Towles Employee Directory

Barnfield, Keosha M

Barnfield, Keosha M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

keosha.barnfield@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cerajewski, Jeannine M

Cerajewski, Jeannine M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

jeannine.cerajewski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lepper, Jordan H

Lepper, Jordan H

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4300

jordan.lepper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Noel, Brenda L

Noel, Brenda L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

brenda.noel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raleigh, Kelcey A

Raleigh, Kelcey A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

kelcey.raleigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raleigh, Stephanie A

Raleigh, Stephanie A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4300

stephanie.raleigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richardson Lahrman, Carissa L

Richardson Lahrman, Carissa L

Montessori New Tech

260.467.4300

carissa.richardson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Grady E

Robinson, Grady E

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Girls

260.467.4300

grady.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Woods, Gregory M

Woods, Gregory M

Floater Security Guard Sub

260.467.4300

gregory.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us