Lane Employee Directory

Almonrode, Dawn C
Lane

Almonrode, Dawn C

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4400

dawn.almonrode@fwcs.k12.in.us

Alpaugh, Mitchell L
Lane

Alpaugh, Mitchell L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

mitchell.alpaugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ankenbruck, Kathleen M
Lane

Ankenbruck, Kathleen M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4400

kathleen.ankenbruck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Apollo, Princess A
Lane

Apollo, Princess A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4400

princess.apollo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arkkelin, Justin D
Lane

Arkkelin, Justin D

Special Assignment

260.467.4400

justin.arkkelin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Lane

Bandor, Keira J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4400

keira.bandor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Spencer J
Lane

Barnes, Spencer J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

spencer.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Billingsley, Bryan J
Lane

Billingsley, Bryan J

School Assistant

260.467.4400

bryan.billingsley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bordner, Kelly B
Lane

Bordner, Kelly B

Teacher Media

260.467.4400

kelly.bordner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyles, Terry A
Lane

Boyles, Terry A

Head Coach Volleyball High School

260.467.4400

terry.boyles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brewer, Robin E
Lane

Brewer, Robin E

Counselor

260.467.4400

robin.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byers, Whitney L
Lane

Byers, Whitney L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

whitney.byers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byrum, Katerina A
Lane

Byrum, Katerina A

School Assistant

260.467.4400

katerina.byrum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Charais, Cecile E
Lane

Charais, Cecile E

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

260.467.4400

cecile.charais@fwcs.k12.in.us

Converse, Krista L
Lane

Converse, Krista L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

krista.converse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cotterman, Nadia R
Lane

Cotterman, Nadia R

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4400

nadia.cotterman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Crider, Cassandra L
Lane

Crider, Cassandra L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

cassandra.crider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duer, Kyra M
Lane

Duer, Kyra M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

kyra.duer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Kelly L
Lane

Evans, Kelly L

Assistant Principal

260.467.4400

kelly.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Samuel W
Lane

French, Samuel W

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

samuel.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fulkerson, Linnea
Lane

Fulkerson, Linnea

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

linnea.fulkerson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gentile-Hoag, Trina D
Lane

Gentile-Hoag, Trina D

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4400

trina.gentile-hoag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gibson, Kristin M
Lane

Gibson, Kristin M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

kristin.minerd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Lakesha S
Lane

Green, Lakesha S

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.4400

lakesha.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Guenther, Brett L
Lane

Guenther, Brett L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

brett.guenther@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haralson, Tahesia M
Lane

Haralson, Tahesia M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4400

tahesia.haralson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harber, Ashley D
Lane

Harber, Ashley D

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

260.467.4400

ashley.harber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haren, Matthew P
Lane

Haren, Matthew P

Principal

260.467.4400

matthew.haren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Alisha S
Lane

Harris, Alisha S

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4400

alisha.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hooper, Deborah S
Lane

Hooper, Deborah S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

deborah.hooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hurst, Christopher S
Lane

Hurst, Christopher S

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Girls

260.467.4400

christopher.hurst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Darrell A
Lane

Jackson, Darrell A

Assistant Principal

260.467.4400

darrell.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnston, Shelby K
Lane

Johnston, Shelby K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

shelby.johnston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keller, Melinda S
Lane

Keller, Melinda S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4400

melinda.keller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kohrman, Seth M
Lane

Kohrman, Seth M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

seth.kohrman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koto, Melanie I
Lane

Koto, Melanie I

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

melanie.koto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laubhan, Courtney M
Lane

Laubhan, Courtney M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

courtney.laubhan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leonard, Alexandra J
Lane

Leonard, Alexandra J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

alexandra.leonard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lightning, Threasa A
Lane

Lightning, Threasa A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

threasa.lightning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Lynne S
Lane

Martin, Lynne S

School Assistant

260.467.4400

lynne.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Masters, Waverly J
Lane

Masters, Waverly J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4400

waverly.masters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Masterson, Julian N
Lane

Masterson, Julian N

Administrative Assistant

260.467.4400

julian.masterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matson, Sarah A
Lane

Matson, Sarah A

Teacher Ell

260.467.4400

sarah.matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclain, Veronica N
Lane

Mcclain, Veronica N

Secretary

260.467.4400

veronica.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcintosh, Benjamin J
Lane

Mcintosh, Benjamin J

Teacher Resource

260.467.4400

benjamin.mcintosh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckee, Regina B
Lane

Mckee, Regina B

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

regina.mckee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcpheeters, Christena D
Lane

Mcpheeters, Christena D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

christena.mcpheeters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melkic, Aida
Lane

Melkic, Aida

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4400

aida.melkic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Nichole C
Lane

Meyer, Nichole C

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

nichole.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miguel, Philip F
Lane

Miguel, Philip F

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

philip.miguel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moriarity, Jennifer R
Lane

Moriarity, Jennifer R

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4400

jennifer.moriarity@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Shaughnessy, Stephanie B
Lane

O'Shaughnessy, Stephanie B

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4400

stephanie.oshaughnessy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Bradley T
Lane

Parker, Bradley T

Lane Security Sub

260.467.4400

bradley.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parnell, Kelly S
Lane

Parnell, Kelly S

Lane Security Sub

260.467.4400

kelly.parnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Colleen R
Lane

Phillips, Colleen R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

colleen.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pontenberg, Monica A
Lane

Pontenberg, Monica A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

monica.pontenberg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ramon, Alexander
Lane

Ramon, Alexander

Lane Security Sub

260.467.4400

alexander.ramon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Lane

Riley, Patrick J

Assist Coach Football Ms

260.467.4400

patrick.riley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Maquita J
Lane

Robinson, Maquita J

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4400

maquita.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Royal, Nakia T
Lane

Royal, Nakia T

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

nakia.royal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rudd, Alexis V
Lane

Rudd, Alexis V

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

alexis.rudd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rynders, Tricia L
Lane

Rynders, Tricia L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

tricia.rynders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sapper, A Frank
Lane

Sapper, A Frank

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

a.frank.sapper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speed, Kaylyn A
Lane

Speed, Kaylyn A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

kaylyn.speed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stevens, Stacy L
Lane

Stevens, Stacy L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4400

stacy.stevens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trammel, Jeffery S
Lane

Trammel, Jeffery S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

jeffery.trammel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Richard L
Lane

Vance, Richard L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

richard.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Suzette L
Lane

Vance, Suzette L

Secretary

260.467.4400

suzette.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vendrely, Mary E
Lane

Vendrely, Mary E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

mary.vendrely@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vorndran, Karen M
Lane
Warren, Patricia A
Lane

Warren, Patricia A

School Assistant

260.467.4400

patricia.warren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Waugh, Nicole C
Lane

Waugh, Nicole C

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4400

nicole.waugh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wehrkamp, Kyle E
Lane

Wehrkamp, Kyle E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4400

kyle.wehrkamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Jacklyn M
Lane

Wilson, Jacklyn M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4400

jacklyn.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winfree, Sheri L
Lane

Winfree, Sheri L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4400

sheri.winfree@fwcs.k12.in.us