Kekionga Employee Directory

BACK

Albany, Abby L

Albany, Abby L

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-6600

abby.albany@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Mark D

Bailey, Mark D

Principal Acting

(260) 467-6600

mark.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beuchel, Angela M

Beuchel, Angela M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

angela.beuchel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bordner, Kelly B

Bordner, Kelly B

Teacher Media

(260) 467-6600

kelly.bordner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyce, Susan A

Boyce, Susan A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

susan.boyce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Calvin, Debbra S

Calvin, Debbra S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

debbra.calvin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carpenter, Kerry V

Carpenter, Kerry V

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6600

kerry.carpenter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clawson, Brian C

Clawson, Brian C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

brian.clawson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curless, Katrina W

Curless, Katrina W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

katrina.curless@fwcs.k12.in.us

Curry, Carolyn A

Curry, Carolyn A

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6600

carolyn.curry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Annie L

Davis, Annie L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

annie.davis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Debase, Dorothy A

Debase, Dorothy A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6600

dorothy.debase@fwcs.k12.in.us

Denoo, Candice A

Denoo, Candice A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

candice.denoo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fincher, Karen

Fincher, Karen

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-6600

karen.fincher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Finney, Valerie R

Finney, Valerie R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

valerie.finney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Wayne S

Freeman, Wayne S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

wayne.freeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fulghum, Paul R

Fulghum, Paul R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

paul.fulghum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia, Aracely

Garcia, Aracely

School Assistant

(260) 467-6600

aracely.garcia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ginder, Brian T

Ginder, Brian T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

brian.ginder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gomillia, Toria T

Gomillia, Toria T

School Assistant

(260) 467-6600

toria.gomillia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Blake J

Harris, Blake J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

blake.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Heck, Lonnie J

Heck, Lonnie J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6600

lonnie.heck@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henriquez, Norma L

Henriquez, Norma L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6600

norma.henriquez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubler, Patrick R

Hubler, Patrick R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

patrick.hubler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hughes, David R

Hughes, David R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

david.hughes@fwcs.k12.in.us

King, Jeffrey A

King, Jeffrey A

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-6600

jeffrey.king@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kuklo, Karen N

Kuklo, Karen N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

karen.kuklo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Langley, Abigail M

Langley, Abigail M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

abigail.langley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lee, Kevin B

Lee, Kevin B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

kevin.lee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Cheryl L

Lewis, Cheryl L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6600

cheryl.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luckey, Jonathan C

Luckey, Jonathan C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

jonathan.luckey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lute, Marta A

Lute, Marta A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6600

marta.lute@fwcs.k12.in.us

Magers, Rebekah C

Magers, Rebekah C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

rebekah.magers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manning, Wanda J

Manning, Wanda J

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6600

wanda.manning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mantle, Cassandra M

Mantle, Cassandra M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6600

cassandra.mantle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moeller, James J

Moeller, James J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

james.moeller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nichols, Russell N

Nichols, Russell N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

russell.nichols@fwcs.k12.in.us

Painter, Courtney N

Painter, Courtney N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

courtney.painter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, Amy N

Parker, Amy N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

amy.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pearl, Kristin N

Pearl, Kristin N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

kristin.pearl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pollock, Tonya J

Pollock, Tonya J

Teacher Resource

(260) 467-6600

tonya.pollock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pynchon, Claire C

Pynchon, Claire C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-6600

claire.pynchon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rendon, Brigida C

Rendon, Brigida C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6600

brigida.rendon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rucker, Curtis S

Rucker, Curtis S

School Assistant

(260) 467-6600

curtis.rucker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shipley, Sarah K

Shipley, Sarah K

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6600

sarah.shipley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Sieber, Jane G

Lakeside Homebound

(260) 467-6600

jane.sieber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Alisha M

Smith, Alisha M

Kekionga Security Sub

(260) 467-6600

alisha.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walda, Lorie A

Walda, Lorie A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6600

lorie.walda@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ware, April

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-6600

april.ware@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolff, Ashleigh K

Wolff, Ashleigh K

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6600

ashleigh.wolff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wolford, Jennifer M

Wolford, Jennifer M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6600

jennifer.wolford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zoucha, Kathryn A

Zoucha, Kathryn A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6600

kathryn.zoucha@fwcs.k12.in.us