorial Park

Colburn, Manuel C

School Assistant

260.467.5300

manuel.colburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Collins, Glenda S
Memorial Park

Collins, Glenda S

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

glenda.collins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cook, Shaylee A
Memorial Park

Cook, Shaylee A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

shaylee.cook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooke, Debra A
Memorial Park

Cooke, Debra A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

debra.cooke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Crystal M
Memorial Park

Cox, Crystal M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

crystal.cox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crow, Teresa M
Memorial Park

Crow, Teresa M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

teresa.crow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crozier, Bradley D
Memorial Park

Crozier, Bradley D

Principal

260.467.5300

bradley.crozier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dean, Katie M
Memorial Park

Dean, Katie M

Secretary

260.467.5300

katie.dean@fwcs.k12.in.us

Folley, Heidi J
Memorial Park

Folley, Heidi J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

heidi.folley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foss-Squibb, Debra K
Memorial Park

Foss-Squibb, Debra K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

debra.foss-squibb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frisk, Katherine E
Memorial Park

Frisk, Katherine E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

katherine.frisk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gates, Howard L
Memorial Park

Gates, Howard L

Secretary

260.467.5300

howard.gates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerig, Kaylee A
Memorial Park

Gerig, Kaylee A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

kaylee.gerig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Andrew M
Memorial Park

Gibson, Andrew M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

andrew.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Nykeisha D
Memorial Park

Gibson, Nykeisha D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

nykeisha.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gregory, Shannon O
Memorial Park

Gregory, Shannon O

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

shannon.gregory@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayward, Janelle R
Memorial Park

Hayward, Janelle R

School Assistant

260.467.5300

janelle.hayward@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helmke, Todd A
Memorial Park

Helmke, Todd A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

todd.helmke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helton, Amy M
Memorial Park

Helton, Amy M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

amy.helton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Cayla E
Memorial Park

Jackson, Cayla E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

cayla.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jauregui, Heather G
Memorial Park

Jauregui, Heather G

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

heather.jauregui@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Alane D
Memorial Park

Johnson, Alane D

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

alane.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keathley, Jessica J
Memorial Park

Keathley, Jessica J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

jessica.keathley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keeslar, Nalani R
Memorial Park

Keeslar, Nalani R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

nalani.keeslar@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Crystal G
Memorial Park

King, Crystal G

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5300

crystal.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Memorial Park

Kohler, Amy S

Head Coach Track Middle School-Boys

260.467.5300

amy.kohler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamaster, Bernadette
Memorial Park

Lamaster, Bernadette

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

bernadette.lamaster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lapierre, Tiffany M
Memorial Park

Lapierre, Tiffany M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

tiffany.lapierre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Fasica A
Memorial Park

Lee, Fasica A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

fasica.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lipp, Carol J
Memorial Park

Lipp, Carol J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

carol.lipp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maack, Scott A
Memorial Park

Maack, Scott A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

scott.maack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccann, Marcy A
Memorial Park

Mccann, Marcy A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.5300

marcy.mccann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckaig, Adrianne M
Memorial Park

Mckaig, Adrianne M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

adrianne.mckaig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, David L
Memorial Park

Meyer, David L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

david.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milner, Linda K
Memorial Park

Milner, Linda K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

linda.milner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nuriddin, Christee M
Memorial Park

Nuriddin, Christee M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

christee.nuriddin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perkins, Shannon M
Memorial Park

Perkins, Shannon M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

shannon.perkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peters, Mathew
Memorial Park

Peters, Mathew

School Assistant

260.467.5300

mathew.peters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pollock, Cynthia A
Memorial Park

Pollock, Cynthia A

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.5300

cynthia.pollock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Potchka, Angela M
Memorial Park

Potchka, Angela M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

angela.potchka@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragon, Maria
Memorial Park

Ragon, Maria

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

maria.ragon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragon, Paul A
Memorial Park

Ragon, Paul A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

paul.ragon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Angela R
Memorial Park

Reed, Angela R

Memorial Park Security Sub

260.467.5300

angela.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rozier, Kim L
Memorial Park

Rozier, Kim L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

kim.rozier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Gina M
Memorial Park

Ryan, Gina M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

gina.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saylor, Tracey A
Memorial Park

Saylor, Tracey A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

tracey.hilborn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scare, Jacob W
Memorial Park

Scare, Jacob W

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

jacob.scare@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaffer, William P
Memorial Park

Schaffer, William P

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

william.schaffer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sewell, George W
Memorial Park

Sewell, George W

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

george.sewell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Richard D
Memorial Park

Smith, Richard D

Assistant Principal

260.467.5300

richard.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sordelet, Cynthia M
Memorial Park

Sordelet, Cynthia M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.5300

cynthia.sordelet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steinke, Kasey N
Memorial Park

Steinke, Kasey N

Cook

260.467.5300

kasey.goss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stewart, Dewayne E
Memorial Park

Stewart, Dewayne E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

dewayne.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Surfus, Deanna L
Memorial Park

Surfus, Deanna L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

deanna.surfus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, David B
Memorial Park

Thomas, David B

Counselor

260.467.5300

david.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Kristine A
Memorial Park

Thompson, Kristine A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

kristine.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomson, Ryan R
Memorial Park

Thomson, Ryan R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

ryan.thomson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vasher, Kristine E
Memorial Park

Vasher, Kristine E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

kristine.vasher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Michael J
Memorial Park

Wallace, Michael J

School Assistant

260.467.5300

michael.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walton, Debra D
Memorial Park

Walton, Debra D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

debra.walton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Whitlock, Thor L
Memorial Park

Whitlock, Thor L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

thor.whitlock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Rachel N
Memorial Park

Wright, Rachel N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

rachel.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyss, Jacob E
Memorial Park

Wyss, Jacob E

Assistant Principal

260.467.5300

jacob.wyss@fwcs.k12.in.us