Memorial Park Employee Directory

Apt, Stephanie L

Apt, Stephanie L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

stephanie.apt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ayers, Delania L

Ayers, Delania L

School Assistant

260.467.5300

delania.ayers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Biggs, Catrin M

Biggs, Catrin M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

catrin.biggs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bishop, Carole L

Bishop, Carole L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

carole.bishop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bragg, Latasha Y

Bragg, Latasha Y

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

latasha.bragg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buchan, Tessa G

Buchan, Tessa G

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.5300

tessa.buchan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Amy B

Clark, Amy B

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

amy.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Catherine M

Clark, Catherine M

Teacher Media

260.467.5300

catherine.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clements, Bridget A

Clements, Bridget A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

bridget.clements@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colburn, Manuel C

Colburn, Manuel C

School Assistant

260.467.5300

manuel.colburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Collins, Glenda S

Collins, Glenda S

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

glenda.collins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cook, Shaylee A

Cook, Shaylee A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

shaylee.cook@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cooke, Debra A

Cooke, Debra A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

debra.cooke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Crystal M

Cox, Crystal M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

crystal.cox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crow, Teresa M

Crow, Teresa M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

teresa.crow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Folley, Heidi J

Folley, Heidi J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

heidi.folley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Foss-Squibb, Debra K

Foss-Squibb, Debra K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

debra.foss-squibb@fwcs.k12.in.us

Frisk, Katherine E

Frisk, Katherine E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

katherine.frisk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerig, Kaylee A

Gerig, Kaylee A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

kaylee.gerig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Andrew M

Gibson, Andrew M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

andrew.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Nykeisha D

Gibson, Nykeisha D

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

nykeisha.gibson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gregory, Shannon O

Gregory, Shannon O

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

shannon.gregory@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayward, Janelle R

Hayward, Janelle R

School Assistant

260.467.5300

janelle.hayward@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helmke, Todd A

Helmke, Todd A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

todd.helmke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Helton, Amy M

Helton, Amy M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

amy.helton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Cayla E

Jackson, Cayla E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

cayla.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jauregui, Heather G

Jauregui, Heather G

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

heather.jauregui@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Alane D

Johnson, Alane D

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

alane.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keathley, Jessica J

Keathley, Jessica J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

jessica.keathley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keeslar, Nalani R

Keeslar, Nalani R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

nalani.keeslar@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Crystal G

King, Crystal G

Administrative Assistant

260.467.5300

crystal.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Kohler, Amy S

Head Coach Track Middle School-Boys

260.467.5300

amy.kohler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lamaster, Bernadette

Lamaster, Bernadette

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

bernadette.lamaster@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lapierre, Tiffany M

Lapierre, Tiffany M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

tiffany.lapierre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Fasica A

Lee, Fasica A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

fasica.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lipp, Carol J

Lipp, Carol J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

carol.lipp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maack, Scott A

Maack, Scott A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

scott.maack@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mccann, Marcy A

Mccann, Marcy A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.5300

marcy.mccann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckaig, Adrianne M

Mckaig, Adrianne M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

adrianne.mckaig@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcneil, Jonell M

Mcneil, Jonell M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.5300

jonell.mcneil@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, David L

Meyer, David L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

david.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milner, Linda K

Milner, Linda K

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

linda.milner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nuriddin, Christee M

Nuriddin, Christee M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

christee.nuriddin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perkins, Shannon M

Perkins, Shannon M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

shannon.perkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pollock, Cynthia A

Pollock, Cynthia A

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.5300

cynthia.pollock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Potchka, Angela M

Potchka, Angela M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

angela.potchka@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragon, Maria

Ragon, Maria

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

maria.ragon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragon, Paul A

Ragon, Paul A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

paul.ragon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reed, Angela R

Reed, Angela R

Memorial Park Security Sub

260.467.5300

angela.reed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rozier, Kim L

Rozier, Kim L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

kim.rozier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Gina M

Ryan, Gina M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

gina.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saylor, Tracey A

Saylor, Tracey A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

tracey.hilborn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scare, Jacob W

Scare, Jacob W

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

jacob.scare@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schaffer, William P

Schaffer, William P

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

william.schaffer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sewell, George W

Sewell, George W

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

george.sewell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Richard D

Smith, Richard D

Assistant Principal

260.467.5300

richard.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sordelet, Cynthia M

Sordelet, Cynthia M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.5300

cynthia.sordelet@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stewart, Dewayne E

Stewart, Dewayne E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

dewayne.stewart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Surfus, Deanna L

Surfus, Deanna L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

deanna.surfus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Kristine A

Thompson, Kristine A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

kristine.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomson, Ryan R

Thomson, Ryan R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

ryan.thomson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vasher, Kristine E

Vasher, Kristine E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

kristine.vasher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Michael J

Wallace, Michael J

School Assistant

260.467.5300

michael.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walton, Debra D

Walton, Debra D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

debra.walton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Whitlock, Thor L

Whitlock, Thor L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.5300

thor.whitlock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, George E

Williams, George E

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.5300

george.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Rachel N

Wright, Rachel N

Teacher Special Education

260.467.5300

rachel.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyss, Jacob E

Wyss, Jacob E

Assistant Principal

260.467.5300

jacob.wyss@fwcs.k12.in.us