Blackhawk Employee Directory

Amans, Paulette M

Amans, Paulette M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4885

paulette.amans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Anderson, Christopher A

Anderson, Christopher A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

christopher.anderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Apollo, Aimee F

Apollo, Aimee F

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

aimee.apollo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Arens, Chad A

Arens, Chad A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

chad.arens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Baker, April M

Baker, April M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4885

april.baker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Balmoria, Nicolas J

Balmoria, Nicolas J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

nicolas.balmoria@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barney, Jeffrey M

Barney, Jeffrey M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

jeffrey.barney@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bieker, Mark A

Bieker, Mark A

Blackhawk Security Sub

260.467.4885

mark.bieker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Birkenbeul, Jason M

Birkenbeul, Jason M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

jason.birkenbeul@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brogan, Terah S

Brogan, Terah S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

terah.brogan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ceruti, Angela M

Ceruti, Angela M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4885

angela.ceruti@fwcs.k12.in.us

Congdon, Leslie L

Congdon, Leslie L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

leslie.congdon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Costello, Jason M

Costello, Jason M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

jason.costello@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cravens, Denise L

Cravens, Denise L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

denise.cravens@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Chad E

Evans, Chad E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

chad.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fabyanic, Cynthia E

Fabyanic, Cynthia E

Teacher Media

260.467.4885

cynthia.fabyanic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felts, Tiffany A

Felts, Tiffany A

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4885

tiffany.felts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flynn, Kearstan L

Flynn, Kearstan L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

kearstan.flynn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ford, Sarah E

Ford, Sarah E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

sarah.ford@fwcs.k12.in.us

Freeman, Rachel E

Freeman, Rachel E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

rachel.freeman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerken, April M

Gerken, April M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

april.gerken@fwcs.k12.in.us

Godfrey, Joseph M

Godfrey, Joseph M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

joseph.godfrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Godfrey, Selma R

Godfrey, Selma R

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

selma.godfrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gorman, Lacia J

Gorman, Lacia J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

lacia.gorman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grindle, Michele J

Grindle, Michele J

School Assistant

260.467.4885

michele.grindle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harkenrider, Samuel M

Harkenrider, Samuel M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

samuel.harkenrider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hayes, Stacey A

Hayes, Stacey A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4885

stacey.hayes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hecht, Sandra K

Hecht, Sandra K

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4885

sandra.hecht@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henderson, Anita M

Henderson, Anita M

Cafeteria Manager

260.467.4885

anita.henderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henderson, Sonia L

Henderson, Sonia L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

sonia.henderson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hevel, Nancy M

Hevel, Nancy M

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

nancy.hevel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hickle, April R

Hickle, April R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

april.hickle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubley, Ryan D

Hubley, Ryan D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

ryan.hubley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Amanda R

Johnson, Amanda R

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4885

amanda.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Jill A

Johnson, Jill A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

jill.johnson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kabisch, Amy L

Kabisch, Amy L

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

amy.kabisch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knarr, Jennifer S

Knarr, Jennifer S

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

jennifer.knarr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Larsen, Eric J

Larsen, Eric J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

eric.larsen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Low, Jennifer M

Low, Jennifer M

Teacher Ell

260.467.4885

jennifer.low@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lund, Thomas D

Lund, Thomas D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

thomas.lund@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lytle, Kathleen A

Lytle, Kathleen A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

kathleen.lytle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Manning, Saddie L

Manning, Saddie L

Administrative Assistant

260.467.4885

saddie.manning@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marcotte, Richard A

Marcotte, Richard A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

richard.marcotte@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maynard, Shane A

Maynard, Shane A

Blackhawk Security Sub

260.467.4885

shane.maynard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Bruce A

Meyer, Bruce A

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

bruce.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Milledge, Robert E

Milledge, Robert E

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

robert.milledge@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minton, Jamila S

Minton, Jamila S

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

jamila.minton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mowrey, Danielle M

Mowrey, Danielle M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

danielle.mowrey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Olson, Elise L

Olson, Elise L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

elise.olson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Perry, Cassandra D

Perry, Cassandra D

Assistant Principal

260.467.4885

cassandra.perry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Polly, Susan L

Polly, Susan L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

susan.polly@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragan, Brian K

Ragan, Brian K

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

brian.ragan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rahden, Venus A

Rahden, Venus A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

venus.rahden@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reinhard, Laura Y

Reinhard, Laura Y

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4885

laura.reinhard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rogers, Kevin A

Rogers, Kevin A

Administrative Assistant

260.467.4885

kevin.rogers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Samuels, Bradley J

Samuels, Bradley J

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

bradley.samuels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sarrazin, Donald L

Sarrazin, Donald L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

donald.sarrazin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Simpson, Kenyatta M

Simpson, Kenyatta M

School Assistant

260.467.4885

kenyatta.simpson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Skelton, Marc D

Skelton, Marc D

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

marc.skelton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Sandra J

Smith, Sandra J

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

sandraj.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Snaufer, Aimee M

Snaufer, Aimee M

Assistant Principal

260.467.4885

aimee.snaufer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sponseller, Crystal L

Sponseller, Crystal L

School Assistant

260.467.4885

crystal.sponseller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stanley-Hoelle, Samantha M

Stanley-Hoelle, Samantha M

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4885

samantha.stanley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thessin, James A

Thessin, James A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

james.thessin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thessin, Julie A

Thessin, Julie A

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

julie.thessin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Travier, Bianca P

Travier, Bianca P

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

bianca.travier@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turriff, Cynthia A

Turriff, Cynthia A

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4885

cynthia.turriff@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanderweele, Haley R

Vanderweele, Haley R

School Assistant Special Education

260.467.4885

haley.vanderweele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Kaicey M

Weber, Kaicey M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

kaicey.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wichern, Wendy L

Wichern, Wendy L

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

wendy.wichern@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wiechart, Chad M

Wiechart, Chad M

Teacher Middle School

260.467.4885

chad.wiechart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winebrenner, Jessica M

Winebrenner, Jessica M

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4885

jessica.winebrenner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wise, Patrick H

Wise, Patrick H

Cafeteria Assistant

260.467.4885

patrick.wise@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zix, Bonnie S

Zix, Bonnie S

Teacher Special Education

260.467.4885

bonnie.zix@fwcs.k12.in.us