Lakeside Employee Directory

Amos, Edna L
Lakeside

Amos, Edna L

School Assistant

260.467.8625

edna.amos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz, Jeffrey A
Lakeside

Amstutz, Jeffrey A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

jeffrey.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beers, Kara S
Lakeside

Beers, Kara S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8625

kara.beers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Biard, Anthony M
Lakeside

Biard, Anthony M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

anthony.biard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blanchard, Darlene J
Lakeside

Blanchard, Darlene J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8625

darlene.blanchard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bookmyer, Carolyn M
Lakeside

Bookmyer, Carolyn M

Teacher Ell

260.467.8625

carolyn.bookmyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowen, Quentin T
Lakeside

Bowen, Quentin T

Administrative Assistant

260.467.8625

quentin.bowen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowers, Julie T
Lakeside

Bowers, Julie T

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

julie.bowers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brineman, Molly E
Lakeside

Brineman, Molly E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

molly.brineman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Causey, Kenneth E
Lakeside

Causey, Kenneth E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

kenneth.causey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chartrand, Kristin L
Lakeside

Chartrand, Kristin L

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.8625

kristin.chartrand@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clancy, Kevin L
Lakeside

Clancy, Kevin L

School Assistant

260.467.8625

kevin.clancy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cumberland, Dylan J
Lakeside

Cumberland, Dylan J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8625

dylan.cumberland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Daining, Nicole J
Lakeside

Daining, Nicole J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

nicole.daining@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dowty, Michael J
Lakeside

Dowty, Michael J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

michael.dowty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunn, Lisa R
Lakeside

Dunn, Lisa R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

lisa.dunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeborn, Karen R
Lakeside

Freeborn, Karen R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

karen.freeborn@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Nicole M
Lakeside

French, Nicole M

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.8625

nicole.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giovanelli-Snyder, Gina M
Lakeside

Giovanelli-Snyder, Gina M

Counselor

260.467.8625

gina.giovanelli-snyder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grose, Ashley M
Lakeside

Grose, Ashley M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.8625

ashley.grose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hansel, Patricia A
Lakeside

Hansel, Patricia A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.8625

patricia.hansel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hatcher, Matthew R
Lakeside

Hatcher, Matthew R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

matthew.hatcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hyndman, Jacob S
Lakeside

Hyndman, Jacob S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

jacob.hyndman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Sheila K
Lakeside

Jackson, Sheila K

Assistant Principal

260.467.8625

skatie.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Alan D
Lakeside

Jones, Alan D

Principal

260.467.8625

alan.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keeney, Mary L
Lakeside

Keeney, Mary L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

mary.keeney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laborde, Jane S
Lakeside

Laborde, Jane S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

jane.laborde@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lafontaine, Angie L
Lakeside

Lafontaine, Angie L

Secretary

260.467.8625

angie.lafontaine@fwcs.k12.in.us

Landrum, Julie A
Lakeside

Landrum, Julie A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

julie.landrum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mace, Angela R
Lakeside

Mace, Angela R

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.8625

angela.mace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mannan, Austin M
Lakeside

Mannan, Austin M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8625

austin.mannan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marlin, Jessica S
Lakeside

Marlin, Jessica S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

jessica.marlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, David M
Lakeside

Maxton, David M

Assistant Principal

260.467.8625

david.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclure, Karen A
Lakeside

Mcclure, Karen A

Liaison Assistant

260.467.8625

karen.mcclure@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclure, Sarah R
Lakeside

Mcclure, Sarah R

Teacher Resource

260.467.8625

sarah.mcclure@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcdonnell, Anita M
Lakeside

Mcdonnell, Anita M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8625

anita.mcdonnell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mezger, Barry R
Lakeside

Mezger, Barry R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

barry.mezger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milledge, Katy M
Lakeside
Moore, Jennifer L
Lakeside

Moore, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

jennifer.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nofer, Sandra M
Lakeside

Nofer, Sandra M

School Assistant

260.467.8625

sandra.nofer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pernell, Shania L
Lakeside

Pernell, Shania L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8625

shania.pernell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Diane M
Lakeside

Phillips, Diane M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

diane.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragukonis, Christina M
Lakeside

Ragukonis, Christina M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8625

christina.ragukonis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rose, Michael G
Lakeside

Rose, Michael G

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

michael.rose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ryan, Stephanie M
Lakeside

Ryan, Stephanie M

Secretary

260.467.8625

stephanie.ryan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sabin, Nicholas C
Lakeside

Sabin, Nicholas C

Teacher Media

260.467.8625

nicholas.sabin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Settle, Shane M
Lakeside

Settle, Shane M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

shane.settle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shafter, Denardes E
Lakeside

Shafter, Denardes E

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8625

denardes.shafter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Somers, Steve L
Lakeside

Somers, Steve L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

steve.somers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speed, Kimberly K
Lakeside

Speed, Kimberly K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

kimberly.speed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stachofsky, Teresa S
Lakeside

Stachofsky, Teresa S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

teresa.stachofsky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Strock, Jennifer A
Lakeside

Strock, Jennifer A

Teacher Resource

260.467.8625

jennifer.strock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tarlton, Renee M
Lakeside

Tarlton, Renee M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8625

renee.tarlton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torre, Marylouise
Lakeside

Torre, Marylouise

Teacher Special Education

260.467.8625

marylouise.torre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Kameron M
Lakeside

Wallace, Kameron M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

kameron.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wenger, Danial L
Lakeside

Wenger, Danial L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.8625

danial.wenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Cora J
Lakeside

Williams, Cora J

School Assistant

260.467.8625

cora.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wimes, Jaden H
Lakeside

Wimes, Jaden H

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.8625

jaden.wimes@fwcs.k12.in.us